Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / Other
Defence and security
Articles Events Analytics Recommended Weekdays Other

Area of research, "Defence and Security" is aimed at a comprehensive study of the formation and development of methods for detecting and predicting threats to national security. Particular attention is paid to the study of conceptual and doctrinal issues of modern military science and art. Special place in the study is concerned with the study of modern concepts and techniques of warfare.

Other
The blockchain will replace the outdated system of passwords and will protect against break-ins

Modern methods of identification on the Internet stopped being reliable, so they need to upgrade, writes MIT technology Review. One of variants of such modernization may be blockchain. If identifiers will be decentralized, the hacking of accounts will not be terrible.

03-12-2017 admin 2065 0

The us military has learned to control the mood of the people using the neural chips

According to the journal Nature, the research Agency DARPA funded the development of a system for automatically controlling the person's mood, which in real-time scans of brain activity and, if necessary, eliminates the "unwanted disruptions" that can cause depression.

01-12-2017 admin 2800 0

Parliamentary control of import substitution environmentally friendly innovative technologies

22 November at the Institute of Europe at the "round table" on theme: "Modern Arctic: issues of international cooperation, politics, economy and security," discussed the problems of import substitution. It was about the use of domestic innovation in infrastructure development projects in the Arctic and the Far East. As it turned out, in the Russian regions import substitution faces a strong lobby of foreign manufacturers.

01-12-2017 admin 2287 1

The fake news sites are leased

The news, which many are published every day — to put it mildly, not always true. In some cases, this is anecdotal, which can be used as a tool to achieve a variety of purposes, political and commercial. This tool is used by both individuals and large corporations.

27-11-2017 admin 2624 0

Defeated virus: possible return of smallpox

The world's last case of the disease smallpox was recorded on October 26, 1977. Today, the disease that annually had killed hundreds of thousands of people, is defeated. A crucial role in eradicating this deadly virus played by the Soviet doctors. The idea that only global vaccination on the planet ever save people from smallpox, expressed in 1958 at the eleventh session of the who academician Viktor Zhdanov. How vaccination has saved mankind from smallpox and other deadly diseases at RT.

29-10-2017 admin 3280 0

RELATED MATERIALS:Defence and security
Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Разное
Оборона и безопасность
Статьи Мероприятия Аналитика Рекомендуем Рабочие будни Разное

Направление исследований "Оборона и безопасность" нацелено на всестороннее изучение вопросов формирования, а также развитие методов выявления и прогнозирования угроз безопасности страны. Особое внимание уделяется изучению концептуальных и доктринальных вопросов развития современной военной науки и военного искусства. Отдельное место в исследованиях занимают вопросы изучения современных концепций и приемов вооруженной борьбы.

Разное
Американские военные научились управлять настроением людей при помощи нейрочипов

Как пишет журнал Nature, научно-исследовательское агентство DARPA профинансировало разработку системы для автоматического управления настроением человека, которое в режиме реального времени производит сканирование мозговой активности и при необходимости устраняет «нежелательные сбои», которые могут вызвать депрессивные состояния.

01-12-2017 Aдминистратор 2701 0

Парламентский контроль импортозамещения экологичных инновационных технологий

22 ноября в Институте Европы РАН на «круглом столе» на тему: «Современная Арктика: вопросы международного сотрудничества, политики, экономики и безопасности» обсудили проблемы импортозамещения. Речь шла о применении  отечественных инноваций в инфраструктурных проектах развития Арктики и  Дальнего Востока. Как оказалось, в российских регионах импортозамещение сталкивается с сильнейшим лобби зарубежных производителей.

01-12-2017 Aдминистратор 2199 1

Сайты фейковых новостей предоставляются в аренду

Новости, которые во множестве публикуются ежедневно — мягко говоря, не всегда правдивы. В некоторых случаях это непроверенная информация, которая может использоваться в качестве инструмента для достижения самых разных целей, политических и коммерческих. Этим инструментом пользуются как отдельные личности, так и крупные корпорации.

27-11-2017 Aдминистратор 2517 0

Побеждённый вирус: возможно ли возвращение чёрной оспы

Последний в мире случай заболевания натуральной оспой был зафиксирован 26 октября 1977 года. Сегодня болезнь, которая когда-то ежегодно убивала сотни тысяч человек, считается побеждённой. Решающую роль в искоренении этого смертоносного вируса сыграли советские врачи. Идею о том, что только глобальная вакцинация в масштабах планеты навсегда избавит людей от оспы, высказал в 1958 году на XI сессии ВОЗ академик Виктор Жданов. Как прививки спасли человечество от оспы и других смертельно опасных болезней — в материале RT.

29-10-2017 Aдминистратор 3165 0

Ротшильды приберут к рукам украинскую ГТС

Если вас гложут вопросы о причинах событий на Майдане и нынешней войны в Донбассе, одним из самых очевидных мотивов является геополитика США, которые стремятся отрезать Украину от России (см. «Великую шахматную» доску Збигнева Бжезинского) и еще больше приблизить к ее границам базы, солдат и ракеты НАТО.

23-10-2017 Aдминистратор 2851 0

МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ:Оборона и безопасность
Возрастное ограничение