Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / Recommended
Defence and security
Articles Events Analytics Recommended Weekdays Other

Area of research, "Defence and Security" is aimed at a comprehensive study of the formation and development of methods for detecting and predicting threats to national security. Particular attention is paid to the study of conceptual and doctrinal issues of modern military science and art. Special place in the study is concerned with the study of modern concepts and techniques of warfare.

Recommended
Walecki Oleg `the Russian diary of the Serbian volunteer: 1993-1999 G. G.`

In Canada released an expanded and enlarged edition by Oleg Beleckogo "the white Wolves (Serbian diary of a Russian volunteer)".

09-01-2015 Valetskiy Oleg 3204 0

Martirosyan A. B. "on June 22. Detailed anatomy of betrayal"

Readers are invited fundamental reconnaissance and historical investigation of the true causes of the bloody tragedy of June 22, 1941, prepared by the famous historian, the author of over two dozen books on the history of the USSR 30-50-s GT. last century, a member of the Union of writers of Russia Arsen Martirosyan.

30-12-2014 admin 3625 0

Berkov Y. "My path in the marine special forces"

This is the autobiographical story of a man born in Leningrad, a child survivor of the blockade, completed high school, then Higher naval Academy of radio electronics. A. S. Popov.

19-10-2014 admin 2920 0

Bychok C., Kochetkov A. 'Euromaidan named after Stepan Bandera. From democracy to dictatorship'

"I dont have time, the Moskal!" - this chant was jumping, warming, protesters at Kiev independence square in winter 2013 In the "brave new world" of the Ukrainian revolution under the banner of Stepan Bandera no one wanted to pass for the original enemy of the Ukrainian statehood - "Moskal".

17-10-2014 admin 3009 0

Markin V. A. 'fundamentals of tactical training of the modern soldier'

This book expounds on the fundamentals of soldier's craft: explains how to conduct a battle in offense and defense, how to disguise and ambush, to traverse the minefields, to destroy enemy emplacements, etc.

03-09-2014 admin 4277 0

RELATED MATERIALS:Defence and security
Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Рекомендуем
Оборона и безопасность
Статьи Мероприятия Аналитика Рекомендуем Рабочие будни Разное

Направление исследований "Оборона и безопасность" нацелено на всестороннее изучение вопросов формирования, а также развитие методов выявления и прогнозирования угроз безопасности страны. Особое внимание уделяется изучению концептуальных и доктринальных вопросов развития современной военной науки и военного искусства. Отдельное место в исследованиях занимают вопросы изучения современных концепций и приемов вооруженной борьбы.

Рекомендуем
Валецкий Олег `Сербский дневник русского добровольца: 1993-1999 г.г.`

В Канаде вышло расширенное и дополненное издание книги Олега Валецкого "Волки белые (Сербский дневник русского добровольца)".

09-01-2015 Валецкий Олег 3137 0

Мартиросян А.Б. "22 июня. Детальная анатомия предательства"

Читателям предлагается фундаментальное разведывательно-историческое расследование подлинных причин кровавой трагедии 22 июня 1941 года, подготовленное известным историком, автором более двух десятков книг по истории СССР 30-50-х гт. прошлого века, членом Союза писателей России Арсеном Мартиросяном.

30-12-2014 Aдминистратор 3527 0

Берков Ю. "Мой путь в морской спецназ"

Это автобиографическая повесть человека, родившегося в Ленинграде, ребёнком пережившего блокаду, окончившего среднюю школу, потом Высшее Военно-морское училище радиоэлектроники им. А.С. Попова.

19-10-2014 Aдминистратор 2861 0

Бышок C., Кочетков А. 'Евромайдан имени Степана Бандеры. От демократии к диктатуре'

"Хто не скаче, той москаль!" - с такой кричалкой прыгали, согреваясь, протестующие на киевском Майдане Незалежности зимой 2013 г. В "дивном новом мире" украинской революции под знамёнами Степана Бандеры никому не хотелось прослыть исконным врагом украинской государственности - "москалём".

17-10-2014 Aдминистратор 2963 0

Маркин А.В. 'Основы тактической подготовки современного солдата'

Эта книга излагает основы солдатского ремесла: объясняет как надо вести бой в наступлении и обороне, как правильно маскироваться и устраивать засады, преодолевать минные заграждения, уничтожать огневые точки противника и т. д.

03-09-2014 Aдминистратор 4190 0

МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ:Оборона и безопасность
Возрастное ограничение