Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
Результаты поиска:
Author: Trifkovič Dragana
Found: 5
Serbian expert: Europe and the United States today is protecting NATO, and Russia
Проект: Present and future of Europe

NATO plans to transfer military in a regime of enhanced combat readiness amid rising tensions with Russia, write media. The Serbian expert Dragan Trifkovic on radio Sputnik expressed the opinion that the Alliance is unable to cope with their tasks.

07-11-2016 Trifkovič Dragana 1625 0

Relations between Russia and Serbia since the beginning of XXI century and prospect of further development of cooperation
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Looking retrospectively, we can say that for Serbia, the XXI century began with tragic events that gave false hope for a better future. And when it became clear that the expectations are not met, the country was gripped by the great apathy that continues to this day. Serbia (or rather the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia, then Serbia and Montenegro, and eventually Serbia) turned in the direction of European integration and cooperation with the North Atlantic structures with the so-called democratic changes in Serbia (then Yugoslavia) October 5, 2000, which affected the further destabilization and disintegration of the country.

28-10-2016 Trifkovič Dragana 2753 0

The secret pact of the government of Vuchich with NATO
Проект: Present and future of Europe

NATO formally is responsible for a preservation of peace and safety, but at the same time the actions achieves exactly return results reflected in the number of the ruined states and growth of terrorism. Citizens of Serbia extremely are negative to North Atlantic alliance because of his agressorsky activity, and also, first of all, because of our own experience 1995 and 1999 when this organization bombed us, violating international law. According to researches of public opinion in Serbia, 80% of citizens of Serbia oppose any form of cooperation with NATO. However the power in Serbia doesn't pay attention to wills of a bolshistvo of the population, and behaves so as if it bears responsibility to NATO, but not before Serbian the state which interests she has to protect.

02-03-2016 Trifkovič Dragana 2499 0

True Russian world
Проект: On the national idea

On October, 18th in Moscow there has passed the International conference "Truth of Russian world", organizers of conference - Geopolitical research centre "Evro-Rus" and National-patriotic movement "Russian world". Representatives of the patriotic organisations of Europe have taken part In conference from Serbia and Belgium, and also representatives of the patriotic organisation from Syria, representatives of the various national-patriotic organisations, movements and parties of Russia. On October, 18th in Moscow there will pass the International conference «Truth of Russian world».

19-10-2015 Trifkovič Dragana 2665 0

Geopolitics of the new world – view from Serbia
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Report of the delegate from Serbia Dragana, Trifkovic at the international conference "Geopolitics of the new world after August 2008. The start of the geopolitical redistribution and conflicts in the post-Soviet space". The Republic of South Ossetia, 7-9 August 2014.

15-09-2014 Trifkovič Dragana 2240 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
Результаты поиска:
Автор: Трифкович Драгана
Найдено: 5
Сербский эксперт: Европу и США сегодня защищает не НАТО, а Россия
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

НАТО планирует перевести военных в режим усиленной боеготовности на фоне растущей напряженности в отношениях с РФ, пишут СМИ. Сербский эксперт Драгана Трифкович в эфире радио Sputnik выразила мнение, что альянс не справляется со своими задачами.

07-11-2016 Трифкович Драгана 1652 0

Отношения России и Сербии с начала XXI века и перспектива дальнейшего развития сотрудничества
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Если взглянуть в ретроспективе на отношения России и Сербии, то  можно сказать, что для Сербии XXI век начался с трагических событий свержения Слободана Милошевича в 2000 году, которые дали ложные надежды на лучшее будущее.

28-10-2016 Трифкович Драгана 2809 0

Тайный пакт правительства Вучича с НАТО
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

НАТО формально отвечает за сохранение мира и безопасности, но при этом своими действиями достигает ровно обратных результатов, отраженных в количестве разоренных государств и росте терроризма. Граждане Сербии крайне негативно относятся к Североатлантическому альянсу из-за его агрессорской деятельности, а также, прежде всего, из-за нашего собственного опыта 1995 и 1999 гг., когда эта организация бомбила нас, нарушая международное право. Согласно исследованиям общественного мнения в Сербии, 80% граждан Сербии выступают против любой формы сотрудничества с НАТО. Однако власть в Сербии не обращает внимания на волеизъявления большиства населения, а ведет себя так, будто несет ответственность перед НАТО, а не перед сербских государством, интересы которого она должна защищать.

02-03-2016 Трифкович Драгана 2527 0

Правда Русского мира
Проект: О национальной идее

18 октября в Москве прошла Международная конференция "Правда Русского мира", организаторы конференции - Геополитический исследовательский центр "Евро-Русь" и Национально-патриотическое движение "Русский мир". В конференции приняли участие представители патриотических организаций Европы из Сербии и Бельгии, а также представители патриотической организации из Сирии, представители различных национально-патриотических организаций, движений и партий России. 18 октября в Москве пройдет Международная конференция «Правда Русского мира».

19-10-2015 Трифкович Драгана 2686 0

Геополитика нового мира – взгляд из Сербии
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Доклад делегата из Сербии Драганы Трифкович на международной конференции «Геополитика нового мира после августа 2008 года. Начало геополитического передела и конфликты на постсоветском пространстве». Республика Южная Осетия, 7-9 августа 2014 года.

15-09-2014 Трифкович Драгана 2279 0

Возрастное ограничение