Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
Результаты поиска:
Author: Grinyaev Sergey
Found: 3
New socio-economic policies and objectives of the National digital platform
Проект: On the national idea

Discusses issues of providing new socio-economic policy of Russia functional and technological solutions on the basis of a national digital platform. The article does not purport to cover all tasks that need to be addressed by the national information platform, but focuses on the main vectors of the new socio-economic policy.

16-05-2019 Grinyaev Sergey 563 0

Recent history as a mirror of reality: on the 60th anniversary of the flight of the first artificial Earth satellite
Проект: On the national idea

October 4, 1957 as a result of the triumph of Soviet science, the Soviet system of education, of government and economy was the greatest event – the first time man has conquered outer space, sending into orbit the first artificial Earth satellite.

04-10-2017 Grinyaev Sergey 1426 0

Spring begins with the shocks...
Проект: On the national idea

The beginning of spring of this year was marked in Russia by mass psychosis: the clouds of intimidation of parents preparing for several months, at last have burst in a thunder and lightnings – on March 10 across all country there has passed mailing of messages from certain "well-wishers" about preparing mass (it was specified in the message - to 5000 people) a suicide of teenagers from "groups of death".

11-03-2017 Grinyaev Sergey 5190 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
Результаты поиска:
Автор: Гриняев Сергей Николаевич
Найдено: 3
Новая социально-экономическая политика и задачи Национальной цифровой платформы
Проект: О национальной идее

Рассматриваются вопросы обеспечения новой социально-экономической политики России функционально-технологическими решениями на базе национальной цифровой платформы. Статья не претендует на полноту охвата всех задач, которые должна решать национальная информационная платформа, но концентрирует внимание на основных векторах новой социально-экономической политики.

16-05-2019 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 597 0

Новейшая история как зеркало реальности: к вопросу о 60-й годовщине полета первого искусственного спутника Земли
Проект: О национальной идее

4 октября 1957 года в результате триумфа советской науки, системы советского образования, управления государством и экономикой произошло величайшее событие – впервые человек покорил космическое пространство, отправив на околоземную орбиту первый искусственный спутник Земли.

04-10-2017 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 1443 0

Весна начинается с потрясений…
Проект: О национальной идее

Начало весны нынешнего года ознаменовалось в России массовым психозом: готовившиеся за несколько месяцев тучи устрашения родителей, наконец разразились громом и молниями – 10 марта по всей стране прошла рассылка сообщений от неких «благожелателей» о готовящемся массовом (указывалось в сообщении - до 5000 человек) суициде подростков из «групп смерти».

11-03-2017 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 5229 0

Возрастное ограничение