Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
Результаты поиска:
Author: Pankratenko Igor N.
Found: 86
On the assessment of the situation around relations in the triangle Russia-Iran-Israel
Проект:

In true Israeli style diplomacy on Russia once again started the pressure in the issue of further development of Russian-Iranian relations. The unprecedented statement by Israel's Ambassador to the U.S. Michael Oren for a meeting with a delegation of regional leaders of the Russian Jewish Congress makes us think that the current pressure on Moscow in its cooperation with Tehran will take the greatest possible character.

25-05-2011 Pankratenko Igor N. 4362 0

The resignation of Esfandiar Rahim Mashaei: beyond the veil version
Проект:

Any permutation in the higher echelons of power of the Islamic Republic of Iran generates a lot of rumors and versions. Moreover, the variety of these versions can be the envy of any writer fiction novel, it was too bizarre of a conflict presented in other "scientific experts". Such "analytic Iranian studies" in the face of some of its members are now enriched the folklore, if earlier, in respect of some news reports (citing "a credible and reliable witness") about Iran we said "lying like an eyewitness", in relation to a separate "analytical review" is appropriate to say: "lying like an expert.

27-04-2011 Pankratenko Igor N. 3281 0

The birth of a new power center as a result of the Arab revolution
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

Analysis of the situation of the last month suggests that the U.S. plan to reformat the greater Middle East has reached the limits of their capabilities. There is no reason to assert that he is fully and exactly as expected its authors. Blitzkrieg democracy in Libya and Syria failed, and the situation of Yemen full of obscurity, although the country's transition under external control, Saudi Arabia is becoming more apparent. In other States, the situation comes back to normal. Game over?

20-04-2011 Pankratenko Igor N. 3253 0

New old friend is better than two? The meeting of Medvedev and Saud al-Faisal
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

Reports of the meeting held on 25 March between the President of Russia Dmitry Medvedev and Minister of foreign Affairs of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA) Prince Saud al-Faisal were extremely skimpy and fit in a couple of paragraphs of news feeds as Russian[1]and Arabic[2] news agencies.

09-04-2011 Pankratenko Igor N. 3098 0

Six myths about events in Bahrain
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

The tragedy of Japan and the events surrounding Libya is "scored" in the information field of what is happening in Bahrain. However, the events of the already full can not be named – after the brutal crackdown on Pearl square, mass arrests even in the hospitals, full-scale Stripping the punitive forces (including other States) and Shia parts of Sunni communities – it is possible to say that the opposition are suppressed. And these events have become history. So, it's time for analysis and conclusions.

08-04-2011 Pankratenko Igor N. 3235 0

Information and analytical magazine the Modern Iran
Проект:

New information and analytical magazine about modern Line, about the Iran-Russia though is their present and boddam. For a wide range of readers interested in obtaining objective information about the situation in and around Iran.

05-03-2011 Pankratenko Igor N. 4245 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
Результаты поиска:
Автор: Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич
Найдено: 86
Об оценке ситуации вокруг отношений в треугольнике Иран-Россия-Израиль
Проект: Иран: вчера, сегодня, завтра

В свойственной для израильской дипломатии манере на Россию вновь началось давление в вопросе дальнейшего развития российско-иранских отношений. Беспрецедентное заявление посла Израиля в США Майкла Орена на встрече с делегацией региональных лидеров российского еврейского конгресса заставляет думать о том, что нынешний нажим на Москву в вопросах ее сотрудничества с Тегераном примет максимально возможный характер.

25-05-2011 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 4395 0

Отставка Эсфандияра Рахима Машаи: за завесою версий
Проект: Иран: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Любая перестановка в высших эшелонах власти Исламской Республики Иран порождает массу слухов и версий. Причем, разнообразию этих версий может позавидовать любой сочинитель фантастических романом, уж больно причудливые коллизии преподносят на иные "научные эксперты". Подобная "аналитическая иранистика" в лице отдельных своих представителей уже обогатила фольклор: если раньше в отношении некоторых сообщений информационных агентств (со ссылкой на "достоверных и правдивых свидетелей") об Иране мы говорили "врет как очевидец", то теперь в отношении отдельных "аналитических комментариев" вполне уместно говорить: "врет как эксперт".

27-04-2011 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 3290 0

Рождение нового центра силы как результат арабской революции
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Анализ ситуации последнего месяца позволяет предположить, что американский план по переформатированию Большого Ближнего Востока достиг границ своих возможностей. Нет оснований утверждать, что он выполнен полностью и именно так, как рассчитывали его составители. Блицкриг демократии в Ливии и Сирии дал сбой, а ситуация с Йеменом полна непонятностей, хотя переход страны под внешнее управление Саудовской Аравией становится все более очевидным. В других государствах ситуация приходит в норму. Game over?

20-04-2011 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 3279 0

Новый друг лучше старых двух? Встреча Медведева и Сауда аль-Фейсала
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Сообщения о встрече, прошедшей 25 марта между Президентом России Д. Медведевым и министром иностранных дел Королевства Саудовская Аравия (КСА) принцем Саудом аль-Фейсалом были предельно скупы и уместились в пару абзацев новостных лент как российских[1], так и арабских[2] информационных агентств.

09-04-2011 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 3146 0

Шесть мифов о событиях в Бахрейне
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Трагедия Японии и события вокруг Ливии полностью «забили» в информационном поле происходящее в Бахрейне. Впрочем, и событиями их уже в полной мере назвать нельзя – после жестокого разгона демонстрации на Жемчужной площади, массовых арестов даже в госпиталях, полномасштабной зачистки карательными отрядами (в том числе – и других государств) шиитской и части суннитской общин – можно говорить о том, что выступления оппозиции подавлены. И события эти стали уже историей. А значит, пришло время для анализа и выводов.

08-04-2011 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 3251 0

Информационно-аналитический журнал Современный Иран
Проект: Иран: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Новый информационно-аналитический журнал о современном Ирне, об ирано-российских отншениях - их настоящем и будщем. Для широкого круга читателей, заинтересованных в получении объективной информации о ситуации в Иране и вокруг него.

05-03-2011 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 4269 0