Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
Результаты поиска:
Author: Fostiychuk Juliana
Found: 8
The process of implementing military reforms and modernization of army of China
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

The PLA of China is currently at a new stage of deepening reform. This process is a direct consequence of the most important strategic decision of the President of China XI Jinping. The solution includes the implementation of socio-political course "the Chinese dream" put forward by XI Jinping in 2013, as well as the implementation of a "dream" about the creation of a strong army. XI Jinping said that the need to take into account changes occurring on the world stage, but also the changes taking place in China. China adapts to global trends in military reform, firmly adhere to the laws of development of military construction.

25-10-2016 Fostiychuk Juliana 2771 0

The current stage of military reform China
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

The PLA of China is currently at a new stage of deepening reform. This article describes the main reasons for the reform of China in the military sphere, the main directions of their implementation, as well as the first results.

20-07-2016 Fostiychuk Juliana 2039 0

A comprehensive US strategy toward Russia. The Heritage Foundation
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

While Russia is actively and selflessly fighting against international terrorism in the face of the IG (Daishev), Strategic Research Institute, USA "The Heritage Foundation" December 9, 2015 published a "comprehensive US strategy towards Russia." Below there are a translation of this strategy. Cynicism. Russophobia. Amerikotsentrizm.

11-12-2015 Fostiychuk Juliana 18597 0

Russian-Chinese relations: the main areas of cooperation in the XXI century
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

Russian-Chinese cooperation is one of the most promising directions of the foreign policy of both countries. In this article examines the key aspects of this cooperation.

21-03-2015 Fostiychuk Juliana 47576 1

Space program of China
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

If you remember the story, it is in China was the first rocket – simple in design and entertaining in fact, but these were missiles, says Advisor to the President rocket and space Corporation “Energia” Alexander Zheleznyakov. Documentary sources state that in the IX–X centuries in China, the widely used so-called “fire arrows” – the prototype of modern fireworks.

09-12-2013 Fostiychuk Juliana 2110 0

The total power of the state: the Chinese approach
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

The modern world, which examines global politics, complex and contradictory has been formed over thousands of years. Changed socio-political organization of human society, interactions between people.

20-11-2013 Fostiychuk Juliana 4932 0

The place of Europe in the foreign policy priorities of Russia
Проект: Present and future of Europe

The collapse of the Soviet Union, which marked the collapse of bipolarity, radically changed international relations in Europe and worldwide. The output of Russia in the international arena as a new independent state, with all sharpness put the Russian leadership the need to define its further destiny, national identity, and a clear foreign policy strategy based on a clear understanding of long-term national interests and an adequate assessment of their own capabilities for their components.

08-11-2013 Fostiychuk Juliana 3995 0

Russian-Chinese relations and their role in ensuring security in the Asia-Pacific region
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

This article examines the growing role of the Asia-Pacific region in the world. Examines the increasing role of China in the region, predicted by A. E. Snesarev. The author appreciates the role of Russian-Chinese relations in the security of the Asia-Pacific region. Indicates the most favourable of the concept of co-evolution of Russia and China.

29-10-2012 Fostiychuk Juliana 10715 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
Результаты поиска:
Автор: Фостийчук Юлиана
Найдено: 8
Процесс осуществления военных реформ и модернизации армии Китая
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

НОАК КНР в настоящее время находится на новом витке углубления реформ. Этот процесс является прямым следствием важнейшего стратегического решения, принятого председателем КНР Си Цзиньпином. Решение включает в себя осуществление социально-политического курса «Китайская мечта», выдвинутого СИ Цзиньпином в 2013 г., а также осуществление «мечты» о создании сильной армии. Си Цзиньпин считает, что необходимо учитывать изменения, происходящие на мировой арене, а также изменения, происходящие в самом Китае. Китай адаптируется к общемировым тенденциям военного реформирования, твердо придерживается законов развития военного строительства.

25-10-2016 Фостийчук Юлиана 2504 0

Современный этап военных реформ Китая
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

НОАК КНР в настоящее время находится на новом витке углубления реформ. В данной статье рассмотрены основные причины осуществления реформ КНР в военной области, основные направления их реализации, а также первые итоги.

20-07-2016 Фостийчук Юлиана 1738 0

Комплексная стратегия США в отношении России. The Heritage Foundation
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Пока Россия активно и самоотверженно борется с мировым терроризмом в лице ИГ (ДАИШ), стратегический исследовательский институт США "The Heritage Foundation" 9 декабря 2015 года опубликовал "Комплексную стратегию США в отношении России". Вашему вниманию представлен перевод данной стратегии. Цинизм. Русофобия. Америкоцентризм.

11-12-2015 Фостийчук Юлиана 16900 0

Российско-китайские отношения: основные направления сотрудничества в XXI веке
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Российско-китайское сотрудничество является одним из наиболее перспективных направлений внешней политики обеих стран. В данное статье рассмотрены ключевые аспекты данного сотрудничества.

21-03-2015 Фостийчук Юлиана 41512 1

Космическая программа Китая
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Если вспомнить историю, то именно в Китае когда-то появились первые в мире ракеты – простейшие по конструкции и развлекательные по сути, но это были ракеты, вспоминает советник президента ракетно-космической корпорации “Энергия” Александр Железняков. Документальные источники утверждают, что уже в IX–X веках в Китае широко применялись так называемые “огненные стрелы” – прообраз современных фейерверков.

09-12-2013 Фостийчук Юлиана 1925 0

Совокупная мощь государства: китайский подход
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Современный мир, который изучает мировая политика, сложно и противоречиво складывался на протяжении тысячелетий. Менялись социально-политическая организация человеческого общества, механизмы взаимодействия между народами.

20-11-2013 Фостийчук Юлиана 4484 0

Место Европы во внешнеполитических приоритетах России
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

Распад Советского Союза, ознаменовавший крах биполярности, коренным образом изменил международные отношения в Европе и во всем мире. Выход России на международную арену как нового независимого государства со всей остротой поставил перед российским руководством необходимость определения ее дальнейшей судьбы, национальной идентичности, четкой внешнеполитической стратегии, основанной на ясном понимании долгосрочных национальных интересов и адекватной оценке собственных возможностей для их обеспечения.

08-11-2013 Фостийчук Юлиана 3397 0

Российско-китайские отношения и их роль в обеспечении безопасности в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

В статье исследуется все возрастающая роль Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона в мире. Анализируется усиливающаяся роль Китая в регионе, предсказанная А.Е. Снесаревым. Автор оценивает роль российско-китайских отношений в обеспечении безопасности Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. Указываются наиболее благоприятные концепции соразвития России и Китая.

29-10-2012 Фостийчук Юлиана 10173 0

Возрастное ограничение