Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Exchange
Найдено статей: 62
The project of development of the market of Islamic securities of Kyrgyzstan for financing economic projects Pravitelstva Kyrgyzstan
Проект: New technologies in the financial markets

A distinctive feature of Islamic securities is that their production is based on the actual underlying bonds the underlying tangible asset or security. Most accurately identified the Islamic securities in the international organization's resolutions on accounting and audit in Islamic financial institutions.

03-09-2012 Имя Фамилия 3794 0

Greenspan, A. `the Age of turbulence. Problems and prospects of the world financial system`
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

The book by Alan Greenspan, who headed the Federal reserve system of the United States for over 18 years, not like those memoirs, which are usually written down from the stage politicians and statesmen. It's more global economic analysis, which is based on personal experience and worldview consistent defender of the market system. That is why the book consists of two parts. The first is devoted to the personality of the author and the formation of his views, and the second is a conceptual basis for understanding the global economy in which we live today.

28-02-2012 admin 4062 0

Jim Rogers `Commodity exchange: the hottest markets in the world`
Проект: New technologies in the financial markets

Every investor wants to invest money and to earn a stable income. For this purpose he should choose the most perspective object — assets for which demand and therefore their market price will rise. Today such assets are commodities, and most profitable method of investment — index funds. So says Jim Rogers in the past the successful businessman, earned in the 1970s, years of huge capital through the hedge Fund, which he founded in partnership with George Soros, the head of the index Fund, launched international commodity index — the index of the Rogers.

17-01-2012 admin 4651 0

Goldman: here's how in 2012 and 2013, the world will look like
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Goldman Sachs published the first predictions about how, in their opinion, will be formed in 2012 and 2013. Under the leadership of Francesco Garzarelli and Dominic Wilson, research team formed a prediction of how will look the markets, currencies, commodities and even Central Bank policy. Their scores are not very high. Rather, they paint a bleak picture for Europe, and their evaluation of world GDP compared with earlier forecasts fall further.

06-12-2011 admin 2541 0

About the situation development on the stock market of Ukraine
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

By the beginning of February of current year for the Ukrainian stock market retained the situation of uncertainty caused by the upcoming parliamentary elections. However, February 1 was the deadline of the ultimatum of the participants of the Ukrainian stock club to the leadership of PFTS.

01-02-2006 Grinyaev Sergey 2374 0

Some assessment of the situation on the Ukrainian stock market
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

In recent months, Ukraine has seen a sharp outflow of capital from the country. Against this background, a number of state agencies (primarily the national Bank of Ukraine) began to struggle with corporate loans, providing currency in the country.

22-12-2005 Grinyaev Sergey 2726 0

The situation on the stock market of Ukraine remains difficult
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

According to Ukrainian experts, despite the difficult pre-election time and new price for imported gas in 2006, the stock market of Ukraine has decent enough prospect. So, among the Ukrainian experts are of the opinion that the gas conflict between Kyiv and Moscow will last until April. However, according to some experts, the quotations of securities of oil and gas industry conflict and the increase in the price of gas is not affected, but these events will affect the stock prices of chemical and metallurgical enterprises.

12-01-2006 Grinyaev Sergey 2991 0

The devastating global crisis beyond any control. The appeal to the division global banking system
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

The devastating crisis of the financial system is beyond control; it is global; there is a danger of melting of the core of the financial system and the real economy. All this threatens to surpass the crash of 1929 and the ensuing Great depression. And governments have no idea what to do. And most of them are terrified predicts that London imposed by the European fiscal Union and the associated draconian, austerity policies not only will not solve the problem, but, on the contrary, will give rise across Europe such processes which could be observed in connection with the riots in the UK.

08-09-2011 admin 2358 0

Vague prospects of the gold market
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

The slowdown in development, the debt problems of several European countries, as well as the opposition of the President of the United States Congress forced the experts to expect a new round of global economic crisis. Many agree that the decline will resume if not this year then next year.

06-09-2011 admin 2053 0

War new look
Проект: New in the military

The people's liberation Army (PLA) reports to the Military Council of the Central Committee of the Communist party of China (armed forces of the CPC Central Committee). In fact, it is the people's army of the Communist party and not the bureaucracy of the state.

16-08-2011 admin 2396 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: биржи
Найдено статей: 60
Джим Роджерс `Товарные биржи: самые горячие рынки в мире`
Проект: Новые технологии на финансовых рынках

Каждый инвестор стремится выгодно вложить деньги и получить стабильный доход. Для этого он должен выбрать наиболее перспективный объект — активы, спрос на которые и соответственно их рыночная цена будут расти. Сегодня такими активами являются сырьевые товары, а самым прибыльным способом инвестирования — индексные фонды. Так считает Джим Роджерс, в прошлом успешный предприниматель, заработавший в 1970-е годы огромный капитал с помощью хедж-фонда, который основал в партнерстве с Джорджем Соросом, руководитель индексного фонда, запустившего международный сырьевой индекс — индекс Роджерса.

17-01-2012 Администратор 4148 0

Goldman: вот как в 2012 и 2013 году будет выглядеть мир
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Goldman Sachs опубликовал первые прогнозы о том, как, на их взгляд, будут формироваться 2012 и 2013 годы. Под руководством Франческо Гарзарелли и Доминика Уилсона, команда аналитиков сформировала прогноз о том, как будут выглядеть рынки, валюты, сырьё и даже политика центробанков. Их оценки не очень радужны. Скорее, они рисуют мрачные картины для Европы, а их оценки мирового ВВП по сравнению с более ранними прогнозами падают ещё ниже.

06-12-2011 Администратор 1892 0

О развитии ситуации на фондовом рынке Украины
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

К началу февраля текущего года на фондовом рынке Украины сохраняется ситуация неопределенности, вызванная приближением парламентских выборов. Вместе с тем, 1 февраля истек срок ультиматума участников Украинского фондового клуба к руководству ПФТС.

01-02-2006 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 2103 0

Некоторые оценки ситуации на фондовом рынке Украины
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

В последние месяцы в Украине наблюдается резкий отток капитала из страны. На этом фоне ряд госструктур (прежде всего, Нацбанк Украины) начал борьбу с корпоративными заимствованиями, обеспечивающими поступление валюты в страну.

22-12-2005 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 2462 0

Cитуация на фондовом рынке Украины остается сложной
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

По мнению украинских экспертов, несмотря на непростое предвыборное время и новые цены на импортный газ, в 2006 году фондовый рынок Украины имеет достаточно неплохую перспективу. Так, в среде украинских экспертов бытует мнение о том, что газовый конфликт Киева и Москвы продлится до апреля. Вместе с тем, по мнению некоторых экспертов, на котировках ценных бумаг нефтегазовой промышленности конфликт и повышение цены газа не отразится, но эти события скажутся на котировках акций химических и металлургических предприятий.

12-01-2006 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 2802 0

Разрушительный глобальный кризис вне всякого контроля. Призыв к разделению глобальной банковской системы
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Разрушительный кризис финансовой системы – вне всякого контроля; он глобален; есть опасность расплавления ядра финансовой системы и реальной экономики. Всё это угрожает превзойти крах 1929 года и последовавшую затем Великую депрессию. А у правительств нет никакого представления о том, что нужно делать. И большинство из них в ужасе предвидит, что навязываемый Лондоном европейский фискальный союз и связанная с ним драконовская политика экономии также не только не смогут решить проблему, но и, наоборот, породят по всей Европе такие процессы, какие можно было наблюдать в связи с беспорядками в Великобритании.

08-09-2011 Администратор 1998 0

Туманные перспективы золотого рынка
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Замедление темпов развития, долговые проблемы ряда европейских стран, а также противостояние президента США с Конгрессом заставляют экспертов ожидать нового витка мирового экономического кризиса. Многие сходятся во мнении, что спад возобновится если не в этом, то в будущем году.

06-09-2011 Администратор 1738 0

Война нового облика
Проект: Новое в военном деле

Народно-освободительная Армия Китая (НОАК) подчиняется Военному совету Центрального Комитета Компартии Китая (ВС ЦК КПК). Фактически это народная армия коммунистической партии, а не бюрократии государства.

16-08-2011 Администратор 1935 0

Предложения по созданию Государственной корпорации развития
Проект: Россия - финансовый центр

Складывающаяся в последние годы благоприятная рыночная конъюнктура на энергоносители, а также принятие ряда мер по оздоровлению российской экономики позволяют говорить о начале нового этапа развития России. На этом этапе предстоит решить ряд важнейших задач, связанных с модернизацией существующих и созданием новых инфраструктурных проектов, существенно повышающих качество жизни в России.

08-06-2007 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 2903 0

О необходимости организации нефтяной биржи в России
Проект: Россия - финансовый центр

Понимая важность и значимость контроля над рынком энергоресурсов, ряд ведущих западных стран и, прежде всего, США, не обладая достаточными природными запасами сырья, избрали путь установления собственного контроля над мировым рынком энергоресурсов – были взяты под контроль процессы формирования и сама инфраструктура рынка энергетического сырья.

29-05-2007 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 4458 0

Возрастное ограничение