Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Exchange
Найдено статей: 62
Proposals for the establishment of a State development Corporation
Проект:

Developing in recent years, favorable market conditions for energy, as well as a number of measures on improvement of the Russian economy allows to speak about the beginning of a new stage of Russia's development. At this stage, have to solve a number of important tasks related to the modernization of existing and creation of new infrastructure projects, enhancing the quality of life in Russia.

08-06-2007 Grinyaev Sergey 3263 0

The oil exchange in Russia
Проект:

Understanding the importance and significance of control over the energy market, a number of leading Western countries, primarily the United States, not having sufficient natural resources has chosen the path of establishing its own control over the world energy market – were taken under the control of the formation processes and the infrastructure of the market of energy raw materials.

29-05-2007 Grinyaev Sergey 4763 0

Proposals for the creation of a Russian stock exchange on trade in strategic goods
Проект:

There are objective factors, mainly due to geographical location the territory of Russia, which are driving higher costs for the production of many raw materials and products in comparison with other countries. Their action stimulate the outflow of capital and resources out of the country annually amounts to several tens (up to hundreds) of billion dollars.

15-02-2007 Grinyaev Sergey 2800 0

The effects of the crisis on the world stock market and their reflection in the dynamics of major stock indexes
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

In 2007, the global stock market saw a 2 crisis. The first one happened in late February (February 26 began the fall on almost all stock markets). The second began in late July. His indicator was a fall in the index since July 23.

08-07-2007 Alexander_Fomin 2942 0

On the mid-term development trends of the Russian stock market
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

The coming year will be characterized by high dynamics of socio-political life of the country associated with the preparation and conduct of elections to the State Duma and the presidential elections.

15-08-2007 Alexander_Fomin 4300 0

Russia is the world financial center. A real project or another PR move by the authorities?
Проект:

9 hours and 6 minutes in Moscow. On radio Finam FM daily interactive program "Real time", in the Studio of Yuri Pronko. Good evening all! Against the background of continuing large-scale financial-economic crisis in Russia with might and main there are conversations about the potential transformation of our country, specifically Moscow, in one of the world's financial centers. Talking about it in the presidential administration, tells the head of state himself, such thoughts are strongly expressed by officials of the Federal government. These judgments are not expressed in a empty place.

01-07-2009 admin 2025 0

Problem analysis on a potential merger of MICEX and RTS
Проект:

The final decision about the Association of the leading trading floors – MICEX and RTS must be accepted by their shareholders. Naturally, it will be based on the structure of preferences, the available forecast information on the main features of development of world and Russian stock markets, the terms of the proposed combination (the price, terms, participation in total capital) etc.

23-12-2007 Alexander_Fomin 6382 0

The issue of merger of stock exchanges and NYSE EURONEXT
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Keeps the tension in the question of a possible unification of the European stock exchange EURONEXT and the American stock exchange the NYSE.

30-10-2006 Grinyaev Sergey 2173 0

Military alert on the Korean Peninsula: the economic aspect
Проект:

Tapes of world news agencies were filled with alarming reports from the Korean Peninsula. Once again the situation between North and South. Moreover, this aggravation turned out to be one of the most serious in recent years. What is behind the current military-political crisis in the region? We will try to understand.

24-11-2010 Grinyaev Sergey 3259 0

Stock markets of the countries of Central Asia
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

In the countries of Central Asia (Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan) operates three trading platforms that combine an organized exchange and OTC market. For example, in Kyrgyzstan there are 3 exchanges: Exchange trading system (BTS), the Kyrgyz stock exchange (KSE) and CJSC Central Asian Stock Exchange. Leading position in the market is the KSE, which in 2006 was 94.7% of the trades. Significantly decreased the role of the Exchange trading system whose trading volume falls annually.

04-05-2007 Grinyaev Sergey 7134 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: биржи
Найдено статей: 60
Предложения по созданию российской биржи по торговле стратегическими товарами
Проект: Россия - финансовый центр

Существуют объективные факторы, обусловленные в основном географическим расположением территории России, которые обуславливают более высокие затраты по производству многих видов сырья и продукции по сравнению с другими странами. Их действие стимулируют отток капитала и ресурсов из страны, который ежегодно составляет несколько десятков (до сотни) млрд. долларов.

15-02-2007 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 2486 0

Кризисные явления на мировом фондовом рынке и их отражение в динамике основных фондовых индексов
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

В 2007 г. на мировом фондовом рынке произошли 2 кризиса. Первый из них случился в конце февраля (26 февраля началось падение практически на всех фондовых рынках). Второй начался в конце июля. Его индикатором стало снижение индексов с 23 июля.

08-07-2007 Фомин Александр 2588 0

О среднесрочных тенденциях развития российского фондового рынка
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Предстоящий год будут характеризоваться высокой динамикой общественно-политической жизни страны, связанной с подготовкой и проведением выборов в Государственную Думу и выборов Президента РФ.

15-08-2007 Фомин Александр 3923 0

Россия – мировой финансовый центр. Реальный проект или очередной пиар-ход власти?
Проект: Россия - финансовый центр

9 часов и 6 минут в Москве. На радио Финам FM ежедневная интерактивная программа "Реальное время", в студии Юрий Пронько. Всем добрый вечер! На фоне продолжающегося масштабного финансово-экономического кризиса в России вовсю идут разговоры о потенциальной возможности превращения нашей страны, конкретно Москвы, в один из мировых финансовых центров. Об этом говорят в администрации президента, об этом говорит сам глава государства, такие мысли настойчиво высказываются чиновниками федерального правительства. Эти суждения высказываются не на пустом месте.

01-07-2009 Администратор 1754 0

Анализ проблемы возможного объединения бирж ММВБ и РТС
Проект: Россия - финансовый центр

Окончательное решение об объединении ведущих российских торговых площадок – ММВБ и РТС – должно приниматься их акционерами. Естественно, что оно будет основано на их структуре предпочтений, доступной им прогнозной информации по основным особенностям развития мирового и российского фондовых рынков, условиям предполагаемого объединения (цена, сроки, участие в общем капитале) и т.д.

23-12-2007 Фомин Александр 6005 0

К вопросу о слиянии фондовых бирж NYSE и EURONEXT
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Продолжает сохраняться напряженность в вопросе возможного объединения европейской фондовой биржи EURONEXT и американской фондовой биржи NYSE.

30-10-2006 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 1811 0

Военная тревога на Корейском полуострове: экономический аспект
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Ленты мировых информационных агентств заполнили тревожные сообщения с Корейского полуострова. Вновь обострилась ситуация между Севером и Югом. Причем это обострение оказалось одним из самых серьезных за последние годы. Что же стоит за нынешним военно-политическим кризисом в регионе? Попробуем разобраться.

24-11-2010 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 2550 0

Фондовые рынки стран Центральной Азии
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

В странах Центральной Азии (Кыргызстане и Узбекистане) функционирует по три торговые площадки, которые сочетают организованный биржевой и внебиржевой рынок. Например, в Кыргызстане функционируют 3 биржи: Биржевая торговая система (БТС), Кыргызская фондовая биржа (КФБ) и ЗАО Central Asian Stock Exchange. Лидирующие позиции на рынке занимает КФБ, на которую по итогам 2006 г. пришлось 94,7% торгов. Значительно снизилась роль Биржевой торговой системы, объем торгов которой ежегодно падает.

04-05-2007 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 6616 0

Фундаментальные проблемы антикризисного развития российского финансового рынка
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

В книге рассматриваются фундаментальные причины текущего кризиса, события вокруг апрельского (2009 г.) саммита G20 в Лондоне, возможные подходы к прогнозированию кризисных явлений в финансовой системе и экономике, представлено авторское экспертное мнение по основным правительственным и партийным антикризисным документам, изложено виденье возможных стратегических направлений развития российского финансового рынка.

25-10-2009 Фомин Александр 2544 0

О возможности манипулирования фондовыми индексами
Проект: Новые технологии на финансовых рынках

В статье рассмотрены уязвимости фондовых индексов, позволяющих спекулянтам манипулировать их значениями. Подобные "трюки" легко могут спровоцировать кризисы в финансовой системе страны.

10-02-2009 Фомин Александр 5096 0

Возрастное ограничение