Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: finances
Найдено статей: 304
What threatens the debt to China is about the fate of the countries who took loans from China
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

Recently, the Chinese Ambassador said that Kyrgyzstan needs to pay off the debts. But whether China is condescending and off if the debts of partner countries or demanded in response to some concessions?

05-06-2018 admin 314 0

The yuan against the dollar and the Euro. What China is preparing
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

"While the world community is distracted by the political anguish and other information trash porn between Russia and the Western world the real financial and economic in the long term U.S. geopolitical rival grows stronger and stronger.-appreciated learn financial analyst Spydell.

30-04-2018 admin 788 0

Scam of the century: why do Germans, Dutch and Turks to save their gold from the US?
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

nesmotrya on all the assurances the Russian media and bloggers, it is still not in the fact that Americans stole all the gold. It actually is caused by the "repatriation" of the precious metal, to understand life.

24-04-2018 admin 909 0

Black black April or August? The global elite are preparing a new financial crisis
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Trade war the US and China, confrontation between the West and Russia, the endless fight themselves Western elites, and the story itself say that this year will be another in ten-year cycles of global economic crises, which changed the entire world scenario. The only remaining question is whether we will see a Black APR or, as usual, Black August.

07-04-2018 admin 1033 0

Bitcoin has replaced the banking system. Shadow economy.
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Talking about bitcoin a lot. About the real economy for bitcoins know of one.

29-03-2018 admin 998 0

Opinion: What is important is the function of cryptocurrencies we have lost sight of along with Satoshi
Проект: The financial system of a new era

Daniel Jeffries, one of the authors of the website Noon Hacker, futurist and thinker, in his article Why Everyone Missed the Most Mind-Blowing Feature of Cryptocurrency , talks about what the most important feature of cryptocurrencies we used not to pay attention and what happens if we activate it.

21-01-2018 admin 2047 0

Fomin A. N., Samarin V. I., Kryukov S. A. "Dynamics of the major indicators of financial markets in 2014-2017 Analytical report"
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Developed at the Center for strategic estimates and projections of the information-analytical system "the Indicator" is designed to provide early warning of the global financial and economic crisis. It is based on a comparative analysis of the dynamics of indicators of the main segments of the financial market: stock, currency, oil markets, structural and precious metals.

20-01-2018 admin 1265 0

Researchers believe that the bitcoin price from $150 to $1000 picked up one bot
Проект: New technologies in the financial markets

Economists Neil Gandal, Tyler Moore, Hoists Oberman and others have published an interesting article "the Manipulation of price in the bitcoin ecosystem" in the scientific Journal of monetary Economics, describing how the value of the cryptocurrency is controlled by several key players that remain behind the scenes. The researchers argue that one person (or, more likely, one organization) is responsible for the growth of bitcoin prices from $150 to over $1000 for two months in 2013

17-01-2018 admin 1402 0

Top tips from business gurus in 2017
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Philosophers, physicists, business consultants and coaches — was talking about the leaders of the industry in 2017 — in the review of RBC.

03-01-2018 admin 1242 0

Scared of people's wrath: the Finance Ministry has removed the unclassified salaries of Ministers because of "sabotage"
Проект: On the national idea

From the official website of the Ministry of Finance of Russia has disappeared information about the salaries of the Russian Ministers in 2016. The economic Ministry prefers to stay away and not bother to explain it at least strange disappearance of open data on the salaries of civil servants, "feeding" at the expense of taxes of ordinary Russians. However, according to RBC, the disclosure of the salaries of senior officials caused resentment within departments. According to informed source, one of the ministries compared the publication of salaries with the "diversion".

31-12-2017 admin 1122 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: финансы
Найдено статей: 303
Юань против доллара и евро. К чему готовится Китай
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

"Пока мировая общественность отвлекается на политические терзания и прочий информационный треш-порно между Россией и западным миром, реальный финансово-экономический и в перспективе геополитический конкурент США все крепчает и крепчает." - оценил в ЖЖ финансовый аналитик Spydell.

30-04-2018 Администратор 617 0

Афера века: зачем немцы, голландцы и турки спасают своё золото из США?
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Несмотря на все уверения российских СМИ и блогеров, дело всё же не в том, что американцы украли всё золото. Чем на самом деле вызвана "репатриация" благородного металла, разбирался Лайф.

24-04-2018 Администратор 715 0

Черный апрель или черный август? Мировые элиты готовят новый финансовый кризис
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Торговая война США и Китая, противостояние Запада и России, бесконечная драка самих западных элит, да и сама история говорят, что нынешний год станет еще одним в десятилетней цикличности мировых экономических кризисов, которые меняли и все мировые расклады. Осталось только понять, увидим ли мы Черный апрель или, как обычно, Черный август.

07-04-2018 Администратор 846 0

Биткоин уже заменил банковскую систему. Теневая экономика.
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Про биткоин говорят очень много. Про реальную экономику на биткоине знают единицы.

29-03-2018 Администратор 840 0

Мнение: Какую важную функцию криптовалют мы упустили из виду вместе с Сатоши
Проект: Финансовая система новой эпохи

Дэниел Джеффриз, один из авторов сайта Hacker Noon, футурист и мыслитель, в своей статье Why Everyone Missed the Most Mind-Blowing Feature of Cryptocurrency рассказывает о том, на какую важнейшую функцию криптовалют мы привыкли не обращать внимания и что будет, если мы правильно активируем её.

21-01-2018 Администратор 1941 0

Фомин А.Н., Самарин И.В., Крюкова С.А. "Динамика основных показателей финансовых рынков в 2014-2017 гг. Аналитический доклад"
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Разработанная в Центре стратегических оценок и прогнозов информационно-аналитическая система «Индикатор» предназначена для раннего предупреждения мировых финансово-экономических кризисов. Она основана на сравнительном анализе динамики индикаторов основных сегментов финансового рынка: фондового, валютного, рынков нефти, конструкционных и драгоценных металлов.

20-01-2018 Администратор 1151 0

Исследователи считают, что цену биткоина от $150 до $1000 поднял один бот
Проект: Новые технологии на финансовых рынках

Экономисты Нил Гандал, Тайлер Мур, Тали Оберман и другие опубликовали любопытную статью «Манипуляция ценой в экосистеме биткоина» в научном Журнале монетарной экономики, описывающую, как стоимость криптовалюты управляется несколькими ключевыми игроками, которые остаются за кулисами. Исследователи утверждают, что один человек (или, вероятнее, одна организация) отвечает за рост цены биткоина от $150 до более чем $1000 за два месяца в 2013 г.

17-01-2018 Администратор 1310 0

Главные советы от бизнес-гуру в 2017 году
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Философы, физики, бизнес-консультанты и коучи — о чем говорили лидеры индустрии в 2017 году — в обзоре РБК.

03-01-2018 Администратор 1151 0

Испугались народного гнева: Минфин удалил рассекреченные зарплаты министров из-за "диверсии"
Проект: О национальной идее

С официального сайта Министерства финансов России исчезла информация о жалованиях российских министров в 2016 году. Экономическое ведомство предпочитает оставаться в стороне и никак не потрудилось объяснить это как минимум странное исчезновение из открытых данных зарплат госслужащих, «кормящихся» за счёт налогов простых россиян. Однако, по данным РБК, обнародование зарплат высокопоставленных чиновников вызвало недовольство в самих ведомствах. По словам осведомлённого источника издания, в одном из министерств сравнили обнародование зарплат с «диверсией».

31-12-2017 Администратор 1043 0

Чем новый год нам грозит. Хронология отважной борьбы правительства и ФТС с зарубежными интернет-покупками
Проект: О национальной идее

Кому чем запомнится 2017 год, а у нас в Pochtoy.com он навсегда будет связан со странными решениями в области онлайн-покупок. Каждые пару месяцев выходил новый закон, к которому мы были вынуждены адаптироваться. Начиная от ограничения VPN и заканчивая налогом на всю ввозимую электронику, храбрые борцы и запретители без передышки выдавали новые и новые законы, вынуждая нас адаптироваться на бегу. Мы решили посмотреть на самые резонансные идеи из недавнего прошлого, и дать свой прогноз на будущее.

31-12-2017 Администратор 923 0

Возрастное ограничение