Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: CIS
Найдено статей: 70
Putin checked the post-Soviet space
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

On 14 April, Russian President Vladimir Putin held in Bishkek, participating in meetings of the governing body of the EEU, as well as an informal meeting of the leaders of the CSTO. The talks between the heads of the countries of the former Soviet bloc found the simultaneous desire to expand the external influence and the growth of internal tensions.

15-04-2017 admin 1461 0

The United States create a zone of instability around Russia
Проект:

In the republics of the former USSR USA heats up the frozen conflicts. The main task is to form a zone of instability around the Russian Federation.

16-09-2014 admin 863 0

Sergey Grinyaev: Western Sanctions are extremely positive for the project of the Eurasian Union
Проект: Russian-Armenian partnership

Interview of the General Director of the Russian center of strategic assessment and forecasts Sergey Grinyaev news Agency ArmInfo.

05-08-2014 Grinyaev Sergey 1049 0

Sergey Grinyaev: Frozen in some regions, conflicts risk to move into the hot phase
Проект:

General Director of ANO "Center for strategic assessments and forecasts" doctor of technical Sciences Sergei Grinyaev said in an interview Pravda.Ruwhere in the post-Soviet space and the world can repeat the Ukrainian scenario.

23-05-2014 Grinyaev Sergey 1320 0

EU: does its policy in the post-Soviet space?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

New dynamics in global geopolitics, can not influence the policies of the European Union towards the post-Soviet countries. Here are the points that attract the attention and financial crisis experienced by the organization, and in terms of difficulties on the way to political integration. Against this background, experts are fascinated by the contents of the policy and strategy of the European Union towards Russia, Ukraine, Moldova, South Caucasus and Central Asia. Particularly pay attention to new undertones in the framework of the program "Eastern partnership".

07-03-2014 admin 2111 0

Russia and CIS: time to change strategies
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Obsolete post-Soviet structures hinder the protection of the real Russian interests. Since the end of last year in the center of international attention were mass protests in Kiev. With high probability we can assume that Ukraine, despite the recent agreements with Russia, if not under the current President, so the next time you make a choice in favor of integration with the European Union. This, in turn, calls into question the effectiveness of foreign policy strategy of the Kremlin.

14-01-2014 admin 898 0

Kyrgyzstan and the Customs Union: the political dimension
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Of course, multilateral and bilateral relations of the Customs Union States and Kyrgyzstan, as well as statements of guidance at a high level are characterized by their focus on the integration course, as well as supporting General initiatives.

28-05-2013 Имя Фамилия 2765 0

Armenia–Poland: flirting with a potential enemy
Проект: Russian-Armenian partnership

In the last few years there has been a continuous process of increasing contradictions between the political-military blocs NATO and CSTO. Thus one of the main "irritants" in the relationship is the constant confrontation between Poland and Russia that are active participants of these organizations.

16-05-2013 admin 1090 0

Rodin S. S. ""The Ukrainians". Anti-Russian separatist movement in Ruthenia 1847-2009"
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

In the annotations provided by the publisher, it is noted that this is the only work that considers the entire history of the Ukrainian movement — from its inception in the early 19th century and up to our days.

06-05-2013 admin 1536 0

The mission of new France
Проект: Present and future of Europe

Outstanding European intellectuals, both left-wing and right-wing, despite very detailed discussion, and failed to conclude what is and what is the real threat to Europe, its socio-economic model.

04-05-2013 admin 1438 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: СНГ
Найдено статей: 70
Путин проверил постсоветское пространство
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

14 апреля президент РФ Владимир Путин провел в Бишкеке, участвуя в заседании руководящего органа ЕАЭС, а также неформальной встрече лидеров ОДКБ. Переговоры между главами стран бывшего соцлагеря обнаружили одновременное стремление расширять внешнее влияние и нарастание внутренней напряженности.

15-04-2017 Администратор 1589 0

США создают пояс нестабильности вокруг России
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В республиках бывшего СССР США разогревает замороженные конфликты. Главная задача сформировать пояс нестабильности вокруг Российской Федерации.

16-09-2014 Администратор 958 0

Сергей Гриняев: Санкции Запада крайне позитивны для проекта Евразийского союза
Проект: Российско-армянское партнерство

Интервью генерального директора российского Центра стратегических оценок и прогнозов Сергея Гриняева информагентству АрмИнфо.

05-08-2014 Гриняев Сергей 1134 0

Сергей Гриняев: Замороженные в ряде регионов конфликты рискуют перейти в горячую фазу
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Генеральный директор АНО "Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов" доктор технических наук Сергей Гриняев рассказал в интервью Pravda.Ru, где на постсоветском пространстве и в мире может повториться украинский сценарий.

23-05-2014 Гриняев Сергей 1394 0

ЕС: меняется ли его политика в постсоветском пространстве?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Новая динамика, наблюдаемая в глобальной геополитике, не может не повлиять на политику Евросоюза в отношении стран постсоветского пространства. Здесь проявляются моменты, которые привлекают внимание и в плане финансового кризиса, переживаемого этой организацией, и в плане трудностей на пути к политической интеграции. На фоне сказанного внимание экспертов привлекли содержание политики и стратегия Евросоюза в отношении России, Украины, Молдовы, Южного Кавказа и Центральной Азии. Особо обращают на себя внимание новые оттенки, появившиеся в рамках программы «Восточное партнерство».

07-03-2014 Администратор 2206 0

Россия и СНГ: пора менять стратегию
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Отжившие свой век постсоветские структуры мешают защите реальных российских интересов. С конца прошлого года в центре международного внимания находились массовые акции протеста в Киеве. С высокой долей вероятности можно предположить, что Украина, несмотря на последние договоренности с Россией, если не при действующем президенте, так при следующем, сделает выбор в пользу интеграции с Евросоюзом. Это, в свою очередь, ставит под вопрос эффективность внешнеполитической стратегии Кремля.

14-01-2014 Администратор 964 0

Кыргызстан и Таможенный Союз: политический аспект
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Безусловно, многосторонние и двусторонние отношения Таможенной тройки государств и Кыргызстана, а также заявления руководств на высоком уровне отличаются своей нацеленностью на интеграционный курс, а также поддержкой общих инициатив.

28-05-2013 Имя Фамилия 2831 0

Армения–Польша: заигрывание с потенциальным противником
Проект: Российско-армянское партнерство

В последние несколько лет наблюдается непрерывный процесс нарастания противоречий между военно-политическими блоками НАТО и ОДКБ. При этом одним из основных «раздражителей» в этих отношениях является постоянная конфронтация между Польшей и Россией, которые являются активными участниками данных организаций.

16-05-2013 Администратор 1163 0

Родин С.С. ""Украинцы". Антирусское движение сепаратистов в Малороссии 1847-2009"
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

В аннотации, предоставленной издательством, отмечается, что это единственная работа, которая рассматривает всю историю украинского движения — от его зарождения в начале 19 века и вплоть до наших дней.

06-05-2013 Администратор 1643 0

Новая миссия Франции
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

Выдающие европейские интеллектуалы, как левого, так и правого толка, несмотря на весьма подробную дискуссию, так и не сумели придти к выводу, в чем заключается и каковы реальные угрозы для Европы, для ее социально-экономической модели.

04-05-2013 Администратор 1514 0

Возрастное ограничение