Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: CIS
Найдено статей: 72
Turkmenistan - Ukraine: gas transit and geopolitics
Проект:

The restoration of direct Turkmen gas supplies to Ukraine and its further re-export to Europe was the main theme of the state visit of President of Ukraine Viktor Yanukovych to Turkmenistan from 12 to 15 February. The buyer came to the seller to negotiate the purchase of the goods and to build support for mandatory negotiations with the third parties to the transaction, ensuring the delivery of the goods.

04-03-2013 admin 3747 0

Nabucco: the sudden reality
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Judging by the news from Baku, the laying of TRANS-Caspian gas pipeline will begin in the next 10 months. This information coincided with the refusal of Turkish Botas on imports of Kazakh gas by the local daughters of “Gazprom”. Probably in Ankara, expect to receive through the Nabucco West project.

14-02-2013 admin 1202 0

Who needs sancevi gas?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Ukraine and Anglo-Dutch oil company Royal Dutch Shell signed in Davos the agreement on shale gas in the Yuzivska field in Kharkiv and Donetsk regions.

14-02-2013 admin 1753 0

"21st CENTURY", №1, 2013
Проект: Russian-Armenian partnership

Published the first issue of the journal "21st CENTURY" for 2013. Its conceptual core was publication about the challenges facing Armenia in the globalizing world (G. Harutyunyan), the possibility of Eurasian and European integration (A. Safarian, S. Grinyaev), the forms of economic cooperation on post-Soviet (T. Manaserian) and Chinese (D. Babayan) directions. Special attention of analysts deserve the problems of development of military science in the USA (R. Arzumanyan, S. Grinyaev) and ensure religious tolerance (A. Simavoryan, V. Hovyan).

13-02-2013 admin 4158 0

V. V. Krivopuskov "Rebellious Karabakh"
Проект: Russian-Armenian partnership

The book is about the dramatic events of the period of Nagorno-Karabakh 1990-1991. The author — a Russian officer, while the chief of staff of the Investigative group of the interior Ministry of the USSR in NKAO, managed to break through the muteness of the troubles in Karabakh and with documentary precision to leave reliable evidence about the participants and leaders of the Karabakh movement and the underground and the MVD of the USSR, the officers and the men of the internal troops, who managed in extreme conditions to combine the performance of duty with the dictates of conscience. Designed for a wide range of readers.

11-02-2013 admin 2604 0

Tajikistan first half of 1990-ies...
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

So it was that the fighting on the Tajik-Afghan border was in the shadow of modern Russian history. The reason, no matter how cynical it sounds, is a strong competition among wars in the late twentieth century, especially for one sixth of the land.

28-12-2012 admin 13109 0

Challenges to Armenia in globalizing world
Проект: Russian-Armenian partnership

According to the classical formulation of Arnold Toynbee, the viability of civilizations due to their ability to adequately respond to the challenges, and in this respect it should be stated that Armenia managed for thousands of years (with varying degrees of effectiveness) to the challenges it had faced.

27-12-2012 Имя Фамилия 2449 0

The Eurasian Union and Armenia: memories, realities, fears, hopes and problems
Проект: Russian-Armenian partnership

The twentieth anniversary of the collapse of the USSR, "noted" in December last year, raised a number of sad memories and was the occasion for demonstrations by a number of Russian TV channels rebroadcast in including Armenia, several documentary TV series.

24-12-2012 admin 2889 0

Yerevan and the Eurasian Union
Проект: Russian-Armenian partnership

In July, the leadership of Armenia and Russia twice discussed the topic of the Eurasian Union, the concept of which was proposed by the current master of the Kremlin Vladimir Putin in the beginning of this year (actually the author is the permanent President of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev, who first proposed the idea back in the 90's of last century).

20-12-2012 admin 2507 0

Do we need Armenia's Eurasian integration?
Проект: Russian-Armenian partnership

Speaking in early December 2012 in Dublin in front of a group of human rights defenders during the conference of the Organization for security and cooperation in Europe (OSCE), Secretary of state Hillary Clinton, in fact, announced the death sentence to a reset in Russian-American relations.

18-12-2012 Grinyaev Sergey 3228 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: СНГ
Найдено статей: 71
Nabucco: внезапная реальность
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Судя по новостям из Баку, прокладка Транскаспийского газопровода начнется в ближайшие 10 месяцев. Информация об этом совпала с отказом турецкой Botas от импорта казахского газа силами местной дочки “Газпрома”. Вероятно, в Анкаре рассчитывают получать его через Nabucco West.

14-02-2013 Администратор 975 0

Кому нужен сланцевй газ?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Украина и англо-голландский нефтегазовый концерн Royal Dutch Shell подписали в Давосе соглашение о добыче сланцевого газа на Юзовском месторождении в Харьковской и Донецкой областях.

14-02-2013 Администратор 1476 0

«21-й ВЕК», №1, 2013
Проект: Российско-армянское партнерство

Вышел в свет первый номер журнала «21-й ВЕК» за 2013г. Его концептуальным стержнем стали публикации о вызовах, стоящих перед Арменией в глобализирующемся мире (Г.Арутюнян), возможных направлениях евразийской и европейской интеграции (А.Сафарян, С.Гриняев), формах экономического взаимодействия на постсоветском (Т.Манасерян) и китайском (Д.Бабаян) направлениях. Отдельного внимания аналитиков заслужили проблемы развития военной науки в США (Р.Арзуманян, С.Гриняев) и обеспечения религиозной толерантности (А.Симаворян, В.Овян).

13-02-2013 Администратор 2985 0

Кривопусков В.В. "Мятежный Карабах"
Проект: Российско-армянское партнерство

Книга о событиях драматического периода Нагорного Карабаха 1990-1991 годов. Автору — русскому офицеру, в то время начальнику штаба Следственно-оперативной группы МВД СССР в НКАО, удалось пробиться сквозь немоту карабахского лихолетья и с документальной точностью оставить достоверные свидетельства об участниках и лидерах Карабахского движения и подполья, а также о сотрудниках МВД СССР, офицерах и рядовых внутренних войск, сумевших в экстремальных условиях сочетать выполнение служебного долга с велением совести. Рассчитана на широкий круг читателей.

11-02-2013 Администратор 2356 0

Таджикистан первой половины 1990-х годов...
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Так вышло, что бои на таджикско-афганской границе оказались в тени новейшей российской истории. Причина, как ни цинично звучит, — сильная конкуренция среди войн в конце двадцатого века, особенно на одной шестой части суши.

28-12-2012 Администратор 11898 0

Вызовы Армении в глобализирующемся мире
Проект: Российско-армянское партнерство

Согласно классической формулировке Арнольда Тойнби, жизнестойкость цивилизаций обусловлена их способностью адекватно отвечать на вызовы, и в этом плане нужно констатировать, что Армении тысячелетиями удавалось (с той или иной степенью эффективности) противостоять брошенным ей вызовам.

27-12-2012 Имя Фамилия 1865 0

Евразийский союз и Армения: воспоминания, реалии, страхи, надежды и проблемы
Проект: Российско-армянское партнерство

Двадцатилетие распада СССР, «отмеченное» в декабре минувшего года, воскресило ряд грустных воспоминаний и стало поводом для демонстрации рядом российских телеканалов, которые ретранслируются в том числе и на Армению, нескольких документальных сериалов.

24-12-2012 Администратор 2482 0

Ереван и Евразийский союз
Проект: Российско-армянское партнерство

В течение июля руководство Армении и России дважды обсуждали тему Евразийского союза, концепция которого была предложена нынешним хозяином Кремля Владимиром Путиным в начале этого года (реально автором идеи является бессменный президент Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев, который впервые предложил эту идею еще в 90-ых гг прошлого века).

20-12-2012 Администратор 2296 0

Нужна ли Армении евразийская интеграция?
Проект: Российско-армянское партнерство

Выступая в начале декабря 2012 года в Дублине перед группой правозащитников во время конференции Организации по безопасности и сотрудничеству в Европе (ОБСЕ), госсекретарь Хиллари Клинтон, по сути дела, озвучила смертный приговор перезагрузке в российско-американских отношениях.

18-12-2012 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 2459 0

2012... или двадцать лет спустя
Проект: О национальной идее

Двадцать лет для истории – срок ничтожно краток, для жизни человека – лет немало. Десятилетия определяют поколения. Всматриваясь в новую жизнь, поневоле ловлю себя на том, что мысленно переношусь в лихие девяностые, и сравниваю: что было? что есть?… Увы, невозможно поторопиться с ответом на вопрос: что будет?

05-12-2012 Администратор 1392 0

Возрастное ограничение