Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: CIS
Найдено статей: 72
The prospects of the Eurasian Union
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

From January 1, launched the common economic space. It is good sense in the business community whose interests are protected by the system of chambers of Commerce and industry of Russia. However, few ordinary citizens of Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan felt it. Elected passion in Russia is largely away from the public attention to such an important event in the life of the three neighboring countries. Meanwhile, in the foreign media integration in the post-Soviet space continues to excite analysts and politicians.

28-01-2012 admin 2691 0

The war in Transnistria
Проект: On the national idea

The book is about the almost forgotten war in Transnistria. I was interested in - not who is right in this conflict, which is wrong. The worst thing here is the description of the atrocities of the civil war. Fought with each other often, neighbors, acquaintances, people speaking the same language, or understand each other.

21-01-2012 admin 4043 0

The consequences of the Arab spring
Проект: Revolution of the XXI century: nonviolent methods

The year 2011 was rich in political events, the most important of which, of course, were still continuing rapid development in the New middle East, significantly changed the political content in the region. Assessment of these developments sometimes are diametrically opposed. From the point of view of the so-called "Grand strategy", we think, it is necessary to highlight the trend of integration of the Arab countries, in turn leading to isolation of this region from the rest of the world. These trends, as well as other systemic changes, will inevitably also affect the Armenian state and the Armenian society.

13-01-2012 Имя Фамилия 5329 0

Round table "transformation of the forms and expressions of social protest in the emerging global information society"
Проект: Revolution of the XXI century: nonviolent methods

At the end of 2011, when after the Duma elections, Russia experienced the new technologies of social protest, we organized a survey of experts in a number of CIS countries. The survey was attended by experts from Armenia, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Uzbekistan and Ukraine.

09-01-2012 admin 4237 0

Network in the geopolitical confrontation. The finishing touches to the situation in Central Asia
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The geopolitical struggle unfolding in Eurasia, the destabilization of the situation in Kazakhstan requires attentive attitude.

26-12-2011 Hrachya 2731 0

"21st CENTURY", №4, 2011
Проект: Russian-Armenian partnership

Published a regular issue of the journal "21st CENTURY", which included articles about the process of becoming and the challenges of the new Armenian statehood (G. Harutyunyan), the impulses and ways of coping with economic and energy security of the RA (A. Tavadyan, S. Sarukhanyan) and the contours of foreign policy security of the United States (R. Arzumanyan), as well as works devoted to the 20th anniversary of the CIS (S. Grinyaev), the Artsakh problem, the ideology of pan-Turkism (D. Babayan) and the expectations from Armenia's presidency of Kazakhstan in the Organization of Islamic cooperation (A. Safaryan).

22-12-2011 admin 2761 0

Pateamine. The abomination diplomatic
Проект: On the national idea

The pot, say, was a good campaigner, communicative, responsive and Executive. Favorite commanders. In his own way even loved Homeland. Did not want anything bad to their colleagues. However, considerations of material gain prevailed, and yesterday's officer became a traitor. However, he doesn't think so. He calls himself a professional. Businessman. And sold them to his comrades still do not experience negative feelings. Nothing personal – just business.

02-12-2011 admin 1577 0

CIS: a Failed project
Проект: On the national idea

This year marks the twentieth anniversary of the establishment of the Commonwealth of Independent States. Date severe enough to assess the role of this political formation in post-Soviet history. Almost immediately after the formation of the CIS began an internal friction between its members — it is too different were States, included in its composition. While they were still republics of the USSR, their economic and social inequality was not so noticeable. But independent existence is not easy.

03-11-2011 Grinyaev Sergey 1590 0

The supply of uranium in Russia's relations with CIS countries
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

This article analyzes the current state of the demand and supply of uranium raw materials in the CIS. Consistently discusses the achieved results and prospects of Russia's penetration of local markets uranium neighbouring countries. First of all – from the point of view of the importer. The author concludes about the vast opportunities for collaboration, especially in light of the increased business in this area. The main challenge for Russia in this area remains a willingness to invest in the mining industry of the countries-owners of uranium, without which it is impossible to ensure subsequent economic returns.

12-10-2011 admin 5209 0

The new integration project for Eurasia — a future that is born today
Проект: On the national idea

January 1, 2012 will start the major integration project — the common economic space of Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan. This project is, without exaggeration, a historic milestone not only for our three countries but also for all States in the post-Soviet space. The path to this point has been difficult and sometimes tortuous. It started twenty years ago, when after the collapse of the Soviet Union was established the Commonwealth of Independent States. By and large, found the model, which helped to preserve the myriads of civilizational and spiritual threads that unite our peoples.

04-10-2011 admin 3164 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: СНГ
Найдено статей: 70
Последствия Арабской весны
Проект: Революции XXI века: ненасильственные методы

2011 год был богат политическими событиями, важнейшими из которых, безусловно, стали продолжающиеся до сих пор бурные развития на Новом Ближнем Востоке, существенно изменившие политический контент в регионе. Оценки этих развитий порой диаметрально противоположны. С точки зрения так называемой «гранд стратегии», как нам кажется, необходимо выделить тенденции интеграции арабских стран, в свою очередь приводящие к изоляции этого региона от остального мира. Эти тенденции, равно как и другие системные изменения, неизбежно скажутся также на армянских государствах и армянском обществе.

13-01-2012 Имя Фамилия 4489 0

Круглый стол «Трансформация форм и способов выражения социального протеста в условиях формирования глобального информационного общества»
Проект: Революции XXI века: ненасильственные методы

В конце 2011 года, когда после выборов в Госдуму Россия испытала на себе новые технологии социального протеста, нами был организован опрос экспертов в ряде стран СНГ. В опросе приняли участие эксперты из Армении, Белоруссии, Киргизии, России, Узбекистана и Украины.

09-01-2012 Администратор 2519 0

Сеть в геополитическом противоборстве. Штрихи к ситуации в Центральной Азии
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Геополитическое противоборство, разворачивающееся на просторах Евразии, дестабилизация ситуации в Казахстане требует внимательного к себе отношения.

26-12-2011 Арзуманян Рачья 1935 0

«21-й ВЕК», №4, 2011
Проект: Российско-армянское партнерство

Вышел в свет очередной номер журнала «21-й ВЕК», куда вошли статьи о процессе становления и вызовах новой армянской государственности (Г.Арутюнян), импульсах и путях решения проблем экономической и энергетической безопасности РА (А.Тавадян, С.Саруханян) и контурах внешнеполитической безопасности США (Р.Арзуманян), а также работы, посвященные 20-летию СНГ (С.Гриняев), Арцахской проблеме, идеологии пантюркизма (Д.Бабаян) и ожиданиям Армении от председательства Казахстана в Организации исламского сотрудничества (А.Сафарян).

22-12-2011 Администратор 1333 0

Потеевщина. Мерзость дипломатическая
Проект: О национальной идее

Потеев, говорят, был неплохим служакой, общительным, отзывчивым и исполнительным. Любимцем командиров. По-своему даже Родину любил. Не желал ничего дурного своим сослуживцам. Однако соображения материальной выгоды возобладали, и вчерашний офицер стал предателем. Впрочем, сам он так не считает. Он называет себя профессионалом. Бизнесменом. И к проданным им товарищам по-прежнему не испытывает негативных чувств. Ничего личного – только бизнес.

02-12-2011 Администратор 1176 0

СНГ: Несостоявшийся проект
Проект: О национальной идее

В нынешнем году отмечается двадцатилетний юбилей создания Содружества Независимых Государств. Дата достаточно серьезная, чтобы оценить ту роль, которую сыграло это политическое образование в постсоветской истории. Почти сразу после образования СНГ начались внутренние трения между его членами — слишком уж разными были государства, вошедшие в его состав. Пока они оставались республиками СССР, их экономическое и социальное неравенство было не столь заметным. Но самостоятельное существование — дело нелегкое.

03-11-2011 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 1193 0

Вопросы снабжения ураном в отношениях России со странами СНГ
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

В статье анализируется современное состояние спроса и предложения на урановое сырье в СНГ. Последовательно рассматриваются достигнутые позиции и перспективы проникновения России на местных рынки урана стран-соседей. Прежде всего – с точки зрения импортера. Автор делает вывод об обширных возможностях для сотрудничества, особенно в свете активизации бизнеса на этом направлении. Главным вызовом для России в этой сфере остается готовность инвестировать в добывающую промышленность стран-обладателей урана, без чего невозможно обеспечить последующую экономическую отдачу.

12-10-2011 Администратор 4534 0

Новый интеграционный проект для Евразии — будущее, которое рождается сегодня
Проект: О национальной идее

1 января 2012 года стартует важнейший интеграционный проект — Единое экономическое пространство России, Белоруссии и Казахстана. Проект, являющийся, без преувеличения, исторической вехой не только для трех наших стран, но и для всех государств на постсоветском пространстве. Путь к этому рубежу был непростым и порой извилистым. Он начался двадцать лет назад, когда после крушения Советского Союза было создано Содружество Независимых Государств. По большому счету была найдена та модель, которая помогла сберечь мириады цивилизационных, духовных нитей, объединяющих наши народы.

04-10-2011 Администратор 2357 0

Синдром Юргенса в российской внешней политике
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

С самого начала активной pr-кампании вокруг ИНСОРа и выходящих из этого «гнезда аналитики» документов можно было предполагать, что в стремлении отмодернизировать все, что движется, научные эксперты этого института на ограничат себя вопросом о том лишь, «как обустроить Россию». Логика реформаторского зуда российской интеллигенции такова, что рано или поздно она начинает задумываться о вопросах глобальных.

14-09-2011 Администратор 2228 0

Сетевая война Запада против Белоруссии: как это делается
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Согласно американским авторам, термин "сетевая война" относится к конфликту, связанному с информацией и означает действия по подрыву, разрушению либо видоизменению того, что являющееся целью население знает (или думает, что знает) о себе и окружающем мире. Подобные действия могут вестись против политики конкретных правительств и режимов негосударственными структурами, оппозиционными группами или движениями, включающими, например, борьбу за окружающую среду, права человека и т.д.

02-08-2011 Администратор 1580 0

Возрастное ограничение