Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: CIS
Найдено статей: 72
On the situation in the Central Asian region
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

In recent years, the geopolitical situation in the Central Asian region is undergoing significant changes. The States of the region are increasingly alienated from each other. The most important factor leading to the deterioration in the situation, is a lot of accumulated inter-state issues that do not find their permission.

22-09-2003 Grinyaev Sergey 10477 0

Stock markets of the countries of Central Asia
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

In the countries of Central Asia (Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan) operates three trading platforms that combine an organized exchange and OTC market. For example, in Kyrgyzstan there are 3 exchanges: Exchange trading system (BTS), the Kyrgyz stock exchange (KSE) and CJSC Central Asian Stock Exchange. Leading position in the market is the KSE, which in 2006 was 94.7% of the trades. Significantly decreased the role of the Exchange trading system whose trading volume falls annually.

04-05-2007 Grinyaev Sergey 7134 0

The task of the Atlanticists is to devalue the CIS
Проект: Russian-Armenian partnership

Study and analysis of the impact of the crisis on the relations within the CIS in Russia today is engaged in a sufficiently large number of experts. Their General conclusion – the crisis has amplified the difference in socio-economic development of the CIS countries. According to some estimates, this situation has provoked centrifugal tendencies in the CIS.

19-12-2009 Grinyaev Sergey 2790 0

The main vectors of development of the stock markets of CIS countries
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

To date, the development of world and regional stock markets going in the direction of greater interaction, which is characterized by the admission of foreign participants of the market, by tender of securities of foreign States and other trends in financial globalization. Increasingly, a growing number of market participants. The liberalization of stock markets of developing countries and CIS leading them towards integration in world and regional securities markets.

12-11-2010 Grinyaev Sergey 7753 0

The main characteristics and features of the development of the stock markets of CIS countries
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Economic transformation in the CIS and embarked on the transition to a market economy has required major reforms in the financial sector: it has developed a two-tier banking system, the privatization of state property are beginning to emerge in the stock market. The financial system was on the path of development to a greater extent Bank financial intermediation, through which fixed assets were redistributed in the economy.

30-10-2010 Grinyaev Sergey 11258 0

Mikhail Delyagin `the Crisis of humanity. The survival of Russia in non-Russian turmoil?`
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Well-known economist, the first attempt to summarize current problems of the crisis facing humanity, and to develop "rules of behavior" of Russia that would enable it to again take its rightful place in the world. The Annex provides a transcript of the discussion of the report of M. G. Delyagin Moscow club.

26-10-2010 admin 7075 0

Russia's economic interests in the CIS region and their dynamics in the coming years
Проект:

Russia's economic interests in the post-Soviet space was largely defined and driven by the needs of business development and related process to ensure asset control . It is possible to allocate four main motive of desire to control the assets: (1) access to attractive, fast-growing markets of post-Soviet countries; (2) ensuring stable access of Russian goods to the markets of third countries, (3) ensuring the supply of raw materials and components for Russian plants and/or world market, or "building up" of the Russian production chains and (4) the acquisition of globally competitive industries.

07-06-2010 Grinyaev Sergey 3154 0

The future of Russia and the Eurasian transport corridors
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

16 April 2009 at the Center for social-conservative policy held a discussion of the problems of transport system development in Russia. During the meeting were presented to the participants of the project "Euro-Asian transport corridors", which, according to the authors, will ensure communicative consistency of state and his closest partners and the common economic space along its entire length.

16-04-2009 admin 5660 0

Trends of Russia's development and management reform
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

4 Jun 2010 the staff of the Centre took part in all-Russian scientific conference "Futurological Congress: the future of Russia and the world". The conference is organized by the Department of social Sciences, Institute of scientific information for social Sciences, Institute for economic strategies of RAS, Institute of applied mathematics. M. V. Keldysh Russian Academy of Sciences, Center for problem analysis and the governance at the UN, Russian Academy of Sciences. Conference was opened by Vladimir Yakunin.

04-06-2010 Alexander_Fomin 3103 0

Information war in the Caucasus, or how black was made white
Проект:

August 2008 will go down in modern history as the month the full-scale information war between Russia and the West. The reason for the early information of the conflict was a real conflict – the aggression of Georgia against South Ossetia. In recent years Russia has had a chance to experience a fairly wide Arsenal of information warfare forces – the situation in Chechnya is a sufficient example. However, today's events there is quite some difference.

28-08-2008 Grinyaev Sergey 3269 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: СНГ
Найдено статей: 71
Фондовые рынки стран Центральной Азии
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

В странах Центральной Азии (Кыргызстане и Узбекистане) функционирует по три торговые площадки, которые сочетают организованный биржевой и внебиржевой рынок. Например, в Кыргызстане функционируют 3 биржи: Биржевая торговая система (БТС), Кыргызская фондовая биржа (КФБ) и ЗАО Central Asian Stock Exchange. Лидирующие позиции на рынке занимает КФБ, на которую по итогам 2006 г. пришлось 94,7% торгов. Значительно снизилась роль Биржевой торговой системы, объем торгов которой ежегодно падает.

04-05-2007 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 6777 0

Задача атлантистов – девальвировать СНГ
Проект: Российско-армянское партнерство

Анализом и изучением влияния кризиса на отношения в рамках СНГ сегодня в России занимается достаточно большое число экспертов. Их общий вывод – кризис усилил разницу в социально-экономическом развитии стран СНГ. По некоторым оценкам, такая ситуация уже спровоцировала центробежные тенденции в Содружестве.

19-12-2009 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 2511 0

Основные векторы развития фондовых рынков стран СНГ
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

На сегодняшний день развитие мировых и региональных фондовых рынков идет в направлении усиления взаимодействия, которое характеризуется допуском зарубежных участников рынка, проведением торгов ценных бумаг иностранных государств и другими тенденциями, характеризующими финансовую глобализацию. Все в большей степени увеличивается число участников рынка. Либерализация фондовых рынков развивающихся стран и СНГ ведет их в направлении интеграции в мировой и региональный рынки ценных бумаг.

12-11-2010 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 7430 0

Основные характеристики и особенности развития фондовых рынков стран СНГ
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Экономическая трансформация стран СНГ и взятый курс на переход к рынку требовали серьезных преобразований в финансовой сфере: так, была создана двухуровневая банковская система, с приватизацией государственной собственности начинает зарождаться фондовой рынок. Формирование финансовой системы шло по пути развития в большей степени банковского финансового посредничества, через которое перераспределялись основные средства в экономике.

30-10-2010 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 10412 0

Михаил Делягин `Кризис человечества. Выживет ли Россия в нерусской смуте?`
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Известный экономист первым предпринимает попытку обобщить актуальные проблемы кризиса, переживаемого человечеством, и выработать "правила поведения" России, которые позволят ей вновь занять достойное место в мире. В приложении приводится стенограмма обсуждения доклада М.Г.Делягина Московскому клубу.

26-10-2010 Администратор 6632 0

Экономические интересы России в регионе СНГ и их динамика в ближайшие годы
Проект: Экономическая безопасность государства

Экономические интересы России на постсоветском пространстве в основном определялись и еще определяются потребностями развития бизнеса и связанного с этим процесса обеспечения контроля над активами . Можно выделить четыре основных мотива стремления к контролю над активами: (1) доступ на привлекательные быстрорастущие рынки постсоветских стран; (2) обеспечение стабильного доступа российских товаров к рынкам третьих стран, (3) обеспечение поставок сырья и комплектующих для российских производств и/или мирового рынка или «достраивание» российских производственных цепочек и (4) приобретение конкурентоспособных на глобальных рынках производств.

07-06-2010 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 2810 0

Будущее России и Евроазиатские транспортные коридоры
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

16 апреля 2009 г. в Центре социально-консервативной политики прошло обсуждение проблем развития транспортной системы в России. В ходе заседания участникам был представлен мегапроект «Евроазиатские транспортные коридоры», который, по мнению авторов, обеспечит коммуникативную согласованность государства и его ближайших партнеров и единое экономическое пространство на всем своем протяжении.

16-04-2009 Администратор 5140 0

Тенденции развития России и реформа управления
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

4 июня 2010 года сотрудники Центра приняли участие во Всероссийской научной конференции «Футурологический конгресс: будущее России и мира». Конференция организована отделением общественных наук РАН, Институтом научной информации по общественным наукам РАН, Институтом экономических стратегий РАН, Институтом прикладной математики им. М.В. Келдыша РАН, Центром проблемного анализа и государственно-управленческого проектирования при ООН РАН. Открывал конференцию В.Якунин.

04-06-2010 Фомин Александр 2522 0

Информационная война на Кавказе, или как из черного делали белое
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Август 2008 года войдет в новейшую историю как месяц начала полномасштабной информационной войны между Россией и странами Запада. Поводом к началу информационного конфликта стал конфликт реальный – агрессия вооруженных сил Грузии против Южной Осетии. За последние годы России уже довелось прочувствовать на себе достаточно широкий арсенал сил информационной борьбы – ситуация в Чечне достаточный тому пример. Вместе с тем в событиях сегодняшних есть вполне определенные отличие.

28-08-2008 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 3001 0

О региональном финансовом центре в Казахстане
Проект: Россия - финансовый центр

Развернутые в Казахстане работы в рамках проекта создания Регионального финансового центра на базе Алма-Аты (РФЦА) в перспективе могут представлять угрозу интересам Российской Федерации в Центральной Азии, а также деятельности СНГ и Шанхайской организации сотрудничества.

03-09-2007 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 3527 0

Возрастное ограничение