Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: threat
Найдено статей: 172
Cyberpassage: Sberbank proposed to establish the headquarters of the struggle with hackers
Проект:

Sberbank proposed to create a national cybersecurity center — "curator" of the existing institutions in the field of information security. The need to create a Bank account low efficiency of the fight against cybercrime.

04-09-2017 admin 839 0

The transformation of the Jihad. A brief analysis of changes in the appearance of the terrorist underground
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

On 3 April 2017 in St. Petersburg, a terrorist act once again forced experts to discuss the shortcomings of the existing system of transport security, and the deputies again spoke about the need to tighten the legislation. However, the reasons that for the first time a similar tragedy occurred on the banks of the Neva river, much deeper than the issue of metal detector or control of the Internet and mobile phones. We will try to understand them.

05-04-2017 Adliger 1103 0

"The key threat to Russia — the weakening of internal and a social explosion"
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

One of the most important indicators of the state of the world — configuration of threats and, sometimes more importantly, their perception of the leading players. Ideally, understanding of common threats. Undesirable, but providing structural clarity is mutual suspicion. The most difficult situation is when the awareness of threats far at odds, but the same circumstances are interpreted in completely different ways. Russia and the United States today is a case in point.

12-08-2016 admin 821 0

Projection of global power: the Russian military bases abroad
Проект:

The restoration of Russia's military might is a necessary part of the policy of revival of the Russian world and the return of the global dominance of the country on whose shoulders lies the responsibility for the fate of Eurasia and therefore the world.

09-07-2016 admin 1858 0

New weapons Russia: elections and referendums in the EU
Проект: Revolution of the XXI century: nonviolent methods

When conservative politicians the Folketing realized that Denmark will have to suspend their military plans in favor of buying new F-35 fighter, their annoyance was visible to the naked eye.

19-05-2016 admin 1029 0

Experts evaluated the damage to the Russian economy from cyber attacks in 200 billion rubles.
Проект:

Hackers caused the economy of Russia, the damage at 200 billion rubles by the end of 2015. Thus representatives of business with evaluate their financial losses from cyber attacks.

13-04-2016 admin 1076 0

A comprehensive US strategy toward Russia. The Heritage Foundation
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

While Russia is actively and selflessly fighting against international terrorism in the face of the IG (Daishev), Strategic Research Institute, USA "The Heritage Foundation" December 9, 2015 published a "comprehensive US strategy towards Russia." Below there are a translation of this strategy. Cynicism. Russophobia. Amerikotsentrizm.

11-12-2015 Fostiychuk Juliana 9628 0

February, orange, and Armenian. Armenia is preparing a "color revolution"
Проект: Revolution of the XXI century: nonviolent methods

While the attention of the national media was riveted on the talks in the Normandy format in Armenia was gaining momentum, processes that could have a significant impact on the further vector of development of the Republic and the whole Caucasus region. Thursday, February 12, at the Council of the ruling Republican party of Armenia made the incumbent head of state Serzh Sargsyan and, according to local observers, actually "declared war" the leader of the second most influential party "prosperous Armenia", the oligarch, one of the richest people in the country Gagik Tsarukyan. The outcome of this confrontation, which involved practically all the political forces of the Republic, the future closest ally and, accordingly, the fate of Russian-Armenian relations.

17-02-2015 admin 992 0

The development of inter-confessional situation in Ukraine
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The current political situation in Ukraine attracts the eye as a simple layman and statesman. Each stakeholder tries to analyze the changes in the statehood of Ukraine in terms of their own beliefs. To my untutored eye many of the answers to questions can be found and assume the approximate variant of their development on the basis of the analysis and forecasting of the inter-confessional situation in Ukraine.

30-11-2014 admin 1055 0

The Ministry of defence on the basis of the analysis of possible threats will strengthen troops in the South of Russia
Проект:

The situation in Ukraine, NATO actions and other factors dictate the need to maintain Armed forces in the South-West direction in constant readiness to defend the interests of Russia and its allies. About this told defense Minister Sergei Shoigu, describing the military-political situation at the southwestern strategic direction as a complex

12-11-2014 admin 796 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: угроза
Найдено статей: 171
Трансформация джихада. Краткий анализ изменения облика террористического подполья
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Произошедший 3 апреля 2017 года в Санкт-Петербурге террористический акт в очередной раз заставил экспертов обсуждать несовершенство существующей системы безопасности на транспорте, а депутаты вновь заговорили о необходимости ужесточить законодательство. Вместе с тем причины того, что впервые подобная трагедия произошла на берегах Невы, значительно глубже, чем вопрос о рамках металлоискателей или контроле над интернетом и мобильной связью. Постараемся в них разобраться.

05-04-2017 Неелов Владимир 537 0

"Ключевые угрозы для России — внутреннее ослабление и социальный взрыв"
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Один из важнейших индикаторов состояния мира — конфигурация угроз и, что иногда еще важнее, их восприятие ведущими игроками. Идеальный случай — это понимание общих угроз. Нежелательный, но обеспечивающий структурную ясность — взаимная подозрительность. Наиболее сложная ситуация — когда представление об угрозах далеко расходится, а одни и те же обстоятельства интерпретируются совершенно по-разному. Россия и США сегодня — как раз такой случай.

12-08-2016 Администратор 532 0

Проекция глобальной силы: российские военные базы за рубежом
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Восстановление военной мощи России является необходимой составной частью политики возрождения Русского мира и возвращения глобального доминирования страны, на чьих плечах лежит ответственность за судьбы Евразии, а значит и всего мира.

09-07-2016 Администратор 1243 0

Новое оружие России: выборы и референдумы в ЕС
Проект: Революции XXI века: ненасильственные методы

Когда консервативные политики фолькетинга поняли, что Дании придется временно приостановить свои военные планы в пользу покупки новых истребителей F-35, их раздражение было видно невооруженным глазом.

19-05-2016 Администратор 741 0

Эксперты оценили ущерб экономики России от кибератак в 200 млрд руб.
Проект: Вопросы информационной безопасности

Хакеры нанесли экономике России ущерб в 200 млрд руб. по итогам 2015 года. При этом представители бизнеса пока с трудом оценивают собственные денежные потери от кибератак.

13-04-2016 Администратор 775 0

Комплексная стратегия США в отношении России. The Heritage Foundation
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Пока Россия активно и самоотверженно борется с мировым терроризмом в лице ИГ (ДАИШ), стратегический исследовательский институт США "The Heritage Foundation" 9 декабря 2015 года опубликовал "Комплексную стратегию США в отношении России". Вашему вниманию представлен перевод данной стратегии. Цинизм. Русофобия. Америкоцентризм.

11-12-2015 Фостийчук Юлиана 7918 0

Февральская, оранжевая, армянская. В Армении готовится «цветная революция»
Проект: Революции XXI века: ненасильственные методы

Пока внимание отечественных СМИ было приковано к переговорам в «нормандском» формате, в Армении набирали обороты процессы, способные оказать существенное влияние на дальнейший вектор развития республики и всего Закавказья. В четверг, 12 февраля, на Совете правящей Республиканской партии Армении выступил действующий глава государства Серж Саргсян и, по мнению местных наблюдателей, фактически «объявил войну» лидеру второй по влиятельности партии «Процветающая Армения», олигарху, одному из богатейших людей страны Гагику Царукяну. От исхода этого противостояния, в которое вовлечены практически все политические силы республики, зависит будущее ближайшего союзника и, соответственно, судьба российско-армянских отношений.

17-02-2015 Администратор 795 0

Развитие межконфессиональной ситуации на Украине
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Современная политическая ситуация на Украине притягивает взгляды как простого обывателя, так и государственного деятеля. Каждый из заинтересованных пытается проанализировать происходящие изменения в государственности Украины с позиций собственных убеждений. На мой неискушенный взгляд многие ответы в возникших вопросах можно отыскать и предположить примерный вариант их развития на основе анализа и прогнозирования межконфессиональной ситуации на Украине.

30-11-2014 Администратор 781 0

Минобороны на основе анализа возможных угроз укрепит войска на юге России
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Ситуация на Украине, действия НАТО и другие факторы диктуют необходимость поддержания Вооруженных сил на юго-западном направлении в постоянной готовности защитить интересы России и ее союзников. Об этом рассказал министр обороны Сергей Шойгу, охарактеризовав военно-политическую обстановку на юго-западном стратегическом направлении как сложную

12-11-2014 Администратор 569 0

Информационная война против России: cила в правде
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Каждый день Евросоюз изобретает все новые способы наказать Россию за последовательную и принципиальную позицию в отношении кризиса на Украине и войны Киева с Новороссией. С начала недели Еврокомиссия предложила ограничить российским банкам и госкомпаниям доступ к финансированию на европейском рынке капиталов и приостановить членство России в ряде международных спортивных организаций (FIFA и UEFA). Поводом для этого явилась мнимая поддержка Россией «сепаратистов» на юго-востоке Украины и, как следствие, их успехи в противостоянии украинским военным.

06-09-2014 Администратор 986 0

Возрастное ограничение