Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: threat
Найдено статей: 176
Clean technology for the mining and processing of coal
Проект: New in Science

Coal is an important source of primary energy in the world and in many developing countries, the demand for it continues to grow rapidly, as they are experiencing a long-awaited period of economic growth. For 50 years, from 2000 to 2050 – the demand for coal is expected to double, exceeding 7 000 million tonnes of oil equivalent and accounting for 28% of the world's supply of primary energy, compared with 25% today.

28-06-2011 admin 5558 0

The future of the world through the eyes of CSIS experts
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Recently, the American Center for strategic and international studies (CSIS) – one of the leading analytical centers of the us administration, published a report "Global forecast 2011". The subject of the current research sounds like the "international security in the conditions of global instability".

13-06-2011 Grinyaev Sergey 2992 0

B. Dolivo-Dobrovolsky "Pacific problem"
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

During the nineteenth century the basic principle of the foreign policy of the S. States was the doctrine of Monroe representing the formula of S. States hegemony over the Americas, North n South. The doctrine was formulated Monroe December 2, 1823, in message from the President C. the States of Monroe to Congress. Its basic principle was the recognition of a hostile act against the United States any attempt of intervention of the European powers in the internal Affairs of the American continent, the spread of European colonization and political influence that or other for-okeanskogo state in any part of America.

13-06-2011 admin 2387 0

UN experts say the failure of international drug control
Проект: New in Science

The global war against drug trafficking has failed. To such conclusion the authors of the new report of the Commission created by the UN to assess the situation in this area. It is rare that the authoritative Commission, created under the auspices of the authoritative international organization, was recognized in the complete failure.

03-06-2011 admin 3940 0

The Visegrad unit and the balance of power in Europe
Проект:

Countries of the Visegrad countries (Poland, Hungary, the Czech Republic, Slovakia) announced on 12 may 2011. the intention to create a new connection to the armed forces under the command of Poland, which by 2016, will turn into a full-fledged military-political mechanism that is separate from the NATO powers. In addition, in 2013, the Visegrad group starts to participate in a series of exercises, "Response force", this time under the auspices of NATO.

31-05-2011 Gulevich Vladislav 2561 0

The wave of world revolution is in the direction of Russia
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Rapidly growing complication and aggravation of the situation in the world is quite obvious. In the variety of major events it is necessary to allocate the main thing that determines a concentrated energy to shoot-trioval the meaning of the phenomenon in a short and unambiguous thesis. The only way to reveal the overall picture of the processes of historical significance. Only from these positions it is possible to correctly estimate private facts.

29-05-2011 admin 1940 0

"Terrorist No. 1" is dead?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

In Monday tape of the world's media carried one of the most important and so long-awaited news – Osama bin Laden, the terrorist number 1, dead. As reported by the American media, the head of al Qaeda was killed during a special operation in Pakistan. Not a powerful missile from a drone, as it often happens, and shot in the head. Thus in the message it is mentioned that it was even possible to take genetic material to conduct DNA test.

03-05-2011 Имя Фамилия 2020 0

Arabic script in Central Asia: who is covered?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Events in the Arab world at the beginning of 2011 covered more than a dozen countries of North Africa and the Middle East, has led many pundits to question the validity of assumptions made previously on the subject of the analysis of dynamics and trends of development of the situation in various regions of the world. The inability of the "powers that be" to agree on ways out of the protracted global financial crisis is forcing accumulated in their relationship tensions to go through a series of conflicts.

25-04-2011 admin 1767 0

Global challenges and threats to national security
Проект:

Currently among the new global challenge and threats to sustainable development of mankind notably the following: natural disasters, the threat of Technosila, the crisis of ideologies, geographic and demographic challenges, confrontation around Eurasia, the information war and traditional war and terrorism.

22-04-2011 Sergey_Nebrenchin 8112 0

Six myths about events in Bahrain
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

The tragedy of Japan and the events surrounding Libya is "scored" in the information field of what is happening in Bahrain. However, the events of the already full can not be named – after the brutal crackdown on Pearl square, mass arrests even in the hospitals, full-scale Stripping the punitive forces (including other States) and Shia parts of Sunni communities – it is possible to say that the opposition are suppressed. And these events have become history. So, it's time for analysis and conclusions.

08-04-2011 Pankratenko Igor N. 2310 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: угроза
Найдено статей: 176
Чистые технологии добычи и переработки угля
Проект: Новое в науке

Уголь является важнейшим источником первичной энергии в мире, и во многих развивающихся странах спрос на него продолжает стремительно расти, так как они переживают долгожданный период экономического роста. В течение 50 лет – с 2000 по 2050 год – спрос на уголь может удвоиться, превысив 7 000 миллионов тонн условного топлива и составив 28% мировых поставок первичных энергоносителей, по сравнению с 25% на сегодняшний день.

28-06-2011 Администратор 4846 0

Будущее мира глазами экспертов CSIS
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

На днях американский Центр стратегических и международных исследований (CSIS) – один из ведущих аналитических центров американской администрации, опубликовал доклад «Глобальный прогноз 2011». Основная тема нынешнего исследования звучит как "международная безопасность в условиях глобальной нестабильности".

13-06-2011 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 2703 0

Б.Доливо-Добровольский "Тихоокеанская проблема"
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

В течение XIX столетия основным принципом внешней политики С. Штатов являлась доктрина Монроэ, представлявшая формулу гегемонии С. Штатов на протяжении обеих Америк, Северной н Южной. Доктрина Монроэ была формулирована 2 декабря 1823 г. в послании президента С. Штатов Монроэ к конгрессу. Ее основной принцип заключался в признании враждебным актом по отношению к Соединенным Штатам всякой попытки вмешательства европейских держав во внутренние дела американского материка, распространения европейской колонизации и политического влияния того пли другого за-окоанского государства на какую-либо часть Америки.

13-06-2011 Администратор 2220 0

Эксперты ООН констатируют провал международной борьбы с наркотиками
Проект: Новое в науке

Глобальная война против распространения наркотиков потерпела провал. К такому выводу приходят авторы нового доклада комиссии, созданной ООН для оценки ситуации в этой области. Редко бывает, чтобы авторитетная комиссия, созданная под эгидой авторитетнейшей международной организации, признавалась в полном провале.

03-06-2011 Администратор 3287 0

Вишеградский блок и баланс сил в Европе
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Страны Вишеградской четвёрки (Польша, Венгрия, Чехия, Словакия) объявили 12 мая 2011г. о намерении создать новое соединение вооруженных сил под командованием Польши, которое к 2016 г. превратится в полноценный военно-политический механизм с отдельными от НАТО полномочиями. Кроме того, в 2013 г. Вишеградская группа приступает к участию в серии учений «Ответная сила», на этот раз, под эгидой НАТО.

31-05-2011 Гулевич Владислав 2372 0

Волна мировой революции идёт в сторону России
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Быстро нарастающее осложнение и обострение ситуации в мире вполне очевидно. В многообразии крупнейших событий надо выделить главное, определяющее, сконцен-трировав смысл явления в коротком и однозначном тезисе. Только так можно раскрыть общую картину процессов, имеющих историческое значение. Только с этих позиций мож-но правильно оценивать частные факты.

29-05-2011 Администратор 1827 0

«Террорист № 1» мертв?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

В понедельник ленты мировых СМИ разнесли одно из важнейших и так давно ожидаемых известий – Усама бен Ладен, террорист № 1, мертв. Как сообщили американские СМИ, глава «Аль-Каиды» был убит в ходе спецоперации на территории Пакистана. Причем не мощной ракетой с беспилотника, как это часто бывает, а выстрелом в голову. При этом в сообщениях упоминается, что удалось даже взять генетический материал для проведения ДНК-теста.

03-05-2011 Имя Фамилия 1899 0

Арабский сценарий в Центральной Азии: кто на мушке?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

События в арабском мире, которые в начале 2011 года охватили более десятка стран Северной Африки и Ближнего Востока, заставили многих экспертов задуматься над истинностью прогнозных оценок, сделанных ими ранее на предмет анализа динамики и тенденций развития ситуации в различных регионах планеты. Неспособность "сильных мира сего" договориться о путях выхода из затянувшегося мирового финансового кризиса заставляет накопившуюся в их отношениях напряженность выходить через череду конфликтов.

25-04-2011 Администратор 1658 0

Глобальные вызовы и угрозы национальной безопасности
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В настоящее время среди новых глобальных вызов и угроз стабильного развития человечества особо следует выделить следующие: природные бедствия, угроза техносуицида, кризис мировоззрений, геодемографические вызовы, противоборство вокруг Евразии, информационная война, а также «традиционные» войны и терроризм.

22-04-2011 Небренчин Сергей Михайлович 7613 0

Шесть мифов о событиях в Бахрейне
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Трагедия Японии и события вокруг Ливии полностью «забили» в информационном поле происходящее в Бахрейне. Впрочем, и событиями их уже в полной мере назвать нельзя – после жестокого разгона демонстрации на Жемчужной площади, массовых арестов даже в госпиталях, полномасштабной зачистки карательными отрядами (в том числе – и других государств) шиитской и части суннитской общин – можно говорить о том, что выступления оппозиции подавлены. И события эти стали уже историей. А значит, пришло время для анализа и выводов.

08-04-2011 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 2219 0

Возрастное ограничение