Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Africa
Найдено статей: 94
Mysterious anomaly beneath the African continent weakens the Earth's magnetic field
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The magnetosphere of the Earth not just gives our planet's North and South magnetic poles. It also protects us from solar wind and cosmic radiation. However this invisible power is rapidly eroding. So much so that even scientists are beginning to say that after some time the magnetic field flips over, and the poles of the planet will change places.

08-03-2018 admin 890 0

After the "Syrian Express" — "Sudanese Express"
Проект:

According to the command of the Naval fleet, the crews of 70 warships and support vessels of Russia the new year holidays met in the long March. This fact — like the bright garland on the main tree of the country. Because for a long time such did not happen. Is that in the Soviet times.

14-01-2018 admin 811 0

Gipervitaminozu? Bitcoin in Zimbabwe is 85% more expensive
Проект: The financial system of a new era

Now, the bitcoin's price in dollar terms reached $7200, while in the us bitcoin trading slightly above $4 thousand the reason - the severe crisis in the African country and the threat of new hyperinflation.

29-09-2017 admin 1844 0

Israeli penetration in Africa: security concerns and morality
Проект:

The Israeli occupation authorities took the unprecedented step in October 2017 That will host the summit with the participation of Israel and the 25 African countries. This will be the first joint event at such a high level.

31-08-2017 admin 938 0

From Iraq to Africa: the Western coalition to fight ISIS on
Проект:

The Western coalition has summarized the confrontation with the Islamists in Iraq. After the liberation of Mosul, the military effort will focus on Syria and Africa, and the humanitarian — reconstruction of the liberated areas.

22-07-2017 admin 825 0

Five potential sources of ignition of a major war in 2017
Проект:

It was reported that President Obama has focused attention on the trump that the policy of North Korea will be his first major test. North Korea continues to build more powerful ballistic missiles, as envisioned by most analysts to spread everywhere its nuclear Arsenal. While the economy and politics of the country continue to agonize, the state has not demonstrated a propensity for destruction.

24-12-2016 admin 1485 0

The policy of the new US administration in Africa: some estimates
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The African continent has already become for US the storehouse of easily accessible mineral resources. African countries have significant reserves of oil, gold, diamonds, rare non-ferrous metals and precious metals. Building military bases there and under the guise of fighting terrorism, crime and drug trafficking, because of lack of development of many black African States, where the elite bought much cheaper than anywhere else, being able to change it at least every day, U.S. has more than a dozen years to get from there the necessary resources.

15-11-2016 krivelskaya 1957 0

Conflicts and wars of the XXI century
Проект:

In the framework of the analytical study of the single and cross-cutting themes – conflict and war in the middle East and North Africa in the XXI century – revealed a number of important constituent issues.

15-10-2016 admin 3206 0

The United States began a new war: world media unanimously silent
Проект:

As reported by "The Nation", this time air strikes have been Libya is the fourth in the list. It was preceded by Iraq, Syria and Afghanistan. Now, the United States bombed another country: this time in Africa.

12-08-2016 admin 1150 0

"Many African states are created artificially." Why the new "race for the black continent" Russia is losing the West and China
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Doctor of Historical Sciences, Deputy Director of the Institute of African Studies Dmitry Bondarenko told "Lente.ru" which African countries can be called "failed states", about the dangers and benefits of European colonialism, the development of mobile communications in the world fueled civil wars in Congo and why Africa needs China.

20-08-2015 admin 2453 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Африка
Найдено статей: 96
Как Китай Замбию купил
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Мы привыкли говорить о том, что ту же Украину загоняет в долги Международный валютный фонд и вот-вот страна окончательно продастся его хозяевам.

23-09-2018 Администратор 249 0

Китай расширяет влияние на Ближнем Востоке и закрепляется в Африке
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Председатель КНР Си Цзиньпин перед началом своего турне по Африке совершил первый за 29 лет официальный визит в ОАЭ. О том, как это событие может повлиять на ситуацию на Ближнем Востоке в интервью «CA-IrNews» рассказал российский востоковед, политолог Игорь Панкратенко.

24-07-2018 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 526 0

Загадочная аномалия под африканским континентом ослабляет магнитное поле Земли
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Магнитосфера Земли не просто наделяет нашу планету северным и южным магнитными полюсами. Она также защищает нас от солнечного ветра и космической радиации. Однако эта невидимая сила быстро ослабевает. Причем настолько, что ученые даже начинают говорить о том, что через какое-то время магнитное поле может перевернуться, а полюса планеты поменяются местами.

08-03-2018 Администратор 1424 0

Вслед «сирийскому экспрессу» — «суданский экспресс»
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

По сведениям главкомата Военно-Морского флота РФ, экипажи 70 боевых кораблей и вспомогательных судов России новогодние праздники встретили в дальних походах. Сам этот факт — как самая яркая гирлянда на главной елке страны. Потому что давно такого не бывало. Разве что в советские времена.

14-01-2018 Администратор 1396 0

Гипербиткоинизация? Биткоин в Зимбабве на 85% дороже
Проект: Финансовая система новой эпохи

Сейчас стоимость биткоина в пересчете на доллары достигла отметки $7200, тогда как в долларах биткоин торгуется чуть выше $4 тыс. Причина - жесточайший кризис в этой африканской стране и угроза новой гиперинфляциии.

29-09-2017 Администратор 2780 0

Израильское проникновение в Африку: соображения безопасности и морали
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Израильские оккупационные власти пошли на беспрецедентный шаг: в октябре 2017 года в Того пройдет саммит при участии Израиля и 25 африканских стран. Это будет первое совместное мероприятие на таком высоком уровне.

31-08-2017 Администратор 1126 0

Из Ирака в Африку: как западная коалиция будет бороться с ИГ дальше
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Западная коалиция подвела итоги противостояния с исламистами в Ираке. После освобождения Мосула военные усилия сконцентрируются на Сирии и Африке, а гуманитарные — на восстановлении освобожденных районов.

22-07-2017 Администратор 1036 0

Пять потенциальных очагов возгорания большой войны в 2017
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Сообщалось, что президент Обама заострял внимание Трампа на том, что политика Северной Кореи станет для него первым крупным испытанием. Северная Корея продолжает строить все более мощные баллистические ракеты, как предполагает большинство аналитиков, чтобы распространить повсюду свой ядерный арсенал. Пока экономика и политика страны продолжают агонизировать, само государство не продемонстрировало склонности к разрушению.

24-12-2016 Администратор 1662 0

Политика новой администрации США в Африке: некоторые оценки
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Африканский континент уже давно стал для США кладезю легкодоступных минеральных ресурсов. Страны Африки обладают значительными запасами нефти, золота, алмазов, редких цветных металлов и драгоценных металлов. Строя там военные базы и под видом борьбы с терроризмом, преступностью и наркотрафиком, ввиду неразвитости многих «черных» государств Африки, где элита покупается гораздо дешевле, чем где бы то ни было, имея возможность менять ее хоть каждый день, США успешно уже не один десяток лет черпают от туда необходимые ресурсы.

15-11-2016 Кривельская Екатерина Петровна 2287 0

Конфликты и войны XXI века
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В рамках аналитического исследования единой и сквозной темы – конфликты и войны на Ближнем Востоке и в Северной Африке в XXI в. – раскрыт ряд важных входящих в нее вопросов.

15-10-2016 Администратор 4431 0

Возрастное ограничение