Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Israel
Найдено статей: 96
Israel, Iran, Turkey, Azerbaijan, or a bit of geopolitics
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

One of the problems of world politics in recent times is the Iranian nuclear program. Around her formed a geopolitical alliances and combinations last time. The main countries who fear and oppose the Iranian nuclear program, the United States, Israel and Arab monarchies, mainly Saudi Arabia and Qatar.

25-12-2012 admin 2696 0

The sharp aggravation of the international situation in late October, November of the current year: there are signs of the preparation of the "radical" solution to the Syrian issue
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The most important event of this fall will certainly be elections in the United States. US presidential elections 2012 will be held on Tuesday 6 November. And here's an 8 November Congress of the Communist party of China. Does not cause special questions the fact that the Chinese are specifically marketed it almost simultaneously with elections in the USA. Indirectly, this suggests that about the outcomes of these elections this is a lot of uncertainty.

20-10-2012 Имя Фамилия 4915 0

Iran received a break?
Проект:

The strategic situation in the Middle East entered a new phase in the Syrian balance of power between government forces and rebels, Israel withdrew from the agenda the question of holding this autumn attack on Iran's nuclear facilities.

15-10-2012 admin 3064 0

About the security of critical infrastructure in the state of Israel
Проект:

The study of techniques and methods to ensure the security of critical infrastructure on the example of approaches used in Israel today can serve as a model or "classic of genre". The years of conflict in the middle East has made the Israeli security approaches one of the most effective. It is well known that developed in Israel, the security system of airports (one of the affected sites critical infrastructure) today, the most effective of other world analogues.

22-05-2012 Имя Фамилия 5399 0

Features of the information war against Iran
Проект:

In the context of exploring new forms, methods and techniques of information warfare is of interest, the developments related to the settlement of the situation around Iran's nuclear program. The analysis of the developments shows that the scenario information and psychological operations to discredit the political power of some of the objectionable countries, used the USA and their allies during previous armed conflicts and the "Arab spring" have similar features and are carried out using classical schemes.

11-03-2012 admin 4224 0

Walichnowski T. `Israel and Germany`
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

The author proposed to the attention of the Soviet reader book - Polish writer on international Affairs, Peru which owns a number of works on problems related to the revival of West German revanchism. His book "Israel and Germany", published in Warsaw in 1967, within a went through two editions. Currently, the Russian edition of this book is a translation from the Polish of its third edition with some reductions, changes in the text (as well as additions, which set out the events of the years 1968-1970), made by the author for the Russian edition.

25-11-2011 admin 2453 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Израиль
Найдено статей: 95
Резкое обострение международной обстановки в конце октября, ноябре текущего года: есть признаки подготовки «радикального» решения сирийского вопроса
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Важнейшим событием нынешней осени, безусловно, станут выборы в США. Президентские выборы в США 2012 года будут проводиться во вторник 6 ноября. А вот уже 8 ноября состоится съезд Коммунистической партии Китая. Не вызывает особых вопросов тот факт, что китайцы специально позиционировали его практически одновременно с выборами в США. Косвенно это свидетельствует о том, что насчет исходов этих самых выборов много неясного.

20-10-2012 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 4675 0

Иран получил передышку?
Проект: Иран: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Стратегическая ситуация в регионе Ближнего и Среднего Востока вошла в новую фазу: в Сирии установилось равновесие сил между правительственными силами и повстанцами, Израиль снял с повестки дня вопрос о проведении нынешней осенью атаки на ядерные объекты Ирана. 

15-10-2012 Администратор 2925 0

О взгляде на проблему безопасности критической инфраструктуры в государстве Израиль
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Изучение приемов и методов обеспечения безопасности критической инфраструктуры на примере подходов, используемых в Израиле, сегодня может служить образцом или «классикой жанра». Годы противостояния на Ближнем Востоке сделали израильские подходы к безопасности одними из наиболее эффективных. Хорошо известно, что разработанная в Израиле система обеспечения безопасности аэровокзалов (одного из уязвимых узлов критической инфраструктуры) сегодня наиболее эффективна из прочих мировых аналогов.

22-05-2012 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 5088 0

Особенности информационной войны против Ирана
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

В контексте изучения новых форм, методов и приемов информационных войн представляет интерес развитие обстановки, связанной с урегулированием ситуации вокруг ядерной программы Ирана. Анализ развития событий показывает, что сценарии информационно-психологических операций по дискредитации политической власти отдельных неугодных стран, отработанные США и их союзниками в ходе предыдущих вооруженных конфликтов, а также «Арабской весны» имеют общие черты и осуществляются с использованием классических схем.

11-03-2012 Администратор 3763 0

Валихновский Т. `Израиль и ФРГ`
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

Автор предлагаемой вниманию советского читателя книги - польский публицист-международник, перу которого принадлежит ряд работ по проблемам, связанным с возрождением западногерманского реваншизма. Его книга «Израиль и ФРГ», изданная в Варшаве в 1967 году, в течение года выдержала еще два издания. Настоящее, русское издание этой книги представляет собой перевод с ее третьего польского издания с некоторыми сокращениями, изменениями текста (а также с дополнениями, в которых излагаются события 1968-1970 годов), сделанными автором для русского издания.

25-11-2011 Администратор 2276 0

Возрастное ограничение