Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Israel
Найдено статей: 96
The Syrian Ambassador said that the coalition covered up from the air attack of terrorists
Проект:

The offensive of terrorist groups "dzhebhat an-Nusra" and "Islamic state" (banned in Russia) at the time of the RAID on the positions of Syrian troops in Deir ezzor behind air planes of Israel and coalition headed by the USA, told RIA Novosti the Syrian Ambassador to Russia Riyad Haddad.

29-09-2016 admin 2133 0

The shame of Israel to Syria: М60Т burn like candles
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

The fighting in Syria, Iraq and Yemen have become a real collapse of many of the myths about the invincibility of Western models of armored vehicles.

25-09-2016 admin 2329 0

The Turkish Parliament approved the agreement on normalization of relations with Israel
Проект:

The Turkish Parliament ratified a peace agreement with Israel. It provides for the payment of compensation to the families of those killed in the incident with "freedom Flotilla" in 2010, after which the country severed diplomatic relations.

23-08-2016 admin 1797 0

The second Lebanon war: the story and lessons
Проект:

Ten years ago, August 14, 2006 at 08:00 local time, entered into force a truce, which ended the Second Lebanon war. About the history of this 34-day conflict at RT.

18-08-2016 admin 2135 0

Vietnam has purchased Israeli "Spiders" instead of Russian "Armor"
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

Israeli anti-aircraft missiles short range of the Spyder-SR, created concern RAFAEL arrived in Vietnam — the local experts chose their Russian "Shells", according to Israel Defense, citing Vietnamese media.

25-07-2016 admin 1979 0

After the failure of coup attempts in Turkey of the Israeli gas industry breathed a sigh of relief
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

In case of success of the military coup, most likely, would be a pending contract for gas supplies to Turkey from the field "Leviathan". After Netanyahu stressed the importance of starting to export to Turkey, last weekend again showed the fragility of the agreements in the region.

20-07-2016 admin 1842 0

Why Bibi's visit to Moscow promises bad news for Israel
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Geopolitics, which connects Vladimir Putin, Barack Obama, Bashar al-Assad, Hezbollah and the Jewish state.

09-07-2016 admin 1607 0

Turkey gives Israel a chance to become a competitor of Gazprom
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Reconciliation of Turkey with Israel, revived an old idea for tel Aviv to supply its gas via Turkey to Europe. Meanwhile, Ankara is already developing a similar project with Azerbaijan, and it is possible the revival of the "Turkish stream" on the background of the apology Erdogan to Putin. Ankara is advantageous to make all of these projects. However, what are the chances of Israel in the struggle for European gas market?

01-07-2016 admin 2049 0

"The Russians believe that they must control Russian" Interview with the authors extensive research about anti-Semitism in Russia
Проект: On the national idea

"Levada-center" by order of the Russian Jewish Congress met for the first 20 years of extensive sociological study on the current state of anti-Semitism in Russia. It showed that while the overall growth of xenophobia in the country the attitude to the Jews changed for the better. For example, in 1990 "honest and decent people" the Jews believed that 37% of the population, but in 2016 I think so 54% of the respondents. At the same time from 40 to 57% increase in the number of those who believe that "Jews for money and profit more important than human relations". The study has not yet been published, but the special correspondent of "jellyfish" Ilya Zhegulev figured out some details from the head of the Department for socio-cultural research of "Levada-center" Alexei Levinson and the President of the Russian Jewish Congress Yuri Kanner.

26-04-2016 admin 1723 0

Tel Aviv and Moscow share the skies of Syria
Проект: Civil war in Syria: preliminary conclusions and lessons

On April 22, Israeli media reported that the Russian air defenses deployed in the area of the airbase "Hamim" at least once fired at an Israeli aircraft operating in Syrian airspace near the coast of the Mediterranean sea. According to published information, the Israeli air force were never in any danger, as anti-aircraft missile, allegedly, was released after the planes left the area and went back.

23-04-2016 admin 1572 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Израиль
Найдено статей: 96
Сирийский посол заявил, что коалиция прикрыла с воздуха атаку террористов
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Наступление террористических группировок "Джебхат ан-Нусра" и "Исламское государство" (запрещены в России) в момент налета на позиции сирийских войск в Дейр-Эз-Зоре прикрывалось с воздуха самолетами Израиля и коалиции во главе с США, заявил РИА Новости сирийский посол в России Рияд Хаддад.

29-09-2016 Aдминистратор 2067 0

Позор Израиля в Сирии: М60Т горят как свечки
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Боевые действия в Сирии, Ираке и Йемене стали настоящим крушением многих мифов о неуязвимости западных образцов бронетехники.

25-09-2016 Aдминистратор 2299 0

Турецкий парламент одобрил соглашение о нормализации отношений с Израилем
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Парламент Турции ратифицировал мировое соглашение с Израилем. Оно предусматривает выплату компенсаций семьям погибших при инциденте с «Флотилией свободы» в 2010 году, после которого страны разорвали дипотношения.

23-08-2016 Aдминистратор 1716 0

Вторая ливанская война: история и уроки
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Десять лет назад, 14 августа 2006 года в 08:00 по местному времени, вступило в силу перемирие, положившее конец Второй ливанской войне. Об истории этого 34-дневного вооружённого конфликта — в материале RT.

18-08-2016 Aдминистратор 2030 0

Вьетнам закупил израильские «Спайдеры» вместо российских «Панцирей»
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Израильские зенитно-ракетные комплексы малой дальности Spyder-SR, созданные концерном RAFAEL прибыли во Вьетнам — местные специалисты предпочли их российским «Панцирям», сообщает портал Israel Defense, ссылаясь на вьетнамские СМИ.

25-07-2016 Aдминистратор 1929 0

После провала попытки переворота в Турции израильская газовая отрасль вздохнула с облегчением
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

В случае успеха военного переворота, скорее всего, был бы отложен контракт на поставки газа в Турцию с месторождения «Левиафан». После того, как Нетаньяху подчеркнул значимость налаживания экспорта в Турцию, минувшие выходные снова показали хрупкость соглашений в регионе.

20-07-2016 Aдминистратор 1782 0

Почему визит Биби в Москву сулит плохие новости Израилю
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Геополитика, которая связывает Владимира Путина, Барака Обаму, Башара аль-Асада, «Хезболлу» и еврейское государство.

09-07-2016 Aдминистратор 1539 0

Турция дает Израилю шанс стать конкурентом Газпрома
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Примирение Турции с Израилем возродило старую идею Тель-Авива поставлять свой газ через турецкую территорию в Европу. Между тем Анкара уже развивает аналогичный проект с Азербайджаном, и не исключено возрождение «Турецкого потока» на фоне извинений Эрдогана перед Путиным. Анкаре выгодно принять все эти проекты. Однако каковы шансы Израиля в борьбе за европейский газовый рынок?

01-07-2016 Aдминистратор 1990 0

«Русские считают, что ими должны управлять русские» Интервью авторов масштабного исследования об антисемитизме в России
Проект: О национальной идее

«Левада-центр» по заказу Российского еврейского конгресса провел первое за 20 лет масштабное социологическое исследование о современном состоянии антисемитизма в России. Оно показало, что при общем росте ксенофобии в стране отношение к евреям меняется в лучшую сторону. К примеру, в 1990 году «честными и порядочными людьми» евреев считали 37% жителей, а в 2016-м так думают 54% опрошенных. В то же время с 40 до 57% выросло число тех, кто считает, что «для евреев деньги и выгода важнее человеческих отношений». Исследование еще не опубликовано, однако спецкор «Медузы» Илья Жегулев выяснил некоторые его подробности у заведующего отделом социокультурных исследований «Левада-центра» Алексея Левинсона и президента Российского еврейского конгресса Юрия Каннера.

26-04-2016 Aдминистратор 1664 0

Тель-Авив и Москва делят небо Сирии
Проект: Гражданская война в Сирии: предварительные выводы и уроки

22 апреля израильские СМИ сообщили, что российские средства ПВО, дислоцированные в районе авиабазы «Хмеймим», как минимум один раз обстреляли израильские самолеты, действовавшие в сирийском воздушном пространстве в районе побережья Средиземного моря. Согласно опубликованной информации, израильским ВВС ничего не угрожало, так как зенитная ракета, якобы, была выпущена уже после того, как самолеты покинули этот район и отправились обратно.

23-04-2016 Aдминистратор 1482 0

Возрастное ограничение