Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Israel
Найдено статей: 96
The techniques and methods of information and psychological influence in the information confrontation of warring parties in Syria
Проект:

Media as an important element of the information space, have an impact on the political system of modern society, become especially important during the war. Carried out in this review a comparative analysis of information materials in Arabic and the Arabic-speaking media during the period from 18 April to 31 may, devoted to the Syrian crisis, demonstrate this fact.

11-06-2013 admin 6177 0

War in Syria: here is a new twist. Assad took al-qusayr
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

May 20 Bashar Assad's troops took control of baboutmost of the city of al-Quseir (30 kilometres South of the city of HOMS). On Saturday, may 18 military aircraft and artillery launched a series of attacks on the city. Sunday morning, may 19 forces entered al-qusayr, and on Monday was released from the militants and mercenaries from the southern and Eastern districts. When these lines are written in the Northern neighborhoods are still fighting.

23-05-2013 admin 3793 0

Israel in the South Caucasus: regional correction of course
Проект: Russian-Armenian partnership

The South Caucasus is in the focus not only of large units, but also the countries of conditional "second tier" of external actors. Among these States in recent years was Israel.

05-05-2013 admin 1989 0

Israel as a bargaining chip in US policy
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The visit of U.S. President Barack Obama to Israel, Palestine and Jordan did not bring the Israelis and Palestinians to the negotiating table, and to prepare the Western intervention in Syria, playing the "Israel card". Talking about this latest initiative of the Obama on the allocation of the Syrian opposition assistance and bellicose statements of the European partners in NATO.

22-03-2013 admin 1983 0

"Great Israel". The plan of the Zionists for the "reconstruction" of the Middle East
Проект:

Published below is a document related to the establishment of "greater Israel" and is the cornerstone of powerful Zionist movement, which today has representation in the government Netanyahu (Likud faction), and also among military and intellectual elite of Israel.

14-03-2013 admin 2450 0

Syria as a part of Europe
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

The events in Syria require substantial material resources in Turkey and Iran, but it is hard to imagine in a public context, what are the costs of political resources of these leading States of the greater Middle East in connection with the Syrian crisis.

02-03-2013 admin 2363 0

Who shot, anywhere?
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

Information about the air attack on a facility in Syria extremely controversial. In fact, it is unknown who made it (though by default it is assumed that it was the Israeli air force), nor what was the purpose of the RAID.

06-02-2013 admin 1869 0

The "Arab spring" with a Jewish tinge
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

Israel, Qatar and Turkey are actively exchanged dozens of telegrams relating to the Syrian government, the survivability of which is beginning to seriously threaten the security of the ruling regimes of the aforementioned countries.

31-01-2013 admin 1892 0

STRATFOR: geopolitical forecast for 2013. Middle East
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The Arab world straddles two eras. First began here after the Second world war, when the Arab dictatorships and monarchies ousted the imperialists and ceased to be colonies.

29-01-2013 admin 3445 0

Its function Israel failed
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

Historical period that started since the establishment of the Zionist "state", is the deepest level of political and religious degradation of the Islamic world in the history of its existence.

12-01-2013 admin 1617 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Израиль
Найдено статей: 96
Приемы и способы информационно-психологического воздействия в информационном противоборстве воюющих сторон в Сирии
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Средства массовой информации как важный элемент информационного пространства, оказывающий влияние на политическую систему современного общества, приобретают особую актуальность во время войны. Проведенный в данном обзоре  сравнительный анализ информационных материалов в  арабских и арабоязычных СМИ за период с 18 апреля по 31 мая, посвященных сирийскому кризису, наглядно демонстрируют данный факт.

11-06-2013 Aдминистратор 5919 0

Война в Сирии: вот – новый поворот. Асад взял аль-Кусейр
Проект: Великая арабская революция

20 мая войска Башара Асада взяли под контроль большую часть города аль-Кусейр (в 30 километрах к югу от города Хомс). В субботу 18 мая армейские авиация и артиллерия нанесли серию ударов по городу. В воскресенье 19 мая утром войска вошли в аль-Кусейр, и в понедельник освободили от боевиков и наемников южные и восточные районы. Когда пишутся эти строки в северных кварталах еще идут бои.

23-05-2013 Aдминистратор 3673 0

Израиль на Южном Кавказе: коррекция регионального курса
Проект: Российско-армянское партнерство

Южный Кавказ находится в поле внимания не только крупных внерегиональных сил, но и государств из условного «второго эшелона» внешних акторов. В число этих государств в последние годы уверенно вошёл Израиль.

05-05-2013 Aдминистратор 1864 0

Израиль как разменная карта в политике США
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Визит президента США Барака Обамы в Израиль, Палестину и Иорданию имел целью не усадить израильтян и палестинцев за стол переговоров, а подготовить интервенцию Запада в Сирию, разыграв "израильскую карту". Об этом говорят последние инициативы самого Обамы о выделении сирийской оппозиции помощи и воинственные заявления европейских партнеров по НАТО.  

22-03-2013 Aдминистратор 1850 0

«Великий Израиль». План сионистов по «переустройству» Ближнего Востока
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Опубликованный ниже документ касается создания «Великого Израиля» и является краеугольным камнем влиятельного движения сионистов, которое сегодня имеет своё представительство в правительстве Нетаньяху (фракция партии Ликуд), а также среди военной и интеллектуальной элиты Израиля.

14-03-2013 Aдминистратор 2278 0

Сирия как часть Европы
Проект: Великая арабская революция

События в Сирии отнимают немалые материальные ресурсы у Турции и Ирана, но трудно представить в публичном контексте, каковы затраты политических ресурсов этих ведущих государств Большого Ближнего Востока в связи с сирийским кризисом.

02-03-2013 Aдминистратор 2221 0

Кто стрелял, куда попал?
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Информация о воздушной атаке на некий объект на территории Сирии на редкость противоречива. По сути, неизвестно ни кто ее совершил (хотя по умолчанию предполагается, что это были ВВС Израиля), ни какова была цель налета.

06-02-2013 Aдминистратор 1764 0

«Арабская весна» с еврейским оттенком
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Израиль, Катар и Турция активно обмениваются десятками телеграмм, касающихся сирийского правительства, живучесть которого начинает серьезно угрожать безопасности правящих режимов вышеназванных стран.

31-01-2013 Aдминистратор 1780 0

STRATFOR: геополитический прогноз на 2013 год. Ближний восток
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Арабский мир застрял между двух эпох. Первая началась здесь после завершения Второй мировой войны, когда арабские диктатуры и монархии вытеснили империалистов и перестали быть колониями.

29-01-2013 Aдминистратор 3267 0

Свою функцию Израиль провалил
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Исторический период, начавшийся с момента образования сионистского «государства», является самым глубоким уровнем политической и религиозной деградации исламского мира за всю историю его существования.

12-01-2013 Aдминистратор 1494 0

Возрастное ограничение