Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Germany
Найдено статей: 126
German gold and the US
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

According to British media reports, Germany's Central Bank – the Bundesbank – has decided to return from the USA, UK and France 150 tons of gold that was transferred by the Germans for storage in these countries at the peak of the cold war.

09-11-2012 admin 3370 0

The European Union or the "German Union"?
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

Inside the European Union's growing internal tension due to the gain of two opposite tendencies – centripetal, which finds its expression in the attempts to reach a new level of integration, and centrifugal, when a group of States is seeking the return of part of national sovereignty from the common bodies of the EU.

06-11-2012 admin 2605 0

Germany as a mirror of the crisis of the European Union
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

The crisis, Germany is not an economic crisis, and civilization, and it threatens the decentralization of the country. Community member Vladimir Stus examines the process of the decline of Germany as part of the decline of the West, which was predicted before 2008. His new predictions are made on the basis of development model of technological civilization, disappointing collapse a number of countries, now EU members.

04-11-2012 admin 2616 0

"A terrible loss. Do not compare with those that were in France". Russian soldiers through the eyes of the Nazis
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

71 years ago Nazi Germany attacked the USSR. What were our soldiers in the eyes of the enemy - the German soldiers? Looked like the beginning of the war from the trenches of others? Very eloquent answers to these questions can be found in the book, the author can hardly be accused of misrepresentation.

19-10-2012 admin 2621 0

Why pragmatism is more important than hair, or Who is Frau Merkel
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

Ten years ago, the first time a woman has headed a faction then Germany's largest opposition bloc - conservative CDU/CSU. The Chairman of the faction was Angela Merkel, and later the first woman Chancellor of Germany.

28-09-2012 admin 2514 0

Thilo Sarrazin "Germany. Self-destruction"
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

Based on extensive statistics and own calculations and predictions, Thilo Sarrazin, a prominent politician and former Senator of Berlin, clearly shows that the Muslim community in Germany not committed to integration into German life.

02-09-2012 admin 6495 0

Germany – European partner No. 1 for Russia
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

20 June saw the official opening of the Year of Russia in Germany and Year of Germany in Russia. In the framework of this important event on 20 September 2012 in the chamber of Commerce will host a presentation of trade-economic, investment, cultural and tourism potential of the Federal state of Saxony and city of Dresden. The initiator of the event was made by the Dresden porcelain factory, which celebrates this year its 140th anniversary since the Foundation. CCI-inform starts the cycle of publications on Russian-German cooperation in different sectors of the economy.

27-08-2012 admin 3096 0

The Nazi roots of the NATO
Проект: On the national idea

Many authors have documented how the Anglo-American elite sponsored Hitler's rise to power. To increase the defensive effort against the Third Reich it began only then, when his forces turned to the West. In the UK representatives of the elite of the Right club, often with the implicit consent of the government, secretly supported the actions of Hitler against the Jews, Communists and socialists.

06-07-2012 admin 4396 0

Continental unification project of European and Eurasian unions
Проект: Present and future of Europe

For the first time about the feasibility of establishing a "continental bloc" on the basis of Germany and Russia wrote a year before the Nazi invasion of the USSR in Munich geopolitician Karl Haushofer. Not being national-socialist, he was deeply convinced that between the Central powers of continental Europe (Germany) and continental Eurasia (Russia) there is a spiritual connection in the form of a strong people's historical Agency.

06-05-2012 admin 5179 0

The Fourth Reich. Economic revenge
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

Phoenix reborn... XXI century will once again give freedom to Germany, and "Kanzleramt" finally leave the past... In the book "the German card. Hidden game of the secret services" General Gerd-Helmut Komossa reveals the details of secret state Treaty allegedly signed on 21 may 1949. According to this secret Pact, each new Chancellor of Germany until 2099 obliged to sign the so-called "kantslerakt" with the President of the United States, which defines internal and foreign policy of the Board Germany, and the United States take full control of the German media. Furthermore, Germany is obliged to "keep" the whole state of Germany's gold reserves in us vaults.

04-06-2012 admin 3253 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Германия
Найдено статей: 126
Немецкое золото и США
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

По сообщениям британских СМИ, Центральный банк Германии – Бундесбанк – принял решение вернуть из США, Великобритании и Франции 150 тонн золота, которое было передано немцами на хранение в эти страны на пике холодной войны.

09-11-2012 Aдминистратор 3369 0

Евросоюз или «германский союз»?
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

Внутри Евросоюза растет внутреннее напряжение вследствие усиления двух противоположных тенденций – центростремительной, находящей свое выражение в попытках выйти на новый уровень интеграции, и центробежной, когда группа государств добивается возвращения части национального суверенитета от единых органов ЕС.

06-11-2012 Aдминистратор 2605 0

Германия как зеркало кризиса Евросоюза
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

Кризис Германии – это не экономический кризис, а цивилизационный, и он грозит децентрализацией страны. Участник Сообщества Владимир Стус рассматривает процесс заката Германии как часть упадка Запада, который был им спрогнозирован еще до 2008 года. Его новые прогнозы, выполненные на основе модели развития технологической цивилизации, неутешительны: развалится целый ряд стран, ныне входящих в ЕС.

04-11-2012 Aдминистратор 2616 0

«Потери жуткие. Не сравнить с теми, что были во Франции». Русский солдат глазами гитлеровцев
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

71 год назад гитлеровская Германия напала на СССР. Каким оказался наш солдат в глазах врага - солдат немецких? Как выглядело начало войны из чужих окопов? Весьма красноречивые ответы на эти вопросы можно обнаружить в книге, автор которой едва ли может быть обвинен в искажении фактов.

19-10-2012 Aдминистратор 2621 0

Почему прагматизм важнее прически, или Кто такая фрау Меркель
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

Десять лет назад женщина впервые возглавила фракцию тогда крупнейшего в Германии оппозиционного блока - консервативного ХДС/ХСС. Председателем фракции стала Ангела Меркель, впоследствии - первая женщина-канцлер ФРГ. 

28-09-2012 Aдминистратор 2513 0

Тило Саррацин "Германия. Самоликвидация"
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

Основываясь на обширной статистике и собственных расчетах и прогнозах, Тило Саррацин, известный политик и бывший сенатор Берлина, убедительно показывает, что мусульманское сообщество в Германии не стремится к интеграции в немецкую жизнь.

02-09-2012 Aдминистратор 6495 0

Германия – европейский партнер № 1 для России
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

20 июня состоялось официальное открытие Года России в Германии и Года Германии в России. В рамках этого важного события 20 сентября 2012 года в Торгово-промышленной палате пройдет презентация торгово-экономического, инвестиционного, культурного и туристического потенциала федеральной земли Саксонии и города Дрездена. Инициатором мероприятия выступила Дрезденская фарфоровая мануфактура, которая отмечает в этом году 140-летие со дня основания. ТПП-Информ начинает цикл публикаций о развитии российско-германского сотрудничества в разных сферах экономики.

27-08-2012 Aдминистратор 3095 0

Нацистские корни НАТО
Проект: О национальной идее

Многие авторы документально зафиксировали, как британо-американская элита спонсировала приход Гитлера к власти. Наращивать оборонительные усилия против Третьего рейха она начала только тогда, когда его силы повернули на запад. В Британии представители элиты из Правого клуба, зачастую с неявного согласия правительства, тайно поддерживали действия Гитлера против евреев, коммунистов и социалистов.

06-07-2012 Aдминистратор 4396 0

Континентальный проект объединения Европейского и Евразийского союзов
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

Впервые о целесообразности создания «континентального блока» на основе Германии и России писал год до фашистского вторжения в СССР мюнхенский геополитик Карл Хаусхофер. Не будучи национал-социалистом, он был глубоко убежден, что между центральными державами континентальной Европы (Германией) и континентальной Евразии (Россией) существуют духовная связь в виде сильной народно-исторической воли.

06-05-2012 Aдминистратор 5178 0

Четвертый Рейх. Экономический реванш
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

Феникс возродится…  XXI век вновь даст свободу Германии, а «канцлерпакт» уйдет наконец в прошлое…  В книге «Немецкая карта. Скрытая игра секретных служб» генерал Герда-Гельмут Комоссы раскрывает подробности секретного государственного договора, якобы, подписанного 21 мая 1949 года. По этому тайному пакту каждый новый канцлер ФРГ вплоть  до 2099 года обязан подписать так называемый «канцлеракт» с президентом США,  в котором оговаривается внутренняя и внешняя политика правления Германией, при этом США осуществляют полный контроль за германскими СМИ. Кроме того Германия обязуется  «хранить» весь государственный золотой запас ФРГ в американских хранилищах.  

04-06-2012 Aдминистратор 3253 0

Возрастное ограничение