Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Germany
Найдено статей: 126
Prokhorovka without the secrecy
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

Perhaps the most famous tank battle of the Second world war, according to some historians determined the outcome of the battle of Kursk, took place exactly 70 years ago - July 12, 1943. The authors of numerous articles in the media strongly considered tanks - how many were there, how many lost, completely forgetting about the people who ultimately decided the outcome of the seven days ' battles. Successful completion of the Prokhorovka battle was difficult given our troops. In the fierce battle killed many thousands of Soviet soldiers. In this article I would like to return to the question about the price of success.

11-07-2013 admin 3021 0

German project tank of gas-turbine engines
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

For a time Hitler's Germany did not pay much attention to the projects of gas turbine power plants for land vehicles. So, in 1941, was assembled the first such unit for the experimental engine, but his tests are quite quickly turned because of economic inexpediency and the availability of higher-priority programs. Work in the direction of gas-turbine engines (GTE) for ground vehicles was continued only in 1944, when especially clearly manifested itself some negative features of the existing technology and industry.

11-07-2013 admin 6004 0

What will be the German-Russian relations after 17 years
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

In Berlin hosted a presentation of four scenarios for relations between Germany and Russia in 2030, prepared by the universities in Yekaterinburg and Frankfurt on the Oder.

30-06-2013 admin 1726 0

The admiration for the US as a religion
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

"The Germans were amputated brains!" These words in the mouth of the brilliant German political scientist Alexander Rahr sound like a slap in the face. Our conversation with him about Russian-German relations is permeated with the bitterness of his disappointment. The Director of the Center. Berthold Beitz at the German Council on foreign policy Alexander Rahr is known in Europe as the preeminent expert on Russia.

24-05-2013 admin 3055 0

Foreign investors more and more like Germany
Проект: Present and future of Europe

The influx of investment in the German economy are increasing, despite the crisis in the Eurozone. The active growing companies from China and other Asian countries. Details from DW.

19-05-2013 admin 2195 0

Where all the world's gold?
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

A large portion of the world's reserves of gold located in the vault of the Federal reserve Bank of new York, built in 1920. The vault is located underground at a depth of 24 meters. In total in the vault is about 6,700 tons of gold bars totaling 368,5 billion. 98% of this gold belongs to Central banks of other countries. The remaining two percent — the United States. The remaining small portion of gold is kept on Deposit at the reserve banks of England and France.

08-05-2013 admin 1937 0

We clearly underestimated the Red Army in the beginning of the war...
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

We clearly underestimated the Red Army in the beginning of the war. But this underestimation was not a mistake solely of our General staff and of the Department "Foreign armies East". As the General staff and the German military attache in Moscow, General Kostring together with our Ambassador Schulenburg does not have a shortage of material for quite competent and exhaustive evaluation.

06-05-2013 admin 2401 0

"Knight's duel", a rare event in the history of the tank
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

The height of the battle of Kursk. July 1943. – Hey Russian, Hey, Sasha, you're still alive? I thought you burned in his tank... will burn. I will burn you until you're grave, came a strange voice from the radio.

30-04-2013 admin 3519 0

In the West launched a campaign to demonize the Soviet soldier – the winner
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

Approaching the 68th anniversary of the great Victory – the victory obtained at the cost of millions of lives and millions crippled destinies of the Soviet people. Dozens of Soviet cities were in ruins, hundreds of villages in ashes. Of people in concentration camps "procured" a biomaterial for "the great race".

30-04-2013 admin 1860 0

Luxembourg begins to say goodbye to the past offshore
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

The largest tax haven in the Eurozone comes under pressure from the European Union to make concessions in the fiscal sphere, but remains one of the leading financial centers of the world.

12-04-2013 admin 1856 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Германия
Найдено статей: 126
Прохоровка без грифа секретности
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Пожалуй самое знаменитое танковое сражение Второй мировой войны, по мнению ряда историков определившее исход битвы на Курской дуге, состоялось ровно 70 лет назад - 12 июля 1943 года. Авторы многочисленных статей в СМИ усиленно считали танки - сколько их было, кто и сколько потерял, совершенно забывая о людях, которые в конечном счете решили исход семидневных боев. Успешное завершение Прохоровского сражения трудно далось нашим войскам. В ожесточенных боях погибли многие тысячи советских воинов. В этой статье хотелось бы вернуться к вопросу о цене успеха.

11-07-2013 Aдминистратор 3027 0

Немецкие проекты танковых газотурбинных двигателей
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

До определенного времени гитлеровская Германия не уделяла большого внимания проектам газотурбинных силовых установок для наземных транспортных средств. Так, в 1941 году был собран первый подобный агрегат для экспериментального локомотива, но его испытания достаточно быстро свернули ввиду экономической нецелесообразности и наличия более приоритетных программ. Работы в направлении газотурбинных двигателей (ГТД) для наземных машин продолжились лишь в 1944 году, когда особенно ярко проявили себя некоторые негативные особенности существующей техники и промышленности.

11-07-2013 Aдминистратор 6019 0

Какими будут германо-российские отношения через 17 лет
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

В Берлине прошла презентация четырех сценариев развития отношений между ФРГ и РФ в 2030 году, подготовленных университетами в Екатеринбурге и Франкфурте-на-Одере.

30-06-2013 Aдминистратор 1730 0

Преклонение перед США как религия
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

«Немцам ампутировали мозги!» Эти слова в устах блистательного германского политолога Александра Рара звучат как пощечина. Наш разговор с ним о российско-германских отношениях пронизан горечью его разочарования. Директор Центра им. Бертольда Бейца при Германском совете по внешней политике Александр Рар известен в Европе как выдающийся эксперт по России.

24-05-2013 Aдминистратор 3062 0

Иностранным инвесторам все больше нравится Германия
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

Приток капиталовложений в немецкую экономику увеличивается, невзирая на кризис в еврозоне. Растущую активность проявляют компании из КНР и других стран Азии. Подробности у DW.

19-05-2013 Aдминистратор 2198 0

Где всё мировое золото?
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Бóльшая часть мировых запасов золота находится в хранилище Федерального резервного банка Нью-Йорка, построенного ещё в 1920 году. Хранилище расположено под землёй на глубине 24 метра. В общей сложности в хранилище находится порядка 6 700 тонн золотых слитков на общую сумму 368,5 миллиардов долларов.  98 процентов этого золота принадлежит центральным банкам других стран. Оставшиеся два процента — США. Оставшаяся небольшая часть золота находится на хранении в резервных банках Англии и Франции.

08-05-2013 Aдминистратор 1940 0

Мы явно недооценили Красную Армию в начале войны...
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Мы явно недооценили Красную Армию в начале войны. Но эта недооценка не была ошибкой исключительно нашего генерального штаба и его отдела «Иностранные армии Востока». Как генеральный штаб, так и немецкий военный атташе в Москве генерал Кестринг вместе с нашим послом Шуленбургом отнюдь не имели недостатка в материалах для вполне компетентной и исчерпывающей оценки.

06-05-2013 Aдминистратор 2403 0

"Рыцарская дуэль", редкий случай в танковой истории
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Разгар боёв на Курской дуге. Июль 1943-го. – Эй, русский, эй, Сашка, ты еще живой? Я думал, что ты сгорел в своем танке... Еще сгоришь. Я буду поджигать тебя, пока тебе не будет могила, – доносился чужой голос из рации.

30-04-2013 Aдминистратор 3524 0

На Западе развёрнута кампания по демонизации советского солдата – победителя
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Приближается 68-я годовщина Великой Победы – победы, добытой ценой миллионов жизней и миллионов искалеченных судеб советского народа. Десятки городов СССР были превращены в руины, сотни сёл и деревень  - в пепелища. Из людей в концентрационных лагерях «добывали» биоматериал для «великой расы».

30-04-2013 Aдминистратор 1867 0

Люксембург начинает прощаться с офшорным прошлым
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Крупнейший налоговый оазис в еврозоне идет под давлением Евросоюза на уступки в фискальной сфере, но остается одним из ведущих финансовых центров планеты.

12-04-2013 Aдминистратор 1861 0

Возрастное ограничение