Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Germany
Найдено статей: 126
The sins of Germany to the UN: started hounding Berlin for its stance on Cyprus and Greece
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

The UN report, Germany has been heavily criticized. From 22 April to 3 may in Geneva, there will be a review session of the working group of the UN General Assembly on human rights. On 25 April, in accordance with paragraph 5 of the Annex to resolution 16/21 of the Council for human rights, will be presented the national report on Germany.

10-04-2013 admin 2085 0

Greece, Cyprus... who's next?
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

Earlier this week the anti-crisis creditors - the IMF, ECB and European Commission had promised Cyprus a 10 billion euros tranche on favourable terms, if you will, of course, the conditions on the "cutting" of deposits. On 3 April, the international monetary Fund has already announced the amount he will give in may – one billion euros for three years.

05-04-2013 admin 2199 0

The comment of the General Director Sergey TSSOP Grinyaev for the radio "Voice of Russia" on the situation in Cyprus
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

Can the U.S. become the successor to the Cyprus banking crisis, "Voice of Russia" said the General Director of the Center for strategic estimates and projections Sergey Grinyaev.

02-04-2013 admin 8233 0

The creation of a German Europe
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

So, the Cypriots swallowed the bitter pill, having experienced a national humiliation. Now they can see the future in dark colors. Cypriots are unhappy: their little people were forced to obey the will of the great and terrifying powers – Germany.

02-04-2013 admin 1455 0

Cyprus, Germany, Russia
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

According to information-analytical portal "Empire", Russia and Germany is extremely beneficial as long protraction of the situation in Cyprus to the capital ran not only from Cyprus, but from the entire Euro zone, the mass of investors and companies themselves provoked the collapse of the Euro zone. In this scenario, the extreme becomes the world's financial institutions, backed by the Anglo-Saxons. The article Yuri little Sheep on the portal "Empire" was read and copied by Alexander Novikov.

02-04-2013 admin 2271 0

Russia will pay Germany's great plans?
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

Germany is looking for money for its major geopolitical projects. To take from private citizens is dangerous — burghers may not appreciate. Because German authorities have turned their attention to... Means the Germans will take it without any permission.

22-03-2013 admin 1647 0

The collapse of the us dollar: where is the German gold?
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

The financial world this month was shocked by the request of the German Bundesbank to repatriate a large proportion of its gold that is stored outside the country. By 2020 Germany wants to return 50 percent of their total reserves back in Frankfurt, including 300 tons from the Federal reserve. The announcement of the Bundesbank about this happened only 3 months after the fed refused to provide an audit of German gold reserves.

08-02-2013 admin 1827 0

White Lilly of Stalingrad
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

It so happened that among the Soviet fighter aces who distinguished themselves during the Great Patriotic war, national fame and glory got, in fact, only two of them, the best – Ivan Kozhedub (according to the revised data – 64 personal victory) and Alexander Pokryshkin (59).

01-02-2013 admin 2467 0

On the development of Soviet military art in the period of the battle of Moscow and battle of Stalingrad
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

Study of the development of the art of war the red Army in the battles against Nazi troops in 1941 – 1942, is relevant. And Moscow (30.09.1941 – 20.04.1942.), and Stalingrad (17.07.1942 – 02.02.1943). the battle in the great Patriotic war and the second world war entered the history not only of the Soviet Union and its red Army, but also the entire world community.

31-01-2013 admin 4089 0

The main problem in Europe is Germany
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

France, as they say, it is necessary to take measures to improve competitiveness, because its economic weakness may be a problem for the Eurozone. But did the economic policy of Germany does not create, at least, an equally serious problem?

20-11-2012 admin 2342 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Германия
Найдено статей: 126
Грехи Германии в ООН: началась травля Берлина за позицию по Кипру и Греции
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

В отчете ООН Германия подверглась жесткой критике. С 22 апреля по 3 мая в Женеве пройдет обзорная сессия рабочей группы Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН по правам человека. 25 апреля, в соответствии с пунктом 5 приложения к резолюции 16/21 Совета по правам человека, будет заслушан национальный доклад по Германии.

10-04-2013 Aдминистратор 2085 0

Греция, Кипр… кто следующий?
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

В начале этой недели антикризисные кредиторы - МВФ, ЕЦБ и Еврокомиссии пообещали Кипру 10-миллиардный евро транш на благоприятных условиях, если, конечно, будут выполнены условия по «обрезанию» вкладов. 3 апреля Международный валютный фонд уже объявил о сумме, которую он предоставит в мае  – один миллиард евро на три года.

05-04-2013 Aдминистратор 2199 0

Комментарий Генерального директора ЦСОиП Сергея Гриняева для радио "Голос России" по ситуации на Кипре
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Могут ли США стать "преемниками" кипрского банковского кризиса, "Голосу России" рассказал генеральный директор Центра стратегических оценок и прогнозов Сергей Гриняев.

02-04-2013 Aдминистратор 8233 0

Создание германской Европы
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

Итак, киприоты проглотили горькую пилюлю, испытав национальное унижение. Теперь будущее им видится в мрачных красках. Киприоты недовольны: их маленький народ был вынужден подчиниться воле большой и немилосердной державы – Германии.

02-04-2013 Aдминистратор 1455 0

Кипр, Германия, Россия
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

Как пишет информационно-аналитический портал «Империя», России и Германии чрезвычайно выгодно как можно долгое затягивание ситуации на Кипре для того, чтобы капиталы побежали не только из Кипра, но и изо всей зоны евро, чтобы масса вкладчиков и компаний сами спровоцировали развал зоны евро. При таком раскладе крайними становятся мировые финансовые структуры, за которыми стоят англосаксы. Статью Юрия Баранчика на портале «Империя» прочитал и переписал Александр Новиков.

02-04-2013 Aдминистратор 2271 0

Россия оплатит великие планы Германии?
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

Германия ищет деньги на свои крупные геополитические проекты. Взять у собственных граждан опасно — бюргеры могут не оценить. Потому немецкие власти обратили свои взоры на… Россию. Средства немцы будут брать у неё, причём без всякого разрешения.

22-03-2013 Aдминистратор 1647 0

Коллапс американского доллара: где золото Германии?
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Финансовый мир в этом месяце был шокирован требованием немецкого Бундесбанка репатриировать бо́льшую долю его золота, которое находится на хранении за пределами страны. К 2020 году Германия хочет вернуть 50 процентов своих общих запасов назад во Франкфурт, в том числе, и 300 тонн из Федерального резерва. Объявление Бундесбанка об этом произошло лишь через 3 месяца после того, как Федрезерв отказался предоставить аудит запасов немецкого золота.

08-02-2013 Aдминистратор 1827 0

"Белая лилия" Сталинграда
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Так уж получилось, что среди советских истребителей-асов, отличившихся в Великую Отечественную войну, всенародная известность и слава достались, по сути, лишь двоим, самым лучшим – Ивану Кожедубу (по уточнённым данным – 64 личные победы) и Александру Покрышкину (59).

01-02-2013 Aдминистратор 2467 0

О развитии советского военного искусства в период битвы под Москвой и в Сталинградской битве
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Изучение вопроса развития военного искусства Красной Армии в боях против немецко-фашистских войск в 1941 – 1942 гг. является актуальным. И Московская (30.09.1941 – 20.04.1942 гг.), и Сталинградская (17.07.1942 – 02.02.1943 гг.) битвы в ходе Великой Отечественной и второй мировой войны вошли в историю не только Советского Союза и его Красной Армии, но и всего мирового сообщества.

31-01-2013 Aдминистратор 4089 0

Главная проблема Европы - это Германия
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

Франции, как говорят, необходимо принять меры для повышения конкурентоспособности, потому что слабость ее экономики может стать проблемой для еврозоны. Но разве экономическая политика Германии не создает, по меньшей мере, столь же серьезную проблему?

20-11-2012 Aдминистратор 2342 0

Возрастное ограничение