Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: gold
Найдено статей: 59
William Kay: the gold by the fed and Germany lost
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

Managing the Hong Kong hedge Fund William Kay, for 25 years, worked for Goldman Sachs in mergers and acquisitions, spoke about missing gold by the fed and Germany — where it went, and how much gold it owns, the people's Bank of China.

12-07-2013 admin 2373 0

Chaos signals the need for transformation of the world monetary system
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

Because the two year cyclical bearish phase in the market of gold and silver coming to an end, John Embry says that the growing chaos in the world is a signal about the need to transform the world's monetary system. Embry also says that Western propaganda hides the harsh reality, falsely portraying what is happening in the world.

07-07-2013 admin 1538 0

China will buy gold at $344 billion?
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

Although economic conditions in the U.S. and the rest of the world deteriorate, and the Central banks of the world print more money in their misguided attempts to spur growth, more and more analysts are saying that the best days of gold ingots are gone. Reasons: the economy is improving, the fed will keep its stimulus, the worst is over and there are no more crisis, so grow the reasons gold is no more.

10-06-2013 admin 1356 0

Where all the world's gold?
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

A large portion of the world's reserves of gold located in the vault of the Federal reserve Bank of new York, built in 1920. The vault is located underground at a depth of 24 meters. In total in the vault is about 6,700 tons of gold bars totaling 368,5 billion. 98% of this gold belongs to Central banks of other countries. The remaining two percent — the United States. The remaining small portion of gold is kept on Deposit at the reserve banks of England and France.

08-05-2013 admin 1946 0

Economic Armageddon is imminent
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

George Soros knows what is coming something terrible. The Rockefellers know that was soon to happen, something big and bad. It's a bad thing — the inevitable collapse of all Fiat paper money currencies around the world. In their secret Bilderberg meetings, the globalists undoubtedly decide on the exact date of our financial demise.

25-04-2013 admin 1950 0

The decline in gold is an alarming sign for global economy
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

Some top investors say that the sale of gold and vast decline in oil prices and metals represent a failure of the fed and other Central banks to create robust demand, although they have pumped into the global financial system huge amounts of money.

23-04-2013 admin 1768 0

The collapse of the financial system: Gerald Celente about the real state of things
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

To understand what is happening, let's take a look at the events of 1929 in the U.S. and the world. The chronology of events was as follows. In 1929 there was a collapse of the stock markets, then came the Great depression, it was followed by "foreign exchange" and "trade" war and finally world war II. In 1931, Japan abandoned the gold standard and depreciated its currency by 60 percent against the dollar and 40 percent against the British pound – a vivid example of a trade war.

21-04-2013 admin 3275 0

Something big falls out of sight of the public
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

Mainstream media told us that the sale of Cypriot gold for $650 million caused a +3% decline in the gold price.

17-04-2013 admin 1606 0

The Federal Reserve orchestrated the attack on gold
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

Today a former assistant Secretary of the Treasury said that the attacks on gold and silver fully organized by the Federal Reserve. Paul Craig Roberts also warned that stocks of available physical gold is "rapidly running out".

16-04-2013 admin 1627 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: золото
Найдено статей: 58
Хаос сигнализирует о необходимости преобразования мировой валютной системы
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Поскольку два года цикличной медвежьей фазы на рынке золота и серебра подходят к концу, Джон Эмбри говорит о том, что нарастающий в мире хаос является сигналом о необходимости преобразования всей мировой валютной системы. Эмбри также говорит, что западная пропаганда прячет суровую реальность, ложно изображая происходящее в мире.

07-07-2013 Администратор 984 0

Китай купит золота на $344 миллиарда?
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Хотя экономические условия в США и остальном мире ухудшаются, а центробанки мира печатают ещё больше денег в своих ошибочных попытках подстегнуть рост, всё больше аналитиков говорят, что лучшие дни золотых слитков прошли. Их обоснования: экономика улучшается, ФРС попридержит свои стимулирования, худшее позади и уже больше нет кризиса, так что расти золоту причин больше нет.

10-06-2013 Администратор 816 0

Где всё мировое золото?
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Бóльшая часть мировых запасов золота находится в хранилище Федерального резервного банка Нью-Йорка, построенного ещё в 1920 году. Хранилище расположено под землёй на глубине 24 метра. В общей сложности в хранилище находится порядка 6 700 тонн золотых слитков на общую сумму 368,5 миллиардов долларов.  98 процентов этого золота принадлежит центральным банкам других стран. Оставшиеся два процента — США. Оставшаяся небольшая часть золота находится на хранении в резервных банках Англии и Франции.

08-05-2013 Администратор 1318 0

Экономический Армагеддон неминуем
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Джордж Сорос знает, что грядёт что-то страшное. Рокфеллеры знают, что вскоре должно произойти что-то большое и плохое. Это что-то плохое — неминуемый крах всех неразменных бумажных денежных валют по всему миру. На своих тайных бильдербергских встречах глобалисты несомненно назначают точную дату нашей финансовой гибели.

25-04-2013 Администратор 1375 0

Спад в золоте являет собой тревожный знак для глобальной экономики
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Некоторые топ-инвесторы говорят, что распродажа золота и обширный спад цен на нефть и металлы отражают неспособность ФРС и других центральных банков создать устойчивый спрос, хотя они и закачивают в мировую финансовую систему огромные суммы денег.

23-04-2013 Администратор 1124 0

Крах финансовой системы: Джеральд Селенте о реальном положении вещей
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Чтобы понять, что сегодня происходит, давайте взглянем на события 1929 года в США и мире. Хронология событий была следующей. В 1929 произошёл обвал биржевых рынков, затем наступила Великая депрессия, за ней последовали «валютные» и «торговые» войны и, наконец, Вторая мировая война. В 1931 г. Япония отказывается от золотого стандарта и обесценивает свою валюту на 60 процентов по отношению к доллару и 40 процентов по отношению к британскому фунту – яркий пример торговой войны.

21-04-2013 Администратор 2724 0

Что-то большое обрушивается вне поля зрения общественности
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Мейнстрим-СМИ говорили нам, что продажа кипрского золота на $650 миллионов вызвала +3-процентный спад цен на золото.

17-04-2013 Администратор 1045 0

Срежиссированное Федрезервом наступление на золото
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Сегодня бывший помощник министра финансов США рассказал, что нападки на золото и серебро полностью организованы Федрезервом. Пол Крейг Робертс также предупредил, что запасы доступного физического золота «быстро иссякают».

16-04-2013 Администратор 1037 0

Возрастное ограничение