Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Turkey
Найдено статей: 110
Turkey's geopolitical maneuvering in the Caucasus: looking into the future
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Among the key regional geopolitical players determining the future of the greater Middle East and directly influencing the geopolitical shifts in the post-Soviet space and, especially, the Caucasus, Turkey stands out. The entry of Turkey into NATO in 1952 and the establishment on its territory of military bases of Alliance was played during the "cold war" an important geostrategic role, slowing the advance of the USSR to the Persian Gulf, the middle East in the event of a Third world war.

26-07-2014 admin 1451 0

Russian-Turkish relations in the context of global geopolitics
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The occupation of Crimea opens up in the geopolitical dynamics in General way to serious changes. Analysts assess the issue from various aspects. The analysis shows that in the geopolitical space, the situation can change dramatically. In this plan interest represents the past and the present of Russian-Turkish relations. The approaches are different but all of them recognise that this issue has become topical. So, on the background of the processes taking place around Ukraine, its geopolitical importance has risen to a new level. There is a need to think about how this situation affects global geopolitics and strategy for cooperation of the major powers.

28-05-2014 admin 1998 0

Turkey "non-violent siege"
Проект: Revolution of the XXI century: nonviolent methods

Non-violent protests in Turkey is an interesting material to study. Designed the classic scenario of non-violent revolution, this struggle is a vivid experience which you can use anywhere in the world.

14-05-2014 Sarkis 1367 0

The Yuzhmash negotiations with Turkey and China? Ukraine swears that "Satan" is not traded
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

April 5, 2014 in complete secrecy in Turkey began negotiations of the delegation of the Dnipropetrovsk Yuzhmash representatives of Turkish (and probably Turkish).

18-04-2014 admin 2197 0

Turkey has the Black sea too many rights
Проект:

NATO for the first time since 2008 creates a grouping of ships on the Black sea. The Bosporus and the Dardanelles controls Turkey, which tend to ignore the violation of rules of stay of military courts is not black sea States in this sea. The time is military pressure on Russia's borders — the new strategy of the West for "forcing Putin to peace".

14-04-2014 admin 1677 0

Israel-Turkey: a call from Washington
Проект:

The continued geopolitical tensions in the middle East affects global policy. The big powers one by one take new steps. So, the official Washington noted the need to restore cooperation between Israel and Turkey. Experts say that this is underpinned by serious geopolitical factors. In this regard, there are different comments. Common between them is the idea that Ankara and tel Aviv as key players in the region must create a geopolitical balance. But the mechanism of this is not yet entirely clear, and there are many contradictions.

03-04-2014 admin 2253 0

About the problems of strategic choice in Turkish foreign policy
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

In Turkey's protracted political crisis. The main question today is not only for leaders, but for many key players in world politics: is the current crisis is the result of circumstances or grew out of a number of failures of the current government?

05-03-2014 admin 1622 0

Turkey-Iran: will strategic partnership?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The visit of Prime Minister of Turkey R. T. Erdogan in Tehran has raised many questions. Experts about their views. In their view, the rapprochement between Ankara and Tehran, the main role is played by strategic interests. However, it should be recognized that the Iran-Turkey relations are capable of impacting geopolitical dynamics in the middle East. Therefore, many are looking to the visit of Erdogan to the neighboring country far-reaching geopolitical goals.

15-02-2014 admin 2009 0

Turkey: new shades of African and Caucasian policy
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

In recent times rumors are that in the foreign policy of Ankara there are difficulties. Against this background, there can be a representation about the weakening of geopolitical influence of Turkey. The analysis of the African and the Caucasian policy of Turkey presents a different picture. We have to mention the geopolitical course of Turkey, which should be evaluated on a global scale. And this is a pretty broad topic.

28-12-2013 admin 2160 0

Ankara is preparing for a complex chess game in the Caucasus
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

12 December to participate in the next meeting of the Council of foreign Ministers of member States of the black sea economic cooperation (BSEC) in Armenia was visited by the Minister of foreign Affairs of Turkey Ahmet Davutoglu. This is the first since 2008, the visit of Armenia's high-ranking Turkish official.

17-12-2013 admin 1886 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Турция
Найдено статей: 110
Турецкие «геополитические маневры» на Кавказе: игра на будущее
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Среди главных региональных геополитических игроков, определяющих будущее Большого Среднего Востока и непосредственно влияющих на геополитические сдвиги на постсоветском пространстве и, в особенности, на Кавказе, выделяется Турция. Вступление Турции в НАТО в 1952 г. и создание на ее территории военных баз Альянса сыграли в период «холодной войны» важную геостратегическую роль, замедлив продвижение СССР к Персидскому заливу, на Ближний Восток в случае возникновения Третьей мировой войны.

26-07-2014 Aдминистратор 1378 0

Российско-турецкие отношения в контексте глобальной геополитики
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Оккупация Крыма открывает в геополитической динамике в целом путь к серьезным изменениям. Аналитики оценивают вопрос с разных аспектов.  Анализы показывают, что в геополитическом пространстве ситуация может резко измениться. В этом плане интерес представляет прошлое и настоящее российско-турецких отношений. Подходы разные, но во всех них признается, что этот вопрос сегодня еще более актуализировался. Так, на фоне процессов, происходящих вокруг Украины, его геополитическое значение поднялось на новый уровень. Возникает необходимость задуматься о том, как повлияет подобная ситуация на глобальную геополитику и стратегию сотрудничества крупных держав.

28-05-2014 Aдминистратор 1904 0

Турция в "ненасильственной осаде"
Проект: Революции XXI века: ненасильственные методы

Ненасильственные протесты в Турции - интересный материал для изучения. Разработанная по классическому сценарию ненасильственного переворота, эта борьба являет собой хрестоматию, опыт которой можно задействовать в любой точке планеты.

14-05-2014 Цатурян Саркис Арамаисович 1298 0

Переговоры Южмаша с Турцией и Китаем? Украина клянется, что «Сатаной» не торговала
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

5 апреля 2014 г. в обстановке полной секретности в Турции начались переговоры делегации днепропетровского Южмаша с представителями турецкой (и, вероятно, не только турецкой) стороны.

18-04-2014 Aдминистратор 2138 0

У Турции на Черном море слишком много прав
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

НАТО впервые с 2008 года создает группировку кораблей на Черном море. Проливы Босфор и Дарданеллы контролирует Турция, которая склонна закрывать глаза на нарушение правил пребывания военных судов не черноморских государств в этом море. Тем временем такое военное давление у границ России — новая стратегия Запада для "принуждения Путина к миру".

14-04-2014 Aдминистратор 1581 0

Израиль-Турция: призыв из Вашингтона
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Сохранение геополитической напряженности на Ближнем Востоке оказывает влияние на глобальную политику. Крупные державы одна за другой предпринимают новые шаги. Так, официальный Вашингтон заявил о необходимости восстановления сотрудничества Израиля и Турции. Эксперты утверждают, что за этим стоят серьезные геополитические факторы. В связи с этим даются разные комментарии. Общее между ними заключается в идее о том, что Анкара и Тель-Авив как основные игроки региона должны создать геополитический баланс. Но механизм этого еще не совсем ясен, и существует немало противоречий.

03-04-2014 Aдминистратор 2134 0

О проблемах стратегического выбора во внешней политике Турции
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

В Турции затянувшийся политический кризис. Главный вопрос сегодня не только для руководства страны, но и для многих ключевых игроков мировой политики: является ли нынешний кризис результатом стечения обстоятельств или вырос из ряда неудач действующего правительства?

05-03-2014 Aдминистратор 1545 0

Турция-Иран: состоится ли стратегическое партнерство?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Визит премьер-министра Турции Р.Т.Эрдогана в Тегеран породил множество вопросов. Эксперты высказывают по этому поводу свои соображения. По их мнению, в сближении Анкары и Тегерана главную роль играют стратегические интересы. Вместе с тем следует признать, что ирано-турецкие отношения в состоянии изменить геополитическую динамику на Ближнем Востоке. Поэтому многие ищут в визите Эрдогана в соседнюю страну далекоидущие геополитические цели.

15-02-2014 Aдминистратор 1919 0

Турция: новые оттенки африканской и кавказской политики
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

В последнее время все чаще распространяется информация о том, что в ближневосточной политике Анкары появляются трудности. На этом фоне может сложиться представление об ослаблении геополитического влияния Турции. Но анализ африканской и кавказской политики Турции открывает иную картину. Здесь приходится говорить о геополитическом курсе Турции, которую следует оценить в глобальном масштабе. А это достаточно обширная тема.

28-12-2013 Aдминистратор 2075 0

Анкара готовится к сложной шахматной партии на Кавказе
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

12 декабря для участия в работе очередного заседания Совета министров иностранных дел государств – членов Организации Черноморского экономического сотрудничества (ОЧЭС) в Армении побывал министр иностранных дел Турции Ахмет Давутоглу. Это первое с 2008 года посещение Армении высокопоставленным турецким должностным лицом.

17-12-2013 Aдминистратор 1800 0

Возрастное ограничение