Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Turkey
Найдено статей: 110
Serbia, Bosnia, Kosovo and Turkey in the light of the revival of Islam in the Balkans. Part two
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

In the current Sangaku Turkey's influence is obvious, in no small measure contributed to the agreement signed between the then President of Serbia Boris tadić and Prime Minister of Turkey Abdullah Gul on the establishment in 2011 in southern Serbia, in Sandzak (under the city of Tutin) trade and economic center, with residential and administrative quarters, as well as a free trade zone with a total value of 1.69 billion euros, with 85% of the funds allocated to Turkey, while 15% of Serbia (15).

07-12-2013 Valetskiy Oleg 2624 0

Turkey is restructuring its relations with Russia in the region
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

Turkey and Russia were political differences in the past. It mostly was noticeable on the example of Syria, where the two countries support opposing civil war faction. Ankara and Moscow have even gotten to that accused each other – albeit tactfully – to prolong the suffering in Syria.

02-12-2013 admin 2318 0


Проект: Present and future of Europe

31-10-2013 admin 1580 0

The Soviet military-diplomatic gambit during the reign of Kemal Ataturk
Проект:

In the city of Istanbul, in Taksim square, where there is now rebelling Turkish revolutionaries, there is a monument dedicated to the founding of the Turkish Republic. It is known that this monument was installed in August, 1928, by the sculptor Pietro Canonica.

08-08-2013 admin 3524 0

Karyakin V. P. `Contemporary geopolitical dynamics of the Middle East`
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

Touches on some issues of methodology of forecasting and scenario analysis regional geopolitical situation as a basis to identify trends and study the military-political situation. The use of mathematical modeling on the basis of hierarchy analysis method allowed to predict the military-political situation in Iraq and Afghanistan and to put forward plausible U.S. strategy in the medium term.

17-07-2013 admin 4381 0

The role of the Gulf monarchies in middle East policy Washington
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

Careful analysis and study of the situation shows that began in 2010, the process of reformatting the Arab world, known as the "Arab spring", today moving to a new stage.

15-07-2013 admin 4717 0

World entangled "Islamic Cosa Nostra"
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

Special correspondent of "Komsomolskaya Pravda" Daria Aslamova tried to untangle the traces of Muslim "secret society" that spread their network across the world - from Turkey to Russia.

11-07-2013 admin 1525 0

Stratfor: limiting the influence of Russia around the perimeter of its borders falls within the sphere of direct interests of the United States
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The article of the head of the American intelligence-analytical center Stratfor George Friedman, in which the author reflects on the issue of American-Azerbaijani relations and tries reasonably to show how important Baku for Washington in the context of geopolitical confrontation with Russia and Iran. Article quote, do not distort the overall meaning.

17-06-2013 admin 1883 0

Full controllability of the events in Turkey
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The opinions of experts, which, as applied to events in Turkey, I propose the scheme "is an external influence, internal basic conditions" - it is just a guess that came to mind on a whim. It is clear that these events control the military, in full agreement with the external initiators.

14-06-2013 admin 2236 0

Turkey on the way to the United States of Anatolia
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

In Turkey, there are major changes. The process of development, which have so far failed to give a comprehensive name, talks with öcalan, as well as the apology of Israel look like part of the enormous changes taking place not only in Turkey but in the whole of Afro-Eurasia. This writes the Turkish edition of TUIC Akademi Umit Nazmi, Hazer.

10-04-2013 admin 1367 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Турция
Найдено статей: 110
Сербия, Босния, Косово и Турция в свете возрождения ислама на Балканах. Часть вторая
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

В нынешнем Санжаке влияние Турции очевидно, чему в немалой мере способствовал подписанный договор между тогдашним президентом Сербии Борисом Тадичем и премьер-министром Турции Абдуллахом Гулем о создании в 2011 году на юге Сербии в Санджаке (под городом Тутин) торгово-экономического центра, с жилыми и административными кварталами, а также с зоной свободной торговли общей стоимостью в 1,69 миллиардов евро, с тем что 85% средств выделяла Турция, а 15% Сербия (15).

07-12-2013 Валецкий Олег 2492 0

Турция перестраивает свои отношения с Россией в регионе
Проект: Великая арабская революция

У Турции и России были политические разногласия в прошлом. В наибольшей степени это было заметно на примере Сирии, где две эти страны поддерживали противостоящие в гражданской войне фракции. Анкара и Москва даже дошли до того, что обвинили друг друга – пусть и в дипломатичной форме – в продлении страданий в Сирии.

02-12-2013 Aдминистратор 2283 0

Украина и Турция: удачный ход европейского энергообеспечения
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

Несмотря на то, что в июне Норвегия обогнала Россию по общему экспорту природного газа в Европу, некоторое количество российского газа поступает в Европу через Украину, 60 процентов текущего потребления газа которой зависит от России.

31-10-2013 Aдминистратор 1564 0

Советский военно-дипломатический гамбит времен правления Кемаля Ататюрка
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В городе Стамбуле, на площади Таксим, это там где сейчас бунтуют турецкие революционеры, существует памятник, посвященный Основанию Турецкой Республики.  Известно, что данный памятник был установлен в августе 1928 года, скульптором Пьетро Каноника.

08-08-2013 Aдминистратор 3431 0

Карякин В.П. `Современная геополитическая динамика Ближнего и Среднего Востока`
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Затрагиваются некоторые вопросы методологии прогнозирования и сценарного анализа региональной геополитической обстановки как базы для выявления трендов и исследования военно-политической ситуации. Использование математического моделирования на основе метода анализа иерархий позволило спрогнозировать военно-политическую обстановку в Ираке и Афганистане и выдвинуть вероятные стратегии США на среднесрочную перспективу.

17-07-2013 Aдминистратор 4328 0

Роль монархий Залива в ближневосточной стратегии Вашингтона
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Внимательный анализ и изучение ситуации показывает, что начавшиеся в 2010 году процессы переформатирования Арабского мира, известные как «арабская весна», сегодня переходят на новый этап.

15-07-2013 Aдминистратор 4671 0

Мир опутала «исламская коза ностра»
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Спецкор «Комсомольской правды» Дарья Асламова попыталась распутать следы мусульманского «тайного общества», которое раскинуло свои сети по всему миру - от Турции до России.

11-07-2013 Aдминистратор 1474 0

Stratfor: Ограничение влияния России по всему периметру ее границ входит в сферу прямых интересов США
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Статья руководителя американского разведывательно-аналитического центра Stratfor Джорджа Фридмана, в которой автор размышляет на тему американо-азербайджанских отношений и пытается обоснованно показать, как важен Баку для Вашингтона в контексте геополитического противостояния с Россией, а также Ираном. Статья приведена с сокращениями, не искажающими общий смысл.

17-06-2013 Aдминистратор 1827 0

Полная управляемость событий в Турции
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Мнения экспертов, которые, в применении к событиям в Турции, предлагают схему «имеет место внешнее влияние, при внутренних базовых условиях» - это всего лишь догадки, пришедшие в голову по наитию. Совершенно понятно, что данными событиями управляют военные круги, при полной договоренности с внешними инициаторами.

14-06-2013 Aдминистратор 2180 0

Турция на пути к Соединенным Штатам Анатолии
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

В Турции происходят крупные перемены. Процесс развития, которому пока не удалось дать исчерпывающего наименования, переговоры с Оджаланом, а также извинения Израиля выглядят как часть колоссальных изменений, происходящих не только в Турции, но и на всем афро-евразийском пространстве. Об этом пишет в турецком издании TUIC Akademi Умит Назми Хазыр.

10-04-2013 Aдминистратор 1317 0

Возрастное ограничение