Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Turkey
Найдено статей: 110
Soros has written off Turkey and made a bet on Ukraine
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

In the near future, Europe will face new upheavals related to migrants, says George Soros. The EU should not expect help from Turkey, because there was a coup attempt, besides, Ankara is again moving closer to Moscow, said the billionaire. But Ukraine is the only asset which will help the EU to defend itself against "external enemies," he said in an interview with Corriere della Sera.

22-07-2016 admin 2110 0

Peskov commented on the reports about the transfer of Turkish intelligence on the coup
Проект:

The Kremlin had no information that Moscow has transferred Tayyip Erdogan information about the impending rebellion, said the press Secretary of the President Dmitry Peskov. Before this told the Iranian news Agency Fars.

21-07-2016 admin 1906 0

After the failure of coup attempts in Turkey of the Israeli gas industry breathed a sigh of relief
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

In case of success of the military coup, most likely, would be a pending contract for gas supplies to Turkey from the field "Leviathan". After Netanyahu stressed the importance of starting to export to Turkey, last weekend again showed the fragility of the agreements in the region.

20-07-2016 admin 1802 0

The coup in favor of the government: who will benefit from the failure of the coup d'etat in Turkey
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The Turkish authorities had the day to completely suppress the military mutiny. He was ill prepared and did not receive support from the public and the opposition. Moscow has supported Erdogan and expect a warming of relations.

18-07-2016 admin 1647 0

Why the Turkish revolution failed
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

60 dead, 1000 wounded, 750 arrested, two shot down helicopters, bombs at government buildings — in short, the coup in Turkey failed.

16-07-2016 admin 2596 0

Turkish diplomacy outwitted the Russians
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Turkish "apology" Russia: more than meets the eye.

11-07-2016 admin 1622 0

Turkey gives Israel a chance to become a competitor of Gazprom
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Reconciliation of Turkey with Israel, revived an old idea for tel Aviv to supply its gas via Turkey to Europe. Meanwhile, Ankara is already developing a similar project with Azerbaijan, and it is possible the revival of the "Turkish stream" on the background of the apology Erdogan to Putin. Ankara is advantageous to make all of these projects. However, what are the chances of Israel in the struggle for European gas market?

01-07-2016 admin 2011 0

"Turkey in the restructuring of Eurasia" - a new report from the CSIS
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Over the past 25 years Turkish foreign policy has undergone several significant transformations. The first can be linked, mainly, with the collapse of the Soviet Union in 1991, while the roots of which grow with the rise of the Party of justice and development party (AKP) in Turkey since 2002.

15-05-2016 admin 11598 0

Turkic Virage Lukashenko
Проект: Russia and Belarus: estimates and projections

During the years of his presidency the head of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko has accustomed its own public and the international community to his unusual behavior. However, external emotional Belarusian leader is almost always possible to see a pragmatic approach to the protection and development of the existing in the Belarusian socio-economic model, which largely depends on the political component of the country.

15-04-2016 admin 1860 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Турция
Найдено статей: 110
Сорос списал со счетов Турцию и сделал ставку на Украину
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

В скором будущем Европу ждут новые потрясения, связанные с мигрантами, утверждает Джордж Сорос. При этом Евросоюзу не стоит ждать помощи от Турции, ведь там была попытка переворота, к тому же, Анкара вновь сближается с Москвой, считает миллиардер. Зато Украина - единственный актив, который поможет ЕС защищаться от «внешних врагов», заявил он в интервью Corriere della Sera.

22-07-2016 Aдминистратор 2025 0

Песков прокомментировал сообщения о передаче Турции разведданных о путче
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В Кремле не располагают информацией о том, что Москва передала Тайипу Эрдогану информацию о готовящемся мятеже, заявил пресс-секретарь президента Дмитрий Песков. Накануне об этом рассказало иранское агентство Fars.

21-07-2016 Aдминистратор 1805 0

После провала попытки переворота в Турции израильская газовая отрасль вздохнула с облегчением
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

В случае успеха военного переворота, скорее всего, был бы отложен контракт на поставки газа в Турцию с месторождения «Левиафан». После того, как Нетаньяху подчеркнул значимость налаживания экспорта в Турцию, минувшие выходные снова показали хрупкость соглашений в регионе.

20-07-2016 Aдминистратор 1725 0

Путч в пользу власти: кто выиграет от провала госпереворота в Турции
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Турецким властям хватило суток для того, чтобы полностью подавить военный мятеж. Он был плохо подготовлен и не получил поддержки от населения и оппозиции. В Москве поддержали Эрдогана и ожидают потепления отношений.

18-07-2016 Aдминистратор 1548 0

Почему турецкий переворот не удался
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

60 погибших, 1000 раненых, 750 арестованных, два сбитых вертолета, бомбы по правительственным зданиям — в общем, переворот в Турции не удался.

16-07-2016 Aдминистратор 2508 0

Турецкая дипломатия перехитрила Россию
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Турецкие «извинения» России: нечто большее, чем заметно глазу.

11-07-2016 Aдминистратор 1541 0

Турция дает Израилю шанс стать конкурентом Газпрома
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Примирение Турции с Израилем возродило старую идею Тель-Авива поставлять свой газ через турецкую территорию в Европу. Между тем Анкара уже развивает аналогичный проект с Азербайджаном, и не исключено возрождение «Турецкого потока» на фоне извинений Эрдогана перед Путиным. Анкаре выгодно принять все эти проекты. Однако каковы шансы Израиля в борьбе за европейский газовый рынок?

01-07-2016 Aдминистратор 1930 0

"Турция в перестройке Евразии" - новый доклад CSIS
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

За последние 25 лет внешняя политика Турции претерпела ряд значительных преобразований. Первое можно связать, в основном, с распадом СССР в 1991 году, в то время как корни перестройки лежат в подъёме Партии справедливости и развития (ПСР) в Турции начиная с 2002 года.

15-05-2016 Aдминистратор 11474 0

Тюркский вираж Лукашенко
Проект: Россия и Белоруссия: оценки и прогнозы

За годы своего президентства глава Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко приучил общественность собственной страны и международное сообщество к своему неординарному поведению. Однако за внешней эмоциональностью белорусского лидера практически всегда можно было увидеть прагматичный подход к защите и развитию существующей в Белоруссии социально-экономической модели, от которой во многом зависит и политическая составляющая страны.

15-04-2016 Aдминистратор 1796 0

Возрастное ограничение