Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Turkey
Найдено статей: 104
Threats of the prime minister of Turkey to repay "a historical debt" push to war
Проект:

The prime minister of Turkey Ahmet Davutoglu declared that his country intends to protect the Syrian Aleppo. Probably, from Russia, in any way not from dzhikhadist. Ideological justification of big war is available, and the army of Turkey lets know that is quite ready to it. Russia is going to answer, the certificate to they are large-scale re-deployments of military in the south.

10-02-2016 admin 1839 0

Turkey, fight for Diyarbakir: dozen of knives in a back to Erdogan
Проект:

Diyarbakir is the military base of the Turkish Air Force, major for all southern direction. From a place where right now there is a fight, to the airfield runway – five kilometers!

09-02-2016 admin 1259 0

Turkey crossed a war side
Проект:

Turkey actually began war, involved in which in the short term can be also Russia.

02-02-2016 admin 1897 0

Ankara and Tehran: Conflict or partnership?
Проект:

The exchange more than strong statements between Ankara and Tehran in December of the past and at the beginning of January of this year raised a question of whether not to increase to already existing list of the conflicts connected with the Middle East also opposition of Iran and Turkey. Relevance of this question especially increased after act of terrorism on January 12 in Istanbul which the USA and NATO already try to present to Erdogan and Davutoglu as argument for expansion of cooperation of Ankara with the West in Syria.

14-01-2016 Pankratenko Igor N. 1611 0

Expert threats Erdogan: Russia trying to draw in dirty geopolitical game
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Director General of ANO "Centre for Strategic Studies and forecasts," commented Sergey Grinyaev REN TV the threat of Turkish President Erdogan, who has promised again to shoot down any aircraft violating the country's borders.

17-12-2015 admin 872 0

Pankratenko Igor "ISIS today: on the way to full-fledged state"
Проект: Civil war in Syria: preliminary conclusions and lessons

"Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant" is a unique phenomenon, the true meaning of which still have not received the proper understanding neither politicians nor in the expert community.

02-11-2015 admin 5176 0

Pankratenko IN "Russia - Turkey: the subtle nuances of relationships"
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Russian-Turkish relations - one of most complicated questions of foreign policy of Turkey, no less than Russia.

02-11-2015 admin 3010 0

"Islamic State": the nature and confrontation
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

Caucasian geopolitical Club (SCC) is an analytical overview report "Islamic state": the nature and the opposition. " The work includes a detailed description of the genesis of "IG" of the Middle East context of his "activities" and the threats posed by the terrorist quasi-state formations of Russia, Europe, the countries of the Middle East and the former Soviet Union. The report also analyzes the prospects for further expansion "IG" and offers practical advice to neutralize its destructive effect.

26-10-2015 admin 3551 0

Military Review. Events in the field of defense and security in the mirror of the media. Media Monitoring for the week from 12 to 18 October 2015
Проект:

For struggle against YOKES in Syria the Russian military base will be created; Britain will request of China the help in bombings in Syria; brigade RHBZ will pass to new cars RHM-6 per 2016; to troops VVO there has arrived equipment of "the soldier of the future»; nine complexes REB "Moscow-1" will arrive in troops till the end of the year; the first party of tanks has arrived in troops Т-72Б3; multi-purpose helicopters Mi-8MtV5 have arrived on arms; two new planes Silt-76MD-90A will arrive in VTA dock of the end of the year; in artillery subdivisions VDV the newest arms arrive; "Ural Carriage-Building Plant" will create a network battle robotankov on the basis of Т-90; "the Arctic" printer for military men have developed in Russia; in Ukraine the new line on release of ammunition for small arms will be launched; Iran has demonstrated underground rocket base on depth of 500 metres;« Admiral Grigorovich »has started passage of state tests; the USA will not increase number of the troops in Europe, but will conduct the first practical test of system of the ABM; the USA intend to put to Saudi Arabia nine helicopters «Black Hock». About these and other events in monitoring of mass-media for a week from October, 12 till October, 18th, 2015.

18-10-2015 admin 1586 0

Central Asia on the eve of the withdrawal of U.S. troops and NATO from Afghanistan. Evaluation expert of the Arab community
Проект:

According to the assessment of Arab experts, the regions of Central Asia and the Caucasus in the last decade has acquired a special strategic importance, becoming an arena of geopolitical confrontation in which the U.S., Israel and Turkey, on the one hand, seek to confront Russia and China on the other. According to the existing estimates of the recognized and unrecognized States and regions of post-Soviet space has ceased to be an exclusively Russian sphere of influence. In the current situation of the Arab countries have minimal capacity to conduct its own regional policy in Central Asia.

28-12-2014 admin 1892 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Турция
Найдено статей: 102
Турция переступила грань войны
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Турция фактически начала войну, втянутой в которую в ближайшей перспективе может оказаться и Россия.

02-02-2016 Администратор 1881 0

Анкара и Тегеран: Конфликт или партнерство?
Проект: Иран: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Обмен более чем резкими заявлениями между Анкарой и Тегераном в декабре прошлого и в начале января нынешнего года поставил вопрос о том, не прибавиться ли к уже существующему списку связанных с Ближним Востоком конфликтов еще и противостояние Ирана и Турции. Актуальность этого вопроса тем более возросла после теракта 12 января в Стамбуле, который США и НАТО уже пытаются представить Эрдогану и Давутоглу как аргумент для расширения сотрудничества Анкары с Западом в Сирии.

14-01-2016 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 1592 0

Эксперт об угрозах Эрдогана: Россию пытаются втянуть в грязную геополитическую игру
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Генеральный директор АНО "Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов" Сергей Гриняев прокомментировал РЕН ТВ угрозы президента Турции Эрдогана, который пообещал снова сбивать любой самолет, нарушивший границы страны.

17-12-2015 Администратор 774 0

Панкратенко И.Н. "ИГИЛ сегодня: на пути к полноценному государству"
Проект: Гражданская война в Сирии: предварительные выводы и уроки

«Исламское государство Ирака и Леванта» представляет собой уникальное явление, подлинное значение которого до сих пор так и не получило должного осмысления ни у политиков, ни в экспертном сообществе.

02-11-2015 Администратор 5042 0

Панкратенко И.Н. "Россия - Турция: тонкие нюансы взаимоотношений"
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Российско-турецкие отношения — один из наиболее сложных вопросов внешней политики Турции, равно как и России.

02-11-2015 Администратор 2970 0

"Исламское государство": сущность и противостояние
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Кавказский геополитический клуб (КГК) представляет обзорный аналитический доклад «Исламское государство»: сущность и противостояние». Работа включает подробное описание генезиса «ИГ», ближневосточного контекста его «деятельности» и угроз, которые несет это террористическое квазигосударственное образование России, Европе, государствам Ближнего Востока и постсоветского пространства. В докладе также анализируются перспективы дальнейшей экспансии «ИГ» и предлагаются практические рекомендации по нейтрализации его деструктивного влияния.

26-10-2015 Администратор 3453 0

Военное обозрение. События в области обороны и безопасности в зеркале СМИ. Мониторинг СМИ за неделю с 12 по 18 октября 2015 года
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Для борьбы с ИГ в Сирии будет создана российская военная база; Британия запросит у Китая помощи в бомбардировках в Сирии; бригада РХБЗ перейдет на новые машины РХМ-6 в 2016 года; в войска ВВО прибыла экипировка «солдата будущего»; девять комплексов РЭБ «Москва-1» поступят в войска до конца года; первая партия танков поступила в войска Т-72Б3; многоцелевые вертолеты Ми-8МТВ5 поступили на вооружение; два новых самолета Ил-76МД-90А поступят в ВТА док конца года; в артиллерийские подразделения ВДВ поступает новейшее вооружение; «Уралвагонзавод» создаст сеть боевых роботанков на базе Т-90; «Арктический» принтер для военных разработали в России; на Украине будет запущена новая линия по выпуску боеприпасов для стрелкового оружия; Иран продемонстрировал подземную ракетную базу на глубине 500 метров; «Адмирал Григорович» приступил к прохождению госиспытаний; США не будут наращивать численность своих войск в Европе, но проведут первое практическое испытание системы ПРО; США намерены поставить Саудовской Аравии девять вертолетов «Блэк хок». Об этих и других событиях в мониторинге СМИ за неделю с 12 по 18 октября 2015 года.

18-10-2015 Администратор 1551 0

Центральная Азия накануне вывода контингента США и НАТО из Афганистана. Оценка арабского экспертного сообщества
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Согласно оценке арабских экспертов, регионы Центральной Азии и Кавказа в последнее десятилетие приобрели особое стратегическое значение, став ареной геополитического противоборства, в котором США, Израиль и Турция, с одной стороны, стремятся противостоять России и Китаю с другой. По существующим оценкам признанные и непризнанные государства и регионы постсоветского пространства перестали быть исключительно сферой влияния России. В складывающейся ситуации арабские страны располагают минимальными возможностями для проведения собственной региональной политики в Центральной Азии.

28-12-2014 Администратор 1850 0

Антарктика: будущая борьба за территориальные владения
Проект: Арктика и Антарктика в современной геополитике

Согласно международному соглашению по Антарктике до 2048 года, материк – это демилитаризованная зона, где запрещены испытания оружия, ядерные взрывы и размещение радиоактивных отходов. Но, что же будет, когда договор утратит свою силу?

12-12-2014 Администратор 1254 0

Миллер рассказал о смене стратегии России на газовом рынке Европы
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Глава «Газпрома» Алексей Миллер заявил, что Россия меняет свою стратегию в отношении европейского рынка газа. Миллер пообещал, что Россия обеспечит Украину объемами газа, необходимыми для внутреннего потребления, а также пообещал, что от затраченных на «Южный поток» 4 млрд евро «ничего не пропадет».

06-12-2014 Администратор 1042 0

Возрастное ограничение