Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Turkey
Найдено статей: 107
"Islamic State": the nature and confrontation
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

Caucasian geopolitical Club (SCC) is an analytical overview report "Islamic state": the nature and the opposition. " The work includes a detailed description of the genesis of "IG" of the Middle East context of his "activities" and the threats posed by the terrorist quasi-state formations of Russia, Europe, the countries of the Middle East and the former Soviet Union. The report also analyzes the prospects for further expansion "IG" and offers practical advice to neutralize its destructive effect.

26-10-2015 admin 3776 0

Military Review. Events in the field of defense and security in the mirror of the media. Media Monitoring for the week from 12 to 18 October 2015
Проект:

For struggle against YOKES in Syria the Russian military base will be created; Britain will request of China the help in bombings in Syria; brigade RHBZ will pass to new cars RHM-6 per 2016; to troops VVO there has arrived equipment of "the soldier of the future»; nine complexes REB "Moscow-1" will arrive in troops till the end of the year; the first party of tanks has arrived in troops Т-72Б3; multi-purpose helicopters Mi-8MtV5 have arrived on arms; two new planes Silt-76MD-90A will arrive in VTA dock of the end of the year; in artillery subdivisions VDV the newest arms arrive; "Ural Carriage-Building Plant" will create a network battle robotankov on the basis of Т-90; "the Arctic" printer for military men have developed in Russia; in Ukraine the new line on release of ammunition for small arms will be launched; Iran has demonstrated underground rocket base on depth of 500 metres;« Admiral Grigorovich »has started passage of state tests; the USA will not increase number of the troops in Europe, but will conduct the first practical test of system of the ABM; the USA intend to put to Saudi Arabia nine helicopters «Black Hock». About these and other events in monitoring of mass-media for a week from October, 12 till October, 18th, 2015.

18-10-2015 admin 1716 0

Central Asia on the eve of the withdrawal of U.S. troops and NATO from Afghanistan. Evaluation expert of the Arab community
Проект:

According to the assessment of Arab experts, the regions of Central Asia and the Caucasus in the last decade has acquired a special strategic importance, becoming an arena of geopolitical confrontation in which the U.S., Israel and Turkey, on the one hand, seek to confront Russia and China on the other. According to the existing estimates of the recognized and unrecognized States and regions of post-Soviet space has ceased to be an exclusively Russian sphere of influence. In the current situation of the Arab countries have minimal capacity to conduct its own regional policy in Central Asia.

28-12-2014 admin 2010 0

Antarctica: the future struggle for territorial possession
Проект: Arctic and Antarctic in modern geopolitics

According to the international agreement on Antarctica until 2048, the continent is a demilitarized zone that prohibits weapons testing, nuclear explosions and the disposal of radioactive waste. But, what happens when the contract lapses?

12-12-2014 admin 1357 0

Miller spoke about the change of strategy of Russia on the European gas market
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

The head of "Gazprom" Alexey Miller said that Russia is changing strategy in the European gas market. Miller has promised that Russia will provide Ukraine with gas, needed for domestic consumption, and also promised that on the buck to the "South stream" 4 billion "nothing will be lost".

06-12-2014 admin 1144 0

"Update" in Turkish politics: the way out of the "zone of uncertainty"
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The subject of discussion now is the question of how any change in foreign policy will lead the last presidential elections in Turkey. Experts approach the question on two levels: within the framework of domestic problems and geopolitical conditions. The General conclusion to which they come, is that Turkey is emerging as authoritative in the global scale of the state. To achieve this goal, it is necessary to achieve substantial development in various fields. But experience shows that at the present stage there are many different issues. Without overcoming their official Ankara will be difficult to achieve its strategic objectives. And for this you need to define a new system of foreign policy course.

04-09-2014 admin 1166 0

Turkey has decided to boost military exports to $ 25 billion
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

The Turkish government announced plans in the next few years to significantly increase the volume of exports of arms and military equipment. In 2014, the plan for military exports is 1.6 billion dollars, but the authorities will try to increase this figure to two billion dollars. To step up foreign deliveries of military products is planned by strengthening marketing and expanding the list of services on the territory of Turkey. By 2023 Ankara intends to be one of the six largest military exporters in the world and the Turkish industrial complex promised by this time to increase exports to $ 25 billion.

08-08-2014 admin 1294 0

Turkey's geopolitical maneuvering in the Caucasus: looking into the future
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Among the key regional geopolitical players determining the future of the greater Middle East and directly influencing the geopolitical shifts in the post-Soviet space and, especially, the Caucasus, Turkey stands out. The entry of Turkey into NATO in 1952 and the establishment on its territory of military bases of Alliance was played during the "cold war" an important geostrategic role, slowing the advance of the USSR to the Persian Gulf, the middle East in the event of a Third world war.

26-07-2014 admin 1071 0

Russian-Turkish relations in the context of global geopolitics
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The occupation of Crimea opens up in the geopolitical dynamics in General way to serious changes. Analysts assess the issue from various aspects. The analysis shows that in the geopolitical space, the situation can change dramatically. In this plan interest represents the past and the present of Russian-Turkish relations. The approaches are different but all of them recognise that this issue has become topical. So, on the background of the processes taking place around Ukraine, its geopolitical importance has risen to a new level. There is a need to think about how this situation affects global geopolitics and strategy for cooperation of the major powers.

28-05-2014 admin 1550 0

Turkey "non-violent siege"
Проект: Revolution of the XXI century: nonviolent methods

Non-violent protests in Turkey is an interesting material to study. Designed the classic scenario of non-violent revolution, this struggle is a vivid experience which you can use anywhere in the world.

14-05-2014 Sarkis 1101 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Турция
Найдено статей: 106
Военное обозрение. События в области обороны и безопасности в зеркале СМИ. Мониторинг СМИ за неделю с 12 по 18 октября 2015 года
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Для борьбы с ИГ в Сирии будет создана российская военная база; Британия запросит у Китая помощи в бомбардировках в Сирии; бригада РХБЗ перейдет на новые машины РХМ-6 в 2016 года; в войска ВВО прибыла экипировка «солдата будущего»; девять комплексов РЭБ «Москва-1» поступят в войска до конца года; первая партия танков поступила в войска Т-72Б3; многоцелевые вертолеты Ми-8МТВ5 поступили на вооружение; два новых самолета Ил-76МД-90А поступят в ВТА док конца года; в артиллерийские подразделения ВДВ поступает новейшее вооружение; «Уралвагонзавод» создаст сеть боевых роботанков на базе Т-90; «Арктический» принтер для военных разработали в России; на Украине будет запущена новая линия по выпуску боеприпасов для стрелкового оружия; Иран продемонстрировал подземную ракетную базу на глубине 500 метров; «Адмирал Григорович» приступил к прохождению госиспытаний; США не будут наращивать численность своих войск в Европе, но проведут первое практическое испытание системы ПРО; США намерены поставить Саудовской Аравии девять вертолетов «Блэк хок». Об этих и других событиях в мониторинге СМИ за неделю с 12 по 18 октября 2015 года.

18-10-2015 Администратор 1679 0

Центральная Азия накануне вывода контингента США и НАТО из Афганистана. Оценка арабского экспертного сообщества
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Согласно оценке арабских экспертов, регионы Центральной Азии и Кавказа в последнее десятилетие приобрели особое стратегическое значение, став ареной геополитического противоборства, в котором США, Израиль и Турция, с одной стороны, стремятся противостоять России и Китаю с другой. По существующим оценкам признанные и непризнанные государства и регионы постсоветского пространства перестали быть исключительно сферой влияния России. В складывающейся ситуации арабские страны располагают минимальными возможностями для проведения собственной региональной политики в Центральной Азии.

28-12-2014 Администратор 1980 0

Антарктика: будущая борьба за территориальные владения
Проект: Арктика и Антарктика в современной геополитике

Согласно международному соглашению по Антарктике до 2048 года, материк – это демилитаризованная зона, где запрещены испытания оружия, ядерные взрывы и размещение радиоактивных отходов. Но, что же будет, когда договор утратит свою силу?

12-12-2014 Администратор 1334 0

Миллер рассказал о смене стратегии России на газовом рынке Европы
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Глава «Газпрома» Алексей Миллер заявил, что Россия меняет свою стратегию в отношении европейского рынка газа. Миллер пообещал, что Россия обеспечит Украину объемами газа, необходимыми для внутреннего потребления, а также пообещал, что от затраченных на «Южный поток» 4 млрд евро «ничего не пропадет».

06-12-2014 Администратор 1130 0

«Обновление» в турецкой политике: пути выхода из «зоны неопределенности»
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Предметом серьезного обсуждения сейчас является вопрос о том, к каким изменениям во внешней политике приведут последние президентские выборы в Турции. Специалисты подходят к вопросу на двух уровнях: в рамках внутренних проблем и в рамках геополитической обстановки. Общий вывод, к которому они приходят, заключается в том, что Турция превращается в авторитетное в мировом масштабе государство. Чтобы достичь этой цели, нужно добиться фундаментального развития в различных областях. Но опыт показывает, что на современном этапе существует множество разных проблем. Без преодоления их официальной Анкаре будет трудно добиться своей стратегической цели. И для этого нужно определить новый системный внешнеполитический курс.

04-09-2014 Администратор 1153 0

Турция решила нарастить военный экспорт до 25 миллиардов долларов
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Правительство Турции объявило о намерении в ближайшие несколько лет значительно увеличить объемы экспорта вооружений и военной техники. В 2014 году план по военному экспорту составляет 1,6 миллиарда долларов, однако власти постараются довести этот показатель до двух миллиардов долларов. Наращивать зарубежные поставки военной продукции планируется за счет усиления маркетинга и расширения списка услуг, оказываемых на территории Турции. К 2023 году Анкара намерена попасть в шестерку крупнейших военных экспортеров мира, а турецкий промышленный комплекс пообещал к этому времени довести экспорт до 25 миллиардов долларов.

08-08-2014 Администратор 1271 0

Турецкие «геополитические маневры» на Кавказе: игра на будущее
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Среди главных региональных геополитических игроков, определяющих будущее Большого Среднего Востока и непосредственно влияющих на геополитические сдвиги на постсоветском пространстве и, в особенности, на Кавказе, выделяется Турция. Вступление Турции в НАТО в 1952 г. и создание на ее территории военных баз Альянса сыграли в период «холодной войны» важную геостратегическую роль, замедлив продвижение СССР к Персидскому заливу, на Ближний Восток в случае возникновения Третьей мировой войны.

26-07-2014 Администратор 1054 0

Российско-турецкие отношения в контексте глобальной геополитики
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Оккупация Крыма открывает в геополитической динамике в целом путь к серьезным изменениям. Аналитики оценивают вопрос с разных аспектов.  Анализы показывают, что в геополитическом пространстве ситуация может резко измениться. В этом плане интерес представляет прошлое и настоящее российско-турецких отношений. Подходы разные, но во всех них признается, что этот вопрос сегодня еще более актуализировался. Так, на фоне процессов, происходящих вокруг Украины, его геополитическое значение поднялось на новый уровень. Возникает необходимость задуматься о том, как повлияет подобная ситуация на глобальную геополитику и стратегию сотрудничества крупных держав.

28-05-2014 Администратор 1523 0

Турция в "ненасильственной осаде"
Проект: Революции XXI века: ненасильственные методы

Ненасильственные протесты в Турции - интересный материал для изучения. Разработанная по классическому сценарию ненасильственного переворота, эта борьба являет собой хрестоматию, опыт которой можно задействовать в любой точке планеты.

14-05-2014 Цатурян Саркис Арамаисович 1090 0

Переговоры Южмаша с Турцией и Китаем? Украина клянется, что «Сатаной» не торговала
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

5 апреля 2014 г. в обстановке полной секретности в Турции начались переговоры делегации днепропетровского Южмаша с представителями турецкой (и, вероятно, не только турецкой) стороны.

18-04-2014 Администратор 1768 0

Возрастное ограничение