Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: irregulars
Найдено статей: 6
"Civil unrest and riots". Field manual FM 19-15
Проект: Revolution of the XXI century: nonviolent methods

The United States forces deployed in many regions of the world to meet the challenges of peacekeeping, peace enforcement and humanitarian operations. During these operations, us forces are often faced with neuroanatomy the onslaught of the crowd, violate the efficient work of the American forces. International instability along with increasing us military participation in peacekeeping and related operations requires that us forces had access to the most current doctrine and tactics, techniques and procedures necessary to quell riots and restore public order.

18-01-2017 admin 1025 0

The military policy of the Republic of the Philippines. A brief overview
Проект:

In recent months, in the information agenda more often appear Philippines and odious President Rodrigo Duterte. The Western media even in the summer, has started an information campaign against the elected in may 2016 the leader in connection with the brutal methods of combating drug trafficking, which proclaimed and began to apply Duterte. In Russia the attention to the island nation especially actively began to pay in the past few months due to the projected intensification of bilateral cooperation in the military sphere. So, in early January in Manila on a friendly visit arrived large anti-submarine ship of the Russian Navy "Admiral Tributs" the tanker "Boris Butoma". Previously held talks on expanding military cooperation at the meeting of the two presidents at the site of APEC summit in Peru, and on 5 December the matter was discussed during the talks, Deputy defense Minister of Russia Anatoly Antonov, Minister of national defence of the Republic of the Philippines Delfinom Lorenzano. In this regard, it appears relevant to give a brief description of the policy of the Philippines in the field of military development, defence and security.

15-01-2017 Adliger 2066 0

Fighting identity
Проект: New in the military

The article examines the possibility of applying the concept of "military identities" in the practice of warfare. Methodologically the concept relies on the theory of materialy Messner. The focus is on the domestic front, Russia.

26-12-2016 alex 852 0

Complete contact. Ukrainian Front ceased to depend on the talks in Minsk
Проект: Ukrainian myatezhevoyna

August 26 in Minsk hosted a regular meeting of the contact group in Ukraine: considering the parameters of the front in the Donbass, the parties well in advance not hide the fact that the meeting of negotiators can be considered literally prewar. Despite the fact that negotiations continued until the afternoon of the next day, the parties were able to agree only minor reciprocal concessions. One of these was the agreement on the gradual cease-fire to the Day of knowledge and the exchange of data on education at the contact line. Other important agreements - such as the withdrawal of heavy weapons caliber of less than 100 millimeters or cut filament shelling - the parties have not concluded. "To Lenta.ru" this fact does not surprise me.

29-08-2015 admin 1172 0

The reflection of the fires of the Maidan: the new face of revolutions of the XXI century
Проект: Revolution of the XXI century: nonviolent methods

For three months the world watches the development of the tragedy on the Ukrainian land. Spilled the blood of dozens of citizens of this country. Yesterday, we discussed the events in Libya, Egypt, Syria, and now this creeping Orgy is already knocking in our house.

02-03-2014 admin 1328 0

Walecki O. V. 'White wolves'
Проект: The tragedy of Yugoslavia: Lessons and Conclusions

Unique diary entries of Oleg Beleckogo, the front scout-volunteer at Serbian war 1993-1999, can cause deep feelings at all.

30-05-2013 OlegVal 1333 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: иррегулярные формирования
Найдено статей: 6
"Гражданские волнения и беспорядки". Полевой устав FM 19-15
Проект: Революции XXI века: ненасильственные методы

Силы Соединенных Штатов развернуты во многих регионах мира с целью решения задач по поддержанию мира, принуждению к миру и с целью проведения гуманитарных операций. Во время этих операций американские силы часто сталкиваются с неуроавляемым натиском толпы, нарушающей эффективную работу американских сил. Международная нестабильность вместе с увеличением американского военного участия в поддержании мира и связанных с этим операций требует, чтобы у американских сил был доступ к актуальнейшей доктрине и тактике, методам и процедурам, необходимым, чтобы подавить беспорядки и восстановить общественный порядок.

18-01-2017 Администратор 526 0

Военная политика Республики Филиппины. Краткий обзор
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В последние месяцы в информационной повестке всё чаще фигурируют Филиппины и одиозный президент этой страны Родриго Дутерте. Западные СМИ ещё летом развернули информационную кампанию против избранного в мае 2016 года лидера в связи с жестокими методами борьбы с наркомафией, которые провозгласил и начал применять Дутерте. В России внимание к островному государству особенно активно стали обращать в последние несколько месяцев в связи с наметившейся активизацией двустороннего сотрудничества в военной сфере. Так, в начале января в Манилу с дружественным визитом прибыл большой противолодочный корабль ВМФ России «Адмирал Трибуц» и танкер «Борис Бутома». Ранее состоялись переговоры о расширении военного сотрудничества на встрече президентов двух стран на площадке АТЭС в Перу, а 5 декабря этот вопрос обсуждался в ходе переговоров заместителя министра обороны России Анатолия Антонова с министром национальной обороны Республики Филиппины Дэльфином Лорэнзано. В связи с этим представляется актуальным дать краткую характеристику политики Филиппин в области военного строительства, обороны и безопасности.

15-01-2017 Неелов Владимир 953 0

Боевые идентичности
Проект: Новое в военном деле

Статья рассматривает возможность применения концепта "боевых идентичностей" в практику противоборства. Методологически концепт опирается на теорию мятежевойны Месснера. Акцентируется внимание на внутреннем фронте России.

26-12-2016 Давыдов Александр 445 0

Полный контакт. Украинский фронт перестал зависеть от переговоров в Минске
Проект: Украинская мятежевойна

26 августа в Минске прошла встреча очередной контактной группы по Украине: учитывая параметры фронта в Донбассе, стороны задолго до начала не скрывали, что заседание переговорщиков можно считать в буквальном смысле предвоенным. Несмотря на то что переговоры продолжались до обеда следующего дня, стороны сумели договориться лишь о незначительных взаимных уступках. Одной из них стало соглашение о постепенном прекращении огня ко Дню знаний и обмене данными об учебных заведениях на линии соприкосновения. Других важных соглашений — например, об отводе тяжелого вооружения калибром менее 100 миллиметров или о снижении накала обстрелов — стороны так и не заключили. «Лента.ру» нисколько этому факту не удивилась.

29-08-2015 Администратор 855 0

Отблеск пожарищ Майдана: новое лицо «революций» XXI века
Проект: Революции XXI века: ненасильственные методы

Вот уже третий месяц мир наблюдает развитие трагедии на украинской земле. Пролилась кровь десятков граждан этой страны. Еще вчера, мы обсуждали события в Ливии, Египте, Сирии, и вот эта ползучая вакханалия уже стучится и в наш дом.

02-03-2014 Администратор 1122 0

Валецкий О.В. 'Белые волки'
Проект: Трагедия Югославии: уроки и выводы

Уникальные дневниковые записи Олега Валецкого, фронтового разведчика-добровольца на сербской войне 1993-1999 гг., способны вызвать глубокие чувства у всех.

30-05-2013 Валецкий Олег 1049 0

Возрастное ограничение