Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
Найдено статей: 127
Features the work of PMCs and their activities in Africa
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

On private military companies is now quite a lot written,but oddly enough in Russian Federation this topic is not well known,which leaves room for different pseudosclerotia publishing his opus based on the fact that in the Russian Federation this activity is not legal because you can write whatever came into our head.

18-03-2013 OlegVal 170 0

Moscow did not rule out the death of the Russians in Syria

The Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation for the first time confirmed the death of Russians in an attack by the US-led international coalition against the Syrian Pro-government forces in the province of Deir ez-Zor last week. According to preliminary data, it is about five Russians. This was reported by the official representative of Russian foreign Ministry Maria Zakharova. Earlier some media and social networks was said about the hundreds of victims. Held “b” analysis of flights in the skies over Syria, however, did not reveal increased flight activity in the period after 8 February. A former employee of the so-called PMC Wagner, who returned a month ago from the victim of the air strikes the coalition led by the United States division, told “Kommersant” that the payment to the family of the killed soldier be 3 million rubles., and for wound — 700 thousand

17-02-2018 admin 749 0

The price race to the Euphrates

Russian citizens were killed in Syria trying to retake gas field, says the press. Why a cubic metre of gas in a strange land had to give their life figured out "Fontanka".

17-02-2018 admin 611 0

A Battalion Of Turan — Blackwater Russia!
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

The soldiers of the battalion "Turan", consisting of representatives of the Turkic peoples in Central Asia, was captured in Syria. A battalion of mercenaries "Turan" is likened to the Blackwater forces, which the US uses in Afghanistan and Iraq.

12-12-2017 admin 772 0

A squad of ghosts: the best operations of special forces of the USSR and Russia
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

An invisible shadow to cross the front line, to detect the target, to perform a task and unharmed back to his. Preferably with "language". Today, November 5, the professional holiday is celebrated by military intelligence. These soldiers are the eyes and ears of the Armed forces of Russia. They never leave traces, and always ready to getting to any theater of operations.Source:

05-11-2017 admin 901 0

Kings field: the new Russian machine guns for the army and special forces
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

Gun is the concentrated essence of infantry – a commonplace saying perfectly describes the significance of this type of weapon. The minimum tactical unit, Department, is built around a light machine gun; the actions of the platoon provided fire heavy machine guns – their firing positions are the key points on the battlefield.

23-10-2017 admin 1013 0

Quadcopter vs sniper
Проект: New in the military

Technical aspects deal with snipers the enemy has long occupied the minds of military engineers, judging by the number and variety of tools developed acoustic and laser systems of detection of the sniper. Indeed, there is a great need to improve combat enemy snipers, and to prove the need for this no need. The appearance of the enemy sniper always causes serious problems.

22-08-2017 admin 1090 0

As the Soviet forces from Lebanese militants spoke
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

September day 1985 machine with unknown terrorists clipped two cars of the Soviet Embassy in Lebanon was in them doctor Nicholas swirski, Vice-Consul Arkady Katkov and employees of the residency of foreign intelligence Oleg Spirin and Valery Myricom. They were forced into cars and taken away in an unknown direction, and Arkady Katkov was shot, he just had no help, he has gangrene, and he was shot.

22-06-2017 admin 3038 0

Died Creator of special forces "Vympel"
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

The first head of the special division "Vympel", the former head of the Soviet illegal intelligence major General in resignation Yury Drozdov died at 92-year life.

21-06-2017 admin 1319 0

Moscow is preparing special forces for the Arctic
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Protecting the riches of the far North will charge the elite units of the defense Ministry of the Russian Federation.

15-06-2017 admin 1196 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: спецназ
Найдено статей: 126
Москва не исключила гибели россиян в Сирии
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

МИД РФ впервые подтвердил гибель россиян в результате удара возглавляемой США международной коалиции по проправительственным сирийским силам в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор на прошлой неделе. По предварительным данным, речь идет о пяти россиянах. Об этом сообщила официальный представитель МИД РФ Мария Захарова. Ранее в ряде СМИ и социальных сетях говорилось о сотнях погибших. Проведенный “Ъ” анализ полетов в небе над Сирией, однако, не выявил повышенной летной активности в период после 8 февраля. Бывший сотрудник так называемой ЧВК Вагнера, вернувшийся месяц назад из пострадавшего от авиаудара коалиции под руководством США подразделения, рассказал “Ъ”, что выплаты семье за убитого бойца составляют 3 млн руб., а за ранение — 700 тыс.

17-02-2018 Администратор 525 0

Цена гонки к Евфрату
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Граждане России погибли в Сирии, пытаясь отвоевать газовое месторождение, уверяет пресса. Почему за кубометры газа в чужой земле надо было отдавать их жизни – выясняла «Фонтанка».

17-02-2018 Администратор 414 0

Батальон «Туран» — Blackwater России!
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Бойцы батальона «Туран», состоящего из представителей тюркских народов, проживающих в Средней Азии, были запечатлены в Сирии. Батальон наемников «Туран» уподобляется силам Blackwater, которые США используют в Афганистане и Ираке.

12-12-2017 Администратор 592 0

Отряд призраков: лучшие операции спецназа СССР и России
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Невидимой тенью перейти линию фронта, обнаружить цель, выполнить задачу и невредимым вернуться к своим. Желательно с «языком». Сегодня, 5 ноября, свой профессиональный праздник отмечают военные разведчики. Эти бойцы — глаза и уши Вооруженных сил России. Они никогда не оставляют следов и всегда готовы к заброске на любой театр военных действий.Источник: http://rusvesna.su/news/1509867211

05-11-2017 Администратор 793 0

Цари полей: новые российские пулеметы для армии и спецназа
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Пулемет, это концентрированная сущность пехоты – расхожая поговорка как нельзя лучше описывает значимость данного вида оружия. Минимальная тактическая единица, отделение, строится вокруг легкого пулемета; действия взвода обеспечиваются огнем тяжелых станковых пулеметов – их огневые позиции являются ключевыми точками на поле боя.

23-10-2017 Администратор 899 0

Квадрокоптер против снайпера
Проект: Новое в военном деле

Технические аспекты борьбы со снайперами противника давно занимает умы военных конструкторов, судя по количеству и разнообразию разработанных средств акустических и лазерных систем обнаружения снайпера. Действительно, есть большая потребность в улучшении борьбы с вражескими снайперами и доказывать необходимость этого нет нужды. Появление вражеского снайпера всегда вызывает серьезные проблемы.

22-08-2017 Администратор 1007 0

Как советский спецназ с ливанскими боевиками разговаривал
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Сентябрьским днём 1985 года машины с неизвестными террористами подрезали две машины советского посольства в Ливане с находившимися в них врачом Николаем Свирским, вице-консулом Аркадием Катковым и сотрудниками резидентуры внешней разведки Олегом Спириным и Валерием Мыриковым. Их затолкали в машины и увезли в неизвестном направлении, причём Аркадий Катков был ранен, ему вовремя не оказали помощь, у него началась гангрена, и его расстреляли.

22-06-2017 Администратор 2975 0

Ушел из жизни Юрий Дроздов - создатель спецподразделения «Вымпел»
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Первый руководитель спецподразделения «Вымпел», бывший начальник советской нелегальной разведки генерал-майор в отставке Юрий Дроздов скончался на 92-м году жизни.

21-06-2017 Администратор 1251 0

Москва готовит спецназ для Арктики
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Защиту богатств Крайнего Севера поручат элитным частям Минобороны РФ.

15-06-2017 Администратор 1122 0

Легендарный советский диверсант, о котором писал Хемингуэй
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Пожалуй, самым известным советским диверсантом Великой Отечественной войны можно назвать полковника Илью Старинова. Этот корифей диверсионно-подрывного дела спланировал дистанционный подрыв важных объектов Харькова и множество других блестящих диверсионных операций.

25-05-2017 Администратор 1675 0

Возрастное ограничение