Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Special Forces
Найдено статей: 134
Some of the questions of preparing and conducting special operations in the period after the Second World war
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Present to our readers another analytical report. This time it is dedicated to the analysis of the historical experience of development of special operations forces in the period after the Second World War. Emphasis is made on assessment of the current state of special operations forces of Ukraine.

17-08-2011 Имя Фамилия 5181 0

In Libya, private military companies acted in the main role
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

In Libya, as earlier in Egypt and Tunisia, security forces are moving to the side of the insurgent people. In particular the interior Minister, the Secretary of the General people's Committee for national security, Abdel Fatah Younis al-Obeidi announced his resignation and move to the side of the revolution." Their support for protesters declare all new army units.

25-02-2011 admin 5845 0

The big day of the Armenian special forces
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Last week, in addition to all the historical and revolutionary festivals, in the CIS countries celebrated the Day of the scout, who, as you know, is on the 5th of November. Especially clearly occurred in Armenia. Maybe because the representative of the "HBO" had the opportunity to observe this without exaggeration folk festival.

12-11-2010 admin 3533 0

The U.S. army against the guerrillas: the guide?
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

In mid-December 2006 the leadership of the Ministry of defense had promulgated the manual on counterinsurgency actions and counter-insurgency FM 3-24, MCWP 3-33.5 "Counterinsuregency". The instruction entered into effect on 15 December 2006 to replace an outdated document FMI 3-07.22, from 1 October 2004, and MCWP 3-33.5 of 29 January 1980.

23-11-2007 Имя Фамилия 3705 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: спецназ
Найдено статей: 133
В Ливии частные военные компании выступили в новной роли
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

В Ливии, как ранее в Египте и в Тунисе, силовики переходят на сторону восставшего народа. В частности глава МВД, секретарь Главного народного комитета национальной безопасности Абдель Фатах Юнис аль-Обейди объявил о своей отставке и «переходе на сторону революции». О своей поддержке протестующих объявляют все новые армейские подразделения.

25-02-2011 Администратор 4545 0

Большой день армянского спецназа
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

На прошлой неделе, кроме всех историко-революционных праздников, в странах СНГ отмечали и День разведчика, который, как известно, приходится на 5 ноября. Особенно ярко это происходило в Армении. Может быть, потому, что представителю «НВО» довелось собственными глазами наблюдать этот без преувеличения народный праздник.

12-11-2010 Администратор 2857 0

Армия США против партизан: чем руководствоваться?
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

В середине декабря 2006 года руководством министерства обороны США было введено в действие наставление по контрпартизанским действиям и противодействию мятежу - FM 3-24, MCWP 3-33.5 «Counterinsuregency». Наставление введено в действие 15 декабря 2006 года взамен устаревших документов FMI 3-07.22, от 1 октября 2004 и MCWP 3-33.5 от 29 января 1980 года.

23-11-2007 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 2705 0

Возрастное ограничение