Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Special Forces
Найдено статей: 134
Drozdov legendary father "Vympel" and the patriarch exploration celebrates its 90th anniversary
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

September 19 to 90 years said the man who was truly a legend - resident in Germany, China and the United States, the head of the group "C" - control of illegal foreign intelligence of the KGB, the founder of the group "Vympel" Yuriy Drozdov.

21-09-2015 admin 3656 0

Air Force special forces. Some Israeli Air Force raids
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Among shock operations of battle aircraft a little independently there are two known spot-checks of the Air Forces of Israel on objects of the nuclear industry of Iraq and Syria, carried out accordingly on June, 7th, 1981 and on September, 6th, 2007 These spot-checks were conducted out of any military campaigns, have been directed on concrete individual object, have been realised in one battle departure of small group of fighters, and, as a matter of fact, represented actions which before occurrence of such possibilities should carry out subversive groups. But the work similar carried out Israeli pilots, subversive groups hardly could carry out with the same efficiency, and in it one more uniqueness and exclusiveness of the modern Air Forces if they are up to the mark developments in armed forces of this or that country consists.

11-09-2015 Ponomarenko Oleg J. 4774 0

Russian special forces - it's really a dangerous weapon, he will not stop at nothing
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Interview with the General Roman Polko - a former commander of the special forces GROM.

22-08-2015 admin 2261 0

Too white "special forces": аmerican elite troops are too few black
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Pentagon experts are concerned about the lack of racial diversity in the special forces units of US armed forces. According to military experts, the situation when elite US Special Forces units are almost exclusively white Americans, creates difficulties in carrying out missions in various parts of the world.

20-08-2015 admin 2523 0

Walecki, O. V., Neelov, V. M., "characteristics of guerrilla and protivoprotosanoe action during the Iraq war (2003-2011)"
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

The book talks about the strategy and tactics of US troops and forces opposing them in the war in Iraq (2003-2011). The authors identify the main features and protivoprotosana guerrilla methods of warfare.

25-01-2015 Valetskiy Oleg 3741 0

Arzumanyan Rachya "The strategy of irregular war: Theory and Practice"
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Consideration of experience of armed forces of the USA and of some the West European countries allows to estimate the basic problems which the military organisation of the state and system NB faces as a whole at carrying out of such military operations. They, in particular, appear are connected with necessity of reconsideration of a role of religious and military-political relations, and also theoretical and strategic problems концептуализации calls of national safety. Irreguljarnye military operations demonstrate importance of connection of military sphere with other elements of national power, оркестрирования all tools of national power for achievement of strategic targets of the nation. The book is addressed cadets and students, scientific and expert community, the civil servants, taking up the problems of war and national safety. In the monography the basic lines and characteristics иррегулярных military operations (иррегулярных wars) in the environment of safety of the XXI-st century, and also the theory and concepts иррегулярных military operations in the modern military doctrine of the USA are stated.

20-01-2015 Arzumanyan Rach'ya 6720 0

Saboteur number one. Colonel Starinov believed Otto Skorzeny bouncer
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Compared with the real biography of this man, the adventures of James bond seem corny women's novels.

16-12-2014 admin 2912 0

On a mysterious island off the coast of the Black sea, the soldiers were transformed into "people-amphibians"
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Created on the orders of Prince Potemkin, the island became a base for Soviet naval spetsnaz. Here trained the best fighters in the country, and they went AWOL swimming.

16-11-2014 admin 2913 0

"Forgotten materiala" Eugene Messner as a precedent updating military thought of the Russian Diaspora in discussions about the wars of the new generation
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Reform of the Armed forces of the Russian Federation is in full swing. The troops received modern equipment, conducted large-scale exercises of the army and whole units of the military districts, revived the system of training, interested in new phenomena and concepts of warfare. In the information space is increasingly common notion, which several years ago was the subject of discussion of a narrow circle of military specialists and professionals dealing with military-political issues. Today at all on hearing such concepts as "network centric war", "military activities in cyberspace", "information warfare", "psychological operations," etc.

14-11-2014 admin 4605 0

The special forces of Russia and the USA — feel the difference
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

The motto of the U.S. special forces — De Oppresso Liber - "to Free from oppression", reflecting one of the main tasks of the special forces of the United States: training foreign troops. That is, even on the basis of the motto, it is easy to conclude that the U.S. special forces is, in fact, primarily to foment wars "oppressed" outside of their own country...

01-11-2014 admin 2281 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: спецназ
Найдено статей: 134
Легендарный Дроздов: отец "Вымпела" и патриарх разведки отмечает 90-летие
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

19 сентября 90-летие отметил человек, который стал поистине легендой — резидент в Германии, Китае и США, начальник группы "С" — управления нелегальной внешней разведки КГБ СССР, основатель группы "Вымпел" Юрий Иванович Дроздов.

21-09-2015 Aдминистратор 3592 0

Военно-воздушные силы как спецназ. Отдельные рейды ВВС Израиля
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Среди ударных операций боевой авиации несколько особняком стоят два известных рейда ВВС Израиля на объекты атомной промышленности Ирака и Сирии, осуществленных соответственно 7 июня 1981 г. и 6 сентября 2007 г. Эти рейды проводились вне каких-либо военных кампаний, были направлены на конкретный единичный объект, были реализованы в одном боевом вылете небольшой группы истребителей,  и, по сути, представляли собой действия, которые до появления такого рода возможностей должны были выполнять диверсионные группы. Но работу, подобную выполненной израильскими летчиками, диверсионные группы вряд ли бы смогли выполнить с той же эффективностью, и в этом состоит еще одна уникальность и исключительность современных ВВС, если они находятся на должном уровне развития в вооруженных силах той или иной страны.

11-09-2015 Пономаренко Олег Юрьевич 4693 0

Российский спецназ — это действительно опасное оружие, он не остановится ни перед чем
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Интервью с генералом Романом Полько — бывшим командующим подразделения спецназа GROM.

22-08-2015 Aдминистратор 2207 0

Слишком белый спецназ: в американских элитных войсках слишком мало темнокожих
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Эксперты Пентагона озабочены отсутствием расового разнообразия в подразделениях спецназа вооруженных сил США. По мнению армейских специалистов, ситуация, когда в элитных подразделениях спецназа США служат почти исключительно белые американцы, создает сложности при выполнении миссий в разных частях мира.

20-08-2015 Aдминистратор 2471 0

Валецкий О.В., Неелов В.М. "Особенности партизанских и противопартизанских действий в ходе Иракской войны (2003–2011)"
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

В книге рассказывается о стратегии и тактике войск США и противостоящих им сил в ходе войны в Ираке (2003–2011). Авторы выявляют основные особенности партизанских и противопартизанских методов ведения боевых действий.

25-01-2015 Валецкий Олег 3694 0

Арзуманян Р.В. "Стратегия иррегулярной войны: теория и практика применения"
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Рассмотрение опыта вооруженных сил США и ряда западноевропейских стран позволяет оценить основные проблемы, с которыми сталкивается военная организация государства и система НБ в целом при проведении такого рода военных  действий. Они, в частности, оказываются связаны с необходимостью переосмысления роли религиозных и военно-политических отношений, а также теоретическими и стратегическими проблемами концептуализации вызовов национальной безопасности. Иррегулярные военные действия наглядно показывают важность соединения военной сферы с прочими элементами национальной мощи, оркестрирования всех инструментов национальной мощи для достижения стратегических целей нации. Книга адресована курсантам и студентам, научному и экспертному сообществу, государственным служащим, занимающихся проблемами войны и национальной безопасности. В монографии излагаются основные черты и характеристики иррегулярных военных действий (иррегулярных войн) в среде безопасности XXI века, а также теория и концепции иррегулярных военных действий в современной военной доктрине США.

20-01-2015 Арзуманян Рачья 6622 0

Диверсант номер один. Полковник Старинов считал Отто Скорцени хвастуном
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

По сравнению с реальной биографией этого человека, приключения Джеймса Бонда кажутся слащавыми женскими романами.

16-12-2014 Aдминистратор 2839 0

На таинственном острове у берегов Черного моря солдат превращали в "людей-амфибий"
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Созданный по приказу князя Потемкина остров стал базой советского военно-морского спецназа. Тут тренировали лучших бойцов в стране, а они ходили в самоволку вплавь.

16-11-2014 Aдминистратор 2812 0

«Забытая мятежевойна» Евгения Месснера как прецедент актуализации военной мысли русского зарубежья в дискуссии о войнах нового поколения
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Реформа Вооружённых сил Российской Федерации идёт полным ходом. В войска поступает современная техника, проводятся крупномасштабные учения армейских подразделений и целых военных округов, возрождается система подготовки кадров, осмысливаются новые явления и концепции ведения боевых действий. В информационном пространстве всё чаще встречаются понятия, которые ещё несколько лет назад являлись предметом обсуждения узкого круга военных специалистов и профессионалов, занимающихся военно-политической проблематикой. Сегодня у  всех на слуху такие понятия как «сетецентрическая война», «военные действия в киберпространстве», «информационная война», «психологические операции» и т.д.

14-11-2014 Aдминистратор 4499 0

Спецназы России и США — почувствуйте разницу
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Девиз американских спецназовцев — De Oppresso Liber - «Свободный от угнетения», отражающий одно из основных заданий специальных сил США: подготовку иностранных военнослужащих. То есть, даже исходя из девиза, нетрудно сделать вывод, что спецназ США предназначен, по сути, в первую очередь для разжигания войн «угнетенных» за пределами собственной страны…

01-11-2014 Aдминистратор 2222 0