Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Special Forces
Найдено статей: 132
'22nd Guards separate brigade of spetsnaz'
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

The book tells about the history of the 22nd guards separate brigade of special purpose GRU GSH VS of the USSR (and then Russia), soldiers and sergeants, ensigns, officers and generals, threw in their lot with special Forces.

05-11-2013 admin 2957 0

`Destruction by Demolition, Incendiaries and Sabotage`
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

The manual on demolition and sabotage for the US Marines. The guidance was published in 1988, but so far not lost the relevance of the generalized guide material.

03-11-2013 admin 3247 0

Malevany V. V."Soviet special forces in Afghanistan"
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

The book Valery V. Malevanova, a military officer, and the direct participant of those tragic and bloody events, reveals to us the heroic story of the Soviet special forces. Memories of combatants is impressive and the description of the difficult political struggle that preceded the Afghan developments and the decision of the Politburo of the party on the introduction of our troops in Afghanistan and determined the fate of the Soviet special forces.

20-10-2013 admin 2966 0

The SS penal battalion (Command "Dirlewanger")
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Officially the penalty units in the structures of MOP didn't exist. But all the SS knew that erring member of the "Black order" to atone on the Eastern front in the special unit, which is commanded by Oskar Paul Dirlewanger.

13-10-2013 admin 3509 0

The white Legion and the Network of Colonel.
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Legion Blanche; White Legion, is a phrase that abruptly, as a short burst, blazed headlines – through monotonically collapsing waterfalls on a daily basis; and – forgotten. The name for my taste, in this case little fitting: a boyish pathetic, battered already firmly in the context of fantasy.

12-10-2013 admin 4200 0

Taras A. 'Landing and camp scout training'
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

The book includes teaching and reference materials of interest to the fighters of army special forces operating in the rear of enemy troops. The questions of transfer of special groups in the area of operations by air, they commit a long period of walking and river navigation, home in the wilderness, prepare Hiking equipment, as well as a number of important issues topography, observation, camouflage.

10-09-2013 admin 2886 0

Herbert McBride's `Rifleman went to war`
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

The book is notable in that along with the book Hesketh-Pritchard, is the main historical source about the origin of sniping as an independent type of military activity -- the MacBride in his book described the work of a sniper in the sense in which we understand it now - the tactics of "free hunting", the meteorological data into account, importance of disguise and surveillance, etc.

26-07-2013 admin 3859 0

D. V. Kozlitin `memo to the sniper to improve individual skill`
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Guide to essential knowledge a sniper on the battlefield: the characteristics of the SVD, monitoring, verification combat, shooting techniques, equipment positions, first aid.

23-07-2013 admin 3287 0

Fabrication of civil war in Egypt: "unknown" snipers inflicted shooting of Morsi supporters
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

A week after the Egyptian army ousted President Mohammed Morsi, there was a massacre of supporters of ousted leader allegedly during a sit-down protest at an "elite army base" in Cairo. At the moment, reported more than 50 dead and hundreds wounded. "Muslim brotherhood" accused in the incident of the Egyptian army and police, but the military representative said that the responsibility of "terrorist group".

16-07-2013 admin 1422 0

The Film 'Snipers. One shot – one kill'
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

They are the most deadly arrow, which only knew the world. Predators finding and killing the victim, and then vanish without a trace.

15-07-2013 admin 2576 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: спецназ
Найдено статей: 132
'22 Гвардейская отдельная бригада спецназ'
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

В книге рассказывается об истории 22-й гвардейской отдельной бригады специального назначения ГРУ ГШ ВС СССР (а потом России), солдатах и сержантах, прапорщиках, офицерах и генералах, связавших свою судьбу со Спецназом.

05-11-2013 Администратор 2878 0

`Destruction by Demolition, Incendiaries and Sabotage`
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Наставление по подрывному делу и саботажу для морской пехоты США. Наставление издано в 1988 году, но и до настоящего времени не утеряна актуальность обобщенного вруководстве материала.

03-11-2013 Администратор 3173 0

Малеваный В.В."Советский спецназ в Афганистане"
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Книга Валерия Васильевича Малеваного, боевого офицера и непосредственного участника тех трагичных и кровавых событий, раскрывает перед нами героическую историю советского спецназа. Воспоминания участников боевых действий впечатляют еще и описанием непростой политической борьбы, которая предшествовала афганским событиям и решению Политбюро партии о введении наших войск в Афганистан, а также определила дальнейшую судьбу советского спецназа.

20-10-2013 Администратор 2903 0

Штрафбат СС (Команда "Дирлевангер")
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Официально штрафного подразделения в структурах СС не существовало. Но все эсэсовцы знали, что проштрафившийся член «Черного ордена» будет искупать свою вину на Восточном фронте в зондеркоманде, которой командует Оскар Пауль Дирлевангер.

13-10-2013 Администратор 3370 0

Белый Легион и Сеть полковника Денара
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Legion Blanche; White Legion, – это словосочетание эта резко, как короткой очередью, полыхнуло газетными заголовками, – сквозь монотонно рушащиеся водопады ежедневной информации; и – забылось. Название, на мой вкус, в данном случае – мало подходящее: мальчишески патетичное, уже крепко потрёпанное в контексте фэнтези.

12-10-2013 Администратор 4070 0

Тарас А. 'Десантная и походная подготовка разведчика'
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

В книгу входят учебно-методические и справочные материалы, представляющие интерес для бойцов армейских подразделений специального назначения, действующих в тылу вражеских войск. Освещены вопросы переброски спецгрупп в район действий по воздуху, совершения ими длительных пеших и водных переходов, базирования в глухих местах, подготовки походного снаряжения, а также ряд важных проблем топографии, наблюдения, маскировки.

10-09-2013 Администратор 2800 0

Герберт МакБрайд `Стрелок пошел на войну`
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Книга примечательна тем, что наряду с книгой Хескет-Притчарда, является основным историческим источником о зарождении снайпинга как самостоятельного вида боевой деятельности... Именно МакБрайд в своей книге описал работу снайпера в том смысле, в котором мы понимаем ее сейчас - тактика "свободной охоты", учет метеоданных, исключительная важность маскировки и наблюдения и т.д.

26-07-2013 Администратор 3765 0

Д.В. Козлитин `Памятка снайперу для совершенствования индивидуального мастерства`
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Памятка по основным необходимым знаниям снайперу на поле боя: характеристики СВД, наблюдение, проверка боя, приёмы стрельбы, оборудование позиции, первая медпомощь.

23-07-2013 Администратор 3193 0

Фабрикация гражданской войны в Египте: «неизвестные» снайперы учинили отстрел сторонников Мурси
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Через неделю после того, как египетская армия сместила президента Мухаммеда Мурси, произошло массовое убийство сторонников отстранённого лидера – как утверждается, во время сидячего протеста у «элитной армейской базы» в Каире. На данный момент сообщается о более чем 50 погибших и сотнях раненных. «Братья-мусульмане» обвинили в произошедшем египетскую армию и полицию, но представитель военных сказал, что ответственность несёт «террористическая группировка».

16-07-2013 Администратор 1318 0

Фильм 'Снайперы. Один выстрел – один труп'
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Они самые смертоносные стрелки, каких только знал мир. Хищники, находящие и убивающие жертву, а потом растворяющиеся без следа.

15-07-2013 Администратор 2493 0

Возрастное ограничение