Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Special Forces
Найдено статей: 132
SVD turns 50
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

In June 2013 marks exactly 50 years since the adoption of Soviet Army sniper rifle of the famous designer Yevgeny Dragunov – SVD. Work on upgrading the system and testing the new model within the OCD project "Warrior" is scheduled for completion in November this year.

14-06-2013 admin 1457 0

A special forces Colonel. The life of Alexander Musienko from Afghanistan to Chechnya
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Friends call him gentle word "moosie". Yes and it looks quite as seasoned, past the hell of Afghanistan and Chechnya officer, and as any intelligent Soviet engineer-nerd or an old skipper with the peace of a fishing trawler (because of the beard). In General, as they should, upon the submission of the layman to look like a veteran of the special forces. On the other hand, who needs to be like this person? On a closed, sullen, suspicious, broken life of John Rambo?

12-06-2013 admin 4309 0

Special forces were born in the land of Tver
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

"This material does not apply to Udomlya stories, but the editor of the anthology uses the available opportunity to once again honour the great Russian people - Ilya Grigorievich Starinov, whose childhood was spent in the land of Tver, which was created in Tver region during the great Patriotic war of the first regular military part of the special forces."

08-06-2013 admin 1448 0

The list of sources in English on the theory and history of the partisan movement and combat
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

The list of sources in English on the theory and history of the partisan movement.

08-06-2013 admin 2966 0

Overview of the special section gubcheka about the origin and development of the rebel movement headed by Antonov
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Getting to the reasons, time, area of occurrence and actions of the insurgency, I consider it necessary to make a reservation that material to the preparation of the review are, in addition to documentary evidence, the statements of individuals and of Soviet workers, and transcripts of interviews of suspects and persons accused of complicity with a gang of persons as well as witnesses and eyewitnesses. If you use all this stuff to that was critical, taking only the most authentic and proven.In 1917, in the period of Kerensky, the bourgeois city of Kirsanov in Tambov lips.

08-06-2013 admin 3305 0

I. G. Starinov `Belotinska mines and traps and fight with them`
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

In the barrier system, installed belorusskimi gangs, mining is one of the most important elements. The Finns used anti-tank mines, various booby traps and land mines. The most effective Finns believed anti-tank mines; the use of different traps was intended mainly "to bring the enemy into confusion and instilling in him a sense of uncertainty" (the Manual on the fences, 1931).

08-06-2013 admin 3553 0

I. G. Starinov `About the training of guerrilla cadres. Attacks on enemy communications`
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Already in the past for guerrilla warfare in the rear of the enemy sent troops possessing certain qualities and high maneuverability and endurance. Local guerrilla units under all other miscellaneous conditions acted the more successful, better prepared than were their commanders, and always had tremendous importance of moral training.

08-06-2013 OlegVal 3392 0

Simonyan, R. G., Eryomenko I. F., etc. `Tactical intelligence`
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

In the book on concrete examples in popular form sets out the action units (groups) allocated to exploration in various types of combat during the great Patriotic war and the postwar period.

08-06-2013 OlegVal 2855 0

`Preparation and training of snipers of special forces`, FM 3-05.222
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Paleevoy the Charter of the U.S. Army `training snipers special forces`, FM 3-05.222

08-06-2013 OlegVal 3181 0

`The war in Croatia, described by the pen of the scout`
Проект: The tragedy of Yugoslavia: Lessons and Conclusions

Book by anonymous author-collaborator of the military security of the JNA and later the army of Republika Srpska Krajina, describes the course of the war in Croatia from the beginning of the conflict in the former Yugoslavia and the role of the Croatian separatists,before the establishment of the Republic of Serbian Krajina and its subsequent defeat by the armed forces of Croatia in 1995.

08-06-2013 OlegVal 2380 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: спецназ
Найдено статей: 132
СВД исполняется 50 лет
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

В июне 2013 года исполняется ровно 50 лет со дня принятия на вооружение Советской Армии знаменитой снайперской винтовки конструктора Евгения Драгунова – СВД. Работы по модернизации данной системы и испытания нового образца в рамках ОКР по проекту «Ратник» планируется завершить в ноябре текущего года.

14-06-2013 Администратор 1381 0

Полковник спецназа. Жизнь Александра Мусиенко от Афгана до Чечни
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Друзья называют его нежным словом «Мусик». Да и выглядит он совсем не как матерый, прошедший ад Афгана и Чечни офицер, а как какой-нибудь интеллигентный советский инженер-ботаник или пожилой шкипер с мирного рыболовецкого траулера (это из-за бороды). В общем, не так, как должен по представлению обывателя выглядеть ветеран спецназа. А с другой стороны, на кого должен быть похож такой человек? На замкнутого, угрюмого, подозрительного, битого жизнью Джона Рэмбо?

12-06-2013 Администратор 4067 0

Спецназ рождался на тверской земле
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

"Настоящий материал не относится к удомельской истории, но редактор альманаха использует имеющуюся у него возможность, чтобы еще раз почтить память великого русского человека - Ильи Григорьевича Старинова, чье детство прошло на тверской земле, который создал на тверской земле в годы Великой Отечественной войны первую воинскую регулярную часть спецназа".

08-06-2013 Администратор 1365 0

Обзор особого отдела губчека о зарождении и развитии повстанческого движения во главе с Антоновым
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Приступая к изложению причин, времени, района возникновения и действий повстанческого движения, считаю необходимым сделать оговорку, что материалом к составлению обзора служат, помимо документальных данных, заявления частных лиц и советских служащих, и протоколы опросов обвиняемых и подозреваемых в соучастии с бандитизмом лиц, а также свидетелей и очевидцев. При использовании всего этого материала к таковому относились критически, беря лишь наиболее достоверное и проверенное.В 1917 г., в период Керенского, мещанин г.Кирсанова Тамбовской губ.

08-06-2013 Администратор 3198 0

Старинов И.Г. `Белофинские мины и ловушки и борьба с ними`
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

В систему заграждений, устанавливаемых белофинскими бандами, минирование входит как один из главнейших элементов. Белофинны применяют противотанковые мины, различные мины-ловушки и фугасы. Наиболее действенными белофинны считали противотанковые мины; применение различных ловушек предназначалось главным образом, "для приведения противника в смятение и вселения в него чувства неуверенности" (Наставление по заграждениям, 1931 г.).

08-06-2013 Администратор 3422 0

Старинов И.Г. `О подготовке партизанских кадров. Удары по вражеским коммуникациям`
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Уже в далеком прошлом для партизанских действий в тылу противника направлялась войска, обладающие определенными качествами и в первую очередь высокой маневренностью и выносливостью. Местные партизанские отряды при всех других разных условиях действовали тем успешнее, чем более подготовленными были их командиры, и всегда огромное значение имела моральная подготовка.

08-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 3197 0

Cимонян Р.Г., Еременко Ф.И. и др. `Тактическая разведка`
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

В книге на конкретных примерах в популярной форме излагаются действия подразделений (групп), выделявшихся в разведку в различных видах боя в годы Великой Отечественной войны и послевоенный период.

08-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 2750 0

`Подготовка и обучение снайперов сил специального назначения`, FM 3-05.222
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Полеевой устав Армии США `Подготовка и обучение снайперов сил специального назначения`, FM 3-05.222

08-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 3071 0

`Война в Хорватии, описанная пером разведчика`
Проект: Трагедия Югославии: уроки и выводы

Книга анонимного автора-сотрудника военной безопасности ЮНА а затем и армии Республики Сербская Краина, описывает ход войны в Хорватии- от начала конфликтов в бывшей СФРЮ и роли хорватских сепаратистов,до создания Республики сербская Краина и ее последующего разгрома вооруженными силами Хорватии в 1995 году.

08-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 2293 0

Возрастное ограничение