Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Balkans
Найдено статей: 85
Walecki O. V. 'Yugoslav war, 1991-1995'
Проект: The tragedy of Yugoslavia: Lessons and Conclusions

The book of Oleg Beleckogo devoted to the study of the Yugoslav wars 1991-1995

26-05-2013 OlegVal 2071 0

Oleg walecki about the wars in the Balkans, its causes, and about Russian volunteers
Проект: The tragedy of Yugoslavia: Lessons and Conclusions

We offer your attention interview with Oleg Valetskii, in which he answered the questions of the chief editor of news Agency "Russian news" Yaroslav Moshkov.

28-01-2013 OlegVal 2524 0

Who are the judges?.. Thoughts surrounding the trial of Ratko Mladic
Проект: The tragedy of Yugoslavia: Lessons and Conclusions

The world learned nothing from Europe that is due to the financial flows under the Marshall plan rose to her feet, then fall to my knees in fear from the weighty fist of Uncle Sam. Europeans, with unpardonable quickly forgotten war and blood, became abstractly and dispassionately, as if watching another adventure film, watch the events occurring in the brittle part of their native continent – the Balkans, when it began to fall apart like a house of cards, Paradise – Yugoslavia.

17-05-2012 admin 2191 0

No allies – there are only partners
Проект: The tragedy of Yugoslavia: Lessons and Conclusions

One of the landmark events of the past week was, without doubt, the arrest of Ratko Mladic. The wheel of fate turned once again, and again – not right... the figure of the General, until recently, remained the epitome of the national hero of Serbia. As long as he remained at large, the ideologists of the destruction of Yugoslavia and Orthodox Holy sites in Kosovo could not sleep well – developed plan was not completed. But now everything is settled – the current leadership of Serbia has decided to present a gift to the heads of member countries of G-8 and pass the General in the days of the summit. As the saying goes – nothing personal.

29-05-2011 Имя Фамилия 3051 0

Features of the information war during the NATO aggression against Yugoslavia
Проект: The tragedy of Yugoslavia: Lessons and Conclusions

In preparing the aggression against the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia, NATO has attached great importance to the organization and maintaining of information war. Military-political leadership of the block was based on the fact that skillful and effective implementation of information and psychological influence will greatly determine the level of international support for NATO's use of force and significantly affect the moral and psychological stability of the armed forces and the leadership of the FRY.

29-09-2001 Имя Фамилия 6104 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Балканы
Найдено статей: 85
Валецкий О.В. 'Югославская война 1991-1995 гг.'
Проект: Трагедия Югославии: уроки и выводы

Книга Олега Валецкого посвящённая  исследованию Югославской войны 1991-1995 гг.

26-05-2013 Валецкий Олег 2013 0

Олег Валецкий о войнах на Балканах, их причинах и о русских добровольцах
Проект: Трагедия Югославии: уроки и выводы

Предлагаем вашему вниманию интервью с Олегом Валецким, в котором он ответил на вопросы главного редактора ИА "Русские Новости" Ярослава Мошкова.

28-01-2013 Валецкий Олег 2425 0

А судьи кто?.. Размышления вокруг суда над Ратко Младичем
Проект: Трагедия Югославии: уроки и выводы

Вторая мировая ничему не научила Европу, которая за счет финансовых потоков по плану Маршалла встала на ноги, чтобы потом пасть на колени в страхе от увесистого кулака Дяди Сэма. Европейцы, непростительно быстро забывшие войну и кровь, стали отвлеченно и хладнокровно, словно смотрели очередной приключенческий фильм, наблюдать за событиями, происходящими в самой хрупкой части их родного материка – Балканах, когда там начал разваливаться, как карточный домик, райский уголок – Югославия.

17-05-2012 Администратор 2153 0

Нет союзников – есть только партнеры
Проект: Трагедия Югославии: уроки и выводы

Одним из знаковых событий минувшей недели стал, без сомнения, арест Радко Младича. Колесо судьбы повернулось очередной раз, и снова – не в пользу добра… Фигура генерала до последнего времени оставалась воплощением национального героя Сербии. До тех пор, пока он оставался на свободе, идеологи уничтожения Югославии и православных святынь в крае Косово не могли спать спокойно – разработанный план оставался не завершенным. Но теперь все устроилось – нынешнее руководство Сербии решило преподнести подарок главам стран-членов G-8 и сдать генерала именно в дни саммита. Как говориться – ничего личного.

29-05-2011 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 2876 0

Особенности информационной войны во время агрессии НАТО против Югославии
Проект: Трагедия Югославии: уроки и выводы

При подготовке агрессии против Союзной Республики Югославии НАТО придавало большое значение организации и ведению информационной войны. Военно-политическое руководство блока исходило из того, что умелое и эффектив­ное осуществление информационно-психологического воздействия в зна­чительной степени определит уровень международной поддержки прово­димых НАТО силовых акций и существенно скажется на морально-психоло­гической устойчивости вооруженных сил и руководства СРЮ.

29-09-2001 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 5966 0

Возрастное ограничение