Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Near East
Найдено статей: 138
Transnational Islamism as the source of terrorism
Проект:

Initially, when writing this article I would like to mention and remind that the main real danger for Russia of the early twentieth century A. E. Snesarev still not considered German military power, and not the semi-mythical "yellow peril" and "the forces of evil and terror" destroy the Fatherland from within. For several years Colonel of the Russian General staff explained from the pages of "voice of Truth" the government and the society the truth that "terrorism is the principle characteristic of the social-revolutionaries" and that they, under the slogan "liberation struggle" and the Communist phraseology actually mean only the seizure of power.

15-10-2016 admin 3045 0

Saudi Arabia: Drugs vs Kingdom
Проект:

In Saudi Arabia intend to introduce drug tests for those wishing to obtain a driver's license. Since the situation on the roads of the Kingdom, already disadvantaged – Saudi Arabia occupies the 23rd place in the ranking of countries with the highest mortality rate in road accidents is becoming increasingly critical.

12-10-2016 admin 2734 0

Media: Saudi Arabia and Iran are on the brink of war
Проект:

The spat between Iran and Saudi Arabia have reached a critical point. Cause a serious worsening of relations was preventing the Iranian Muslims to the Hajj, reports Islam Today , citing foreign media.

23-09-2016 admin 2105 0

WP made the top 10 wars that may erupt after the victory over the IG
Проект:

ouwiki "Islamic state" continue the retreat. And even considering the fact that the main battle against ISIS is still only coming, it's time to think about what conflicts can develop after the victory over the terrorists. Because elimination of the IG does not solve the problem of the Syrian crisis. The American newspaper The Washington Posthas compiled a list of ten conflicts that can result in a large-scale war after the IG is broken.

13-09-2016 admin 1725 0

The second Lebanon war: the story and lessons
Проект:

Ten years ago, August 14, 2006 at 08:00 local time, entered into force a truce, which ended the Second Lebanon war. About the history of this 34-day conflict at RT.

18-08-2016 admin 2142 0

The tipping point: how taking Aleppo could affect the resolution of the Syrian conflict
Проект:

Aleppo in the ring. The defeat of entrenched in the city and desperately resisting the militants, it seems, a matter of time. But the storm is not yet considered. To minimize losses among the civilian population, the Russian military and the Syrian government carried out a humanitarian operation and urged the extremists to lay down arms. On the situation on the fronts and the strategic importance of Aleppo at RT.

29-07-2016 admin 1831 0

The reasons why the UAE withdrew its troops from Yemen
Проект:

Bulletin "Intelligence online" in the article "Dans les coulisses du withdrawal emirati du Turkmenistan" reports that Abu Dhabi feels betrayed on the part of Riyadh, and the Charter to provide military support for the Yemeni government, which the UAE does not approve of, after lengthy negotiations, decided to withdraw its troops from Yemen.

11-07-2016 admin 1825 0

120 hours in the air: in Russia began to experience an attack drone
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

In Russia began flight tests of shock drone that is developed by the company ADCOM Systems from the UAE. As have informed Agency of RIA of news a source in the military-industrial complex, test Emirati drone United 40 has begun in the state flight test centre (glits) of the Ministry of defence of Russia named after Chkalov.

29-04-2016 admin 2173 0

China prepares for Russia a footboard in the Middle East
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

The Chinese leader Xi Jinping intends to visit Saudi Arabia, Egypt and Iran. Consequences of visits don't promise Russia anything good.

26-01-2016 admin 2322 0

Big Middle Eastern trap
Проект:

The president Barack Obama made the last appeal to the Congress. The term of its powers comes to an end soon, and many analysts consider the most considerable achievement of its administration removal of sanctions from Iran. On the other hand, the Middle Eastern policy of the USA which brought to sharp, already four times to falling of price of oil, is still a riddle: whether it is new strategy of Washington in the world, whether the next zigzag of so-called policy of "the operated chaos". The Middle East can become for someone a trap of "chaos", but for whom? Here in what a question …

22-01-2016 admin 2197 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Ближний Восток
Найдено статей: 137
Саудовская Аравия: наркотики против Королевства
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В Саудовской Аравии намерены ввести наркотесты для желающих получить водительское удостоверение. Поскольку обстановка на дорогах Королевства, и без того неблагополучная – Саудовская Аравия занимает 23-е место в рейтинге стран с самыми высокими показателями смертности в результате ДТП — становится все более критичной.

12-10-2016 Aдминистратор 2398 0

СМИ: Саудовская Аравия и Иран стоят на пороге войны
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Размолвка между Ираном и Саудовской Аравией достигла критической точки. Причиной серьезного обострения отношений стало недопущение иранских мусульман к хаджу, передает Islam Today со ссылкой на зарубежные СМИ.

23-09-2016 Aдминистратор 1888 0

WP составила топ-10 войн, которые могут разразиться после победы над ИГ
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

оевики "Исламского государства" продолжают отступление. И даже учитывая тот факт, что главные сражения против ИГ еще только предстоят, наступает время задуматься о том, какие конфликты могут развиться после победы над террористами. Ведь устранение ИГ не решает проблему сирийского кризиса. Американская газета The Washington Post составила список из десяти конфликтов, которые могут вылиться в масштабные войны после того, как ИГ будет разбито.

13-09-2016 Aдминистратор 1538 0

Вторая ливанская война: история и уроки
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Десять лет назад, 14 августа 2006 года в 08:00 по местному времени, вступило в силу перемирие, положившее конец Второй ливанской войне. Об истории этого 34-дневного вооружённого конфликта — в материале RT.

18-08-2016 Aдминистратор 1855 0

Переломный момент: как взятие Алеппо может повлиять на разрешение сирийского конфликта
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Алеппо в кольце. Разгром засевших в городе и отчаянно сопротивляющихся боевиков, похоже, дело времени. Но о штурме пока речь не идёт. Чтобы минимизировать потери среди мирного населения, российские военные и сирийское правительство проводят гуманитарную операцию и призывают экстремистов сложить оружие. О положении на фронтах и стратегическом значении Алеппо — в материале RT.

29-07-2016 Aдминистратор 1586 0

Причины, по которым ОАЭ вывели свои войска из Йемена
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Бюллетень «Intelligence online» в статье «Dans les coulisses du retrait emirati du Yemen» сообщает о том, что Абу-Даби чувствует себя преданным со стороны Эр-Рияда, и устав оказывать военную поддержку йеменскому правительству, которое ОАЭ не одобряют, после длительных переговоров приняло решение о выводе своих войск из Йемена.

11-07-2016 Aдминистратор 1577 0

120 часов в воздухе: в России начали испытывать ударный беспилотник
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

В России приступили к летным испытания ударного беспилотника, который разработан компанией ADCOM Systems из ОАЭ. Как сообщил агентству РИА Новости источник в оборонно-промышленном комплексе, испытания эмиратского беспилотника United 40 начались в государственном летно-испытательном центре (ГЛИЦ) Минобороны России имени Чкалова.

29-04-2016 Aдминистратор 2027 0

Китай готовит России подножку на Ближнем Востоке
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Китайский лидер Си Цзиньпин намерен посетить Саудовскую Аравию, Египет и Иран. Последствия визитов не сулят России ничего хорошего.

26-01-2016 Aдминистратор 2198 0

Большая ближневосточная ловушка
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Президент Барак Обама выступил с последним обращением к Конгрессу. Срок его полномочий скоро заканчивается, и самым значительным достижением его администрации многие аналитики считают снятие санкций с Ирана. С другой стороны, ближневосточная политика США, приведшая к резкому, уже в четыре раза, падению цены на нефть, является ещё загадкой: то ли это новая стратегия Вашингтона в мире, то ли очередной зигзаг так называемой политики «управляемого хаоса». Ближний Восток может стать для кого-то ловушкой «хаоса», но для кого? Вот в чём вопрос…

22-01-2016 Aдминистратор 1982 0

Большая игра на Ближнем Востоке: удар в спину США
Проект: Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов

«Большая игра» на Ближнем Востоке, начиная с 19 века, никогда не оканчивалась. Периодически менялась ее форма, игроки, их цели и задачи, которые они перед собой ставили. Ближний Восток — это не только колыбель цивилизаций и самый большой нефте-газовый резервуар планеты, это еще и традиционное место пересечения культур, международной торговли, где воедино сходятся три части света: Азия, Африка и Европа.

19-01-2016 Aдминистратор 2373 0

Возрастное ограничение