Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Ukraina
Найдено статей: 237
Ukraine: the unprecedented rise and hard fall
Проект: Ukrainian myatezhevoyna

Now, few will remember and even fewer would believe it, but the history of modern Ukraine, this is the story of the biggest economies in Europe-which was destroyed by greedy for money and power bastards. This is the story of a real alpha male in the post-Soviet space, which he had chewed on...And before you start reading, I warn you – in this article I will try to distance themselves from politics!

03-09-2014 admin 2036 0

Sergey Grinyaev: With the aggravation of the situation in the South-East of the Orgy in the foreign media has become like an avalanche
Проект:

The information war against Russia is conducted not the first year, only in recent months we have seen the escalation of violence. This is due to the political course that today our country is maintained on a range of issues, including Syria, Afghanistan, Ukraine.

02-09-2014 Имя Фамилия 1874 0

Russia was not ready for informational war, and therefore loses its
Проект:

Massive information war waged by the USA, caught Russia by surprise. Russia was not ready for such a powerful propaganda coming from the West, and therefore started making excuses after each accusations from ex-partners. This opinion was expressed by experts at a press conference in Moscow, the correspondent of Накануне.RU.

02-09-2014 admin 2066 0

Russia in the information war: the methods of confrontation
Проект:

Multimedia round table on the topic: "Russia in the information war: the methods of confrontation." In connection with the events in Ukraine against Russia unleashed a real information war. The countries of the West, spreading rumors and distorted information, trying to isolate Russia politically and economically. All attempts of our country to resolve the situation in Ukraine is not taken into account. Russian reporters objectively covering events in the East of Ukraine and hinder the work. Still unknown the fate of the photographer MIA "Russia today" Andrew Stenina.

02-09-2014 admin 5670 0

I'll hobble, I'll curve, I will be a scythe, but I'm going out there to fight
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

23-the summer inhabitant of Magnitogorsk has told how he is fighting in southeastern Ukraine on the side of the militiasAlexander Ivanov is 23 years old, he limps on one leg. Lameness due to injuries, which Alexander received under Lugansk, where he volunteered to fight with the troops of Kiev. Once recovered, the inhabitant of Magnitogorsk is going to return to their comrades in Lugansk region. Departure is scheduled for 15 September.

02-09-2014 admin 2944 0

Sergei Glazyev: "Ukraine Has no future"
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Academician of the RAS and Advisor to the President of Russia Sergey Glazyev has acted on Friday in Yalta at the conference "Russia, Ukraine, Novorossia: global problems and challenges". In his speech he called the Kiev government fascist, and the responsibility for the crisis in the country has laid upon US.

01-09-2014 admin 2179 0

Semi-finished products of the information war
Проект:

Civil war in Ukraine gives birth to a monstrous shaft of misinformation on both sides of the conflict. This misinformation is propagated over the network with the speed of a forest fire. In the process actively participate as ordinary citizens, seeking to reinforce their point of view "convincing evidence" and professional soldiers of information warfare.

31-08-2014 admin 1894 0

"The gas will steal". To Europe finally realized that she could face the winter and by whom it was
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Ukraine must pay gas debt to Russia. In winter Ukraine can steal transit gas going to Europe, and even completely block the transit. It is obvious to all Russian things that she was warned a long time ago. But this time, they first heard from the lips of the European Commissioner for energy Gunther Oettinger. This marks a turning point in gas negotiations with Ukraine.

31-08-2014 admin 2311 0

It is impossible to prevent an arms race in the Arctic
Проект: Arctic and Antarctic in modern geopolitics

The escalation of tensions in the Arctic today is a mirror of the General tension in the world — said General Director of the Center for strategic estimations and forecasts, doctor of technical Sciences Sergei Grinyaev.

29-08-2014 Имя Фамилия 1486 0

The European Union is not going to bail out Ukraine
Проект: Present and future of Europe

In the last seven years the European Union was tough. The situation in the economy looks dramatically. The Eurozone is not only experiencing a decline of GDP, even stronger than during the great depression – she's dangerously close to outright deflation. Unemployment remains high everywhere except Germany. In Greece and Spain it still exceeds 25% and in Portugal, Italy and France 10%. The forecasts also not encouraging: in 2014, growth is not expected or almost not expected, and in 2015 it is expected to be very modest. The situation seems so desperate and hopeless that such respected economists like Tyler Cowen (Tyler Cowen), have begun to compare the most sclerotic European economies with the de-industrialization of India in the nineteenth century.

29-08-2014 admin 1225 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Украина
Найдено статей: 237
Украина: небывалый взлёт и жесткое падение
Проект: Украинская мятежевойна

Сейчас мало кто вспомнит и еще меньше в это поверит, но история современной Украины, это история величайшей экономики Европы… которую уничтожили жадные до денег и власти сволочи. Это история реального альфа-самца на постсоветском пространстве, который сам себе отгрыз…И перед тем, как вы начнете читать, предупреждаю – в этой статье я постараюсь максимально дистанцироваться от политики!

03-09-2014 Aдминистратор 2023 0

Сергей Гриняев: С обострением ситуации на Юго-Востоке вакханалия в зарубежных СМИ стала похожа на лавину
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Информационная война против России ведется не первый год, только в последние месяцы мы наблюдаем эскалацию напряженности. Связано это с тем политическим курсом, который сегодня выдерживается нашей страной по целому ряду вопросов, в частности Сирии, Афганистану, Украине.

02-09-2014 Имя Фамилия 1846 0

Россия оказалась не готова к информационной войне, и потому проигрывает ее
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Масштабная информационная война, развязанная США, застала Россию врасплох. РФ оказалась не готова к столь мощной пропаганде, идущей от Запада, и потому начала оправдываться после каждого обвинения со стороны бывших партнеров. Такое мнение высказали эксперты на пресс-конференции в Москве, передает корреспондент Накануне.RU.

02-09-2014 Aдминистратор 2038 0

Россия в информационной войне: методы противостояния
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Мультимедийный круглый стол на тему: "Россия в информационной войне: методы противостояния". В связи с событиями на Украине в отношении России  развязана настоящая информационная война. Страны Запада,  распространяя слухи и искаженную информацию, пытаются максимально изолировать Россию политически и экономически. Все попытки нашей страны по урегулированию ситуации на Украине не принимаются во внимание. Российским журналистам, объективно освещающим события, происходящие на востоке Украины, мешают работать. До сих пор неизвестна судьба фотографа МИА "Россия сегодня" Андрея Стенина.

02-09-2014 Aдминистратор 5636 0

Буду хромать, буду кривой, буду косой, но я поеду туда воевать
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

23-летний житель Магнитогорска рассказал , как он воюет на юго-востоке Украины на стороне ополченцевАлександру Иванову 23 года, он прихрамывает на одну ногу. Хромота из-за ранения, которое Александр получил под Луганском, куда пошел добровольцем воевать с войсками Киева. После того, как оправится, житель Магнитогорска собирается вернуться к своим боевым товарищам в Луганскую область. Отъезд назначен на 15 сентября.

02-09-2014 Aдминистратор 2919 0

Сергей Глазьев: «У Украины нет никакого будущего»
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Академик РАН и советник президента России Сергей Глазьев выступил в пятницу в Ялте на конференции «Россия, Украина, Новороссия: глобальные проблемы и вызовы». В своем выступлении он назвал киевскую власть фашистской, а ответственность за кризис в стране возложил на США.

01-09-2014 Aдминистратор 2159 0

Полуфабрикаты информационной войны
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Гражданская война на Украине рождает чудовищный вал дезинформации с обеих сторон конфликта. Эта деза распространяется по сети со скоростью лесного пожара. В процессе активно участвуют как рядовые граждане, стремящиеся подкрепить свою точку зрения «убедительными доказательствами», так и профессиональные солдаты информационных войн.

31-08-2014 Aдминистратор 1866 0

«Газ будут воровать». До Европы наконец дошло, что ей грозит зимой и благодаря кому именно
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Украина должна оплатить газовый долг России. Украина может зимой воровать транзитный газ, идущий в Европу, и даже перекрыть транзит полностью. Это все очевидные для России вещи, о которых она предупреждала давно. Но на этот раз они впервые прозвучали из уст еврокомиссара по энергетике Гюнтера Эттингера. Это знаменует переломный момент в газовых переговорах с Украиной.

31-08-2014 Aдминистратор 2283 0

Нельзя допустить гонку вооружений в Арктике
Проект: Арктика и Антарктика в современной геополитике

Эскалация напряженности в Арктике сегодня представляет собой зеркало общей напряженности в мире — уверен генеральный директор Центра стратегических оценок и прогнозов, д.т.н. Сергей Гриняев.

29-08-2014 Имя Фамилия 1468 0

Евроcоюз не собирается выручать Украину
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

В последние семь лет Европейскому союзу приходилось тяжело. Обстановка в его экономике выглядит просто катастрофически. Еврозона не только переживает спад ВВП, еще более сильный, чем во времена Великой депрессии – она опасно близка к откровенной дефляции. Безработица по-прежнему высока везде, кроме Германии. В Греции и Испании она до сих пор превышает 25%, а в Португалии, Италии и Франции – 10%. Прогнозы тоже не вдохновляют: в 2014 году роста не ожидается или почти не ожидается, а в 2015 году он, предположительно, будет весьма скромным. Положение кажется настолько отчаянным и безнадежным, что такие авторитетные экономисты, как Тайлер Коуэн (Tyler Cowen), начали сравнивать показатели наиболее склеротичных европейских экономик с деиндустриализацией Индии в XIX веке.

29-08-2014 Aдминистратор 1212 0

Возрастное ограничение