Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Ukraina
Найдено статей: 237
Russia is once again under the blows of war information
Проект:

The summit in Minsk and counteroffensive forces of the people's army of Novorossiya provocation with Russian paratroopers allegedly captured Ukrainian security forces on the battlefield in recent days has become one of the most cited in news media. Even Chancellor Merkel was concerned, and require personal explanations from Vladimir Putin about how ten soldiers appeared on the territory of neighboring States.

28-08-2014 Имя Фамилия 1830 0

Military experts explained the secret of success army of the militia DND
Проект:

The successes of the army of the militia in the fight with Ukrainian security forces are explained by its high morale, experience, as well as the presence of military equipment, which the militia were able to catch the beginning of the armed conflict in the South-East of the country, according to respondents RIA Novosti on Wednesday the experts.

28-08-2014 admin 1650 0

"When you want to dramatically change the perception of the situation, as a rule, is a provocation"
Проект:

An expert in the field of information security, the Director General of the Center for strategic estimates and projections Sergey Grinyaev – new methods of conducting information wars, the strategic importance of Crimea and its forecasts of the Ukraine.

27-08-2014 admin 1461 0

Ukraine conflict: “Russia has a legitimate right to spheres of influence in the world”
Проект: Ukrainian myatezhevoyna

Many who worry about the future of Ukraine, I ask about the causes of conflict in that country. The doctors say that diagnosis is 50% of the treatment, knowing the reason that caused the disease, you can find the right treatment. The motives of politicians, academics and journalists are quite reasonable. However, in search of causality, they are often guided more by political, and not political considerations. A significant proportion of Western experts see the blame in Russia's policy aimed at retaining control over Ukraine. This criticism is reinforced by moralistically considerations on the sovereignty, i.e. the countries and peoples free to choose their own future.

26-08-2014 Kamran 1557 0

War in Ukraine in 2014 and in Yugoslavia in 1999: the similarities and differences of tactics and strategy
Проект: The tragedy of Yugoslavia: Lessons and Conclusions

From the point of view of the West, the NATO aggression against Yugoslavia in 1999, the Serbs were to blame, and today the blame for the tragedy on Ukraine, the West is trying to blame Russia, introducing our country against sanctions. About similarities between war in Ukraine and the NATO war against Yugoslavia, 15 years ago led to yet another collapse of the state in the Balkans, about the similarities and differences between military tactics and strategy experts said.

15-08-2014 admin 3950 0

The fallen liner as part of a conspiracy against Malaysia
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Another few weeks? Not just a report, but even a preliminary report coming to the Netherlands investigation about what happened to the Malaysian MH17, will only be in a few weeks? Many in Malaysia, the country is the main victim in this tragedy, see this as more proof something was fishy. And believe that the strange lack of evidence points towards the US as a direct or indirect culprit of the incident.

13-08-2014 admin 1550 0

Why Donbass miners do not take up arms?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Seven years ago, Donetsk was for me a city-dream, in which madly want to live, to work, to love. I, the journalist, had the pleasure of delving into the multifaceted life of the metropolis. Familiar with local elites and laborers-miners, attended a private VIP party and went in the minibus with the public sector. Who's to say that, in recent years, the Donbass began to live better. And this applies not only to owners of "jaguars". Many family doctors and the miners were able to afford a car (though much more modest), and foreign holidays – even if not on the Maldives and in Turkey, and modern renovation in the apartment.

13-08-2014 admin 1490 0

Catastrophe "Boeing" in the sky of Ukraine is a CIA operation
Проект:

Frederick William Engdahl (Frederick William Engdahl) - a prominent American economist, independent journalist, writer and scientist, author of several famous books and studies, participant of the project "post-globalization", is widely known for his appearances on the pages of Newspapers. In the latest issue of the weekly "top Secret", he published an article, devoted to the mysteries of death in the sky flight of Ukraine "Malaysian airlines" MH 17. The basic version of the Engdahl - disaster "Boeing" in the sky of Ukraine is a CIA operation under a foreign flag. Here is the full text of the article to your attention.

09-08-2014 admin 1747 0

"Think about yourself, not about Russia." Lukashenka has removed all trade barriers with Ukraine
Проект: Russia and Belarus: estimates and projections

Ukraine and Belarus have agreed to minimize restrictions in mutual trade – and this is contrary not only to the policy of Russia, but with the recent actions of the Belarus. Alexander Lukashenko, most likely, simply with the maximum benefit for themselves trying to use a quarrel between Moscow and Kiev.

09-08-2014 admin 1406 0

The first lessons of war in Ukraine
Проект:

That showed the fighting on the territory of former Ukraine, about the first results of bloody battles, the weapons used in an interview to the editor "Today.ru" Yury Kitten told the head of the Center for strategic assessments and forecasts of the military expert Sergey Grinyaev.

07-08-2014 admin 4298 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Украина
Найдено статей: 236
Военные эксперты объяснили, в чем секрет успехов армии ополчения ДНР
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Успехи армии ополчения в борьбе c украинскими силовиками объясняются ее высоким моральным духом, приобретенным опытом, а также наличием военной техники, которую ополченцы смогли заполучить с начала вооруженного конфликта на юго-востоке страны, считают опрошенные РИА Новости в среду эксперты.

28-08-2014 Aдминистратор 1395 0

«Когда необходимо резко изменить восприятие ситуации, как правило, совершается провокация»
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Эксперт в области информационной безопасности, генеральный директор Центра стратегических оценок и прогнозов Сергей Гриняев – о новых методах ведения информационных войн, о стратегическом значении Крыма и своих прогнозах по Украине.

27-08-2014 Aдминистратор 1238 0

Украинский конфликт: “У России есть легитимное право на сферы влияния в мире”
Проект: Украинская мятежевойна

Многие, кто беспокоится за будущее Украины, спрашивают о причинах возникновения конфликта в этой стране. Как говорят врачи, диагноз – это 50% лечения, зная причину, породившую болезнь, можно найти верное лечение. Мотивы политиков, ученых и журналистов вполне разумны. Однако в поисках каузальности они часто руководствуются больше политическими, а не политологическими соображениями.  Значительная доля западных экспертов видят вину в политике России, направленной на удержание контроля над Украиной. Подкрепляется эта критика моралистскими соображениями о суверенитете, т.е. страны и народы вольны выбирать свое будущее.

26-08-2014 Гасанов Камран Низами оглы 1425 0

Войны на Украине в 2014 г. и в Югославии в 1999 г.: сходство и различие тактики и стратегии
Проект: Трагедия Югославии: уроки и выводы

С точки зрения Запада, в агрессии НАТО против Югославии в 1999 году были виноваты сербы, а сегодня вину за трагедию на Украине Запад пытается переложить на Россию, вводя против нашей страны санкции. О том, что общего между войной на Украине и войной НАТО против Югославии, приведшей 15 лет назад к очередному распаду государства на Балканах, о сходстве и различии военной тактики и стратегии говорили эксперты.

15-08-2014 Aдминистратор 3808 0

Упавший лайнер как часть заговора против Малайзии
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Еще несколько недель? Не просто отчет, но даже предварительный отчет идущего в Нидерландах расследования о том, что случилось с малайзийским MH17, будет только через несколько недель? Многие в Малайзии, стране — главном пострадавшем в этой трагедии, усматривают в этом лишнее доказательство того, что дело нечисто. И считают, что странное отсутствие необходимых фактов указывает в сторону США в качестве прямого или косвенного виновника происшедшего.

13-08-2014 Aдминистратор 1364 0

Почему шахтеры Донбасса не берут в руки оружие?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Семь лет назад Донецк стал для меня городом-мечтой, в котором безумно хотелось жить, работать, любить. Я, журналистка, с удовольствием вникала в многогранную жизнь мегаполиса. Знакомилась с местной элитой и трудягами-шахтерами, посещала закрытые VIP-вечеринки и ездила в маршрутках с бюджетниками. Кто бы что ни говорил, в последние годы Донбасс стал жить лучше. И это касается не только обладателей «ягуаров». Многие семьи врачей и шахтеров тоже смогли позволить себе и автомобили (хоть и гораздо скромнее), и заграничный отдых – пусть не на Мальдивах, а в Турции, и современный ремонт в квартире.

13-08-2014 Aдминистратор 1306 0

Катастрофа "Боинга" в небе Украины является операцией ЦРУ
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Фредерик Уильям Энгдаль (Frederick William Engdahl) - видный американский экономист, независимый журналист, писатель и политолог, автор ряда известных книг и исследований, участник проекта "Постглобализация", широко известный своими выступлениями на страницах газет. В свежем номере еженедельника "Совершенно Секретно" он опубликовал статью, посвященную загадкам гибели в небе Украины рейса "Малайзийских авиалиний" МН 17. Основная версия Энгдаля - катастрофа "Боинга" в небе Украины является операцией ЦРУ под чужим флагом. Предлагаем полный текст статьи вашему вниманию.

09-08-2014 Aдминистратор 1499 0

«Думает о себе, а не о России». Лукашенко снял все торговые барьеры с Украиной
Проект: Россия и Белоруссия: оценки и прогнозы

Украина и Белоруссия договорились минимизировать ограничения во взаимной торговле – и это идет вразрез не только с политикой России, но и с недавними действиями самой Белоруссии. Александр Лукашенко, скорее всего, просто-напросто с максимальной выгодой для себя пытается использовать ссору Москвы и Киева.

09-08-2014 Aдминистратор 1256 0

Первые уроки войны на Украине
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

О том, что показали боевые действия на территории бывшей Украины, о первых итогах кровопролитных боев, о применяемом оружии в интервью главному редактору «Сегодня.ру» Юрию Котенку рассказал глава Центра стратегических оценок и прогнозов военный эксперт Сергей Гриняев.

07-08-2014 Aдминистратор 3987 0

Отказ 400 украинских солдат выполнять приказы Киева в мире постарались не заметить
Проект: Украинская мятежевойна

Из 438 украинских военнослужащих, перешедших российско-украинскую границу в районе контрольного пункта пропуска "Гуково" Ростовской области, около 180 человек вернулись в Украину. На автобусах и бронемашинах их вывезли через другой донской КПП "Матвеев Курган". Оставшиеся военные, очевидно, пока до конца не определились, как им поступать дальше.

07-08-2014 Aдминистратор 1533 0

Возрастное ограничение