Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Ukraina
Найдено статей: 236
Global security after Ukraine
Проект: Present and future of Europe

Now it is not necessary to hope that the military-political crisis in Ukraine that has become something more than the usual domestic political confrontation with the government and ideologically energized the opposition, will be reduced to zero in the shortest possible time. After was passed the point of no return, and the discontent turned into a civil war, it became evident that Ukraine will not become the second Georgian war in 2008 was the place to be, but did not accept such scales, as in Ukraine, and the situation in the Southeast has become a bone of contention both within the country and far beyond its borders. Now it's safe to say that the escalation of the conflict in Ukraine has already become one of the reasons for the revision of the global security system in which a leading role the last twenty five years playing the USA.

05-08-2014 Yurakov_Maxim 2110 0

Shale gas Ukraine vanished as Atlantis
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

When the plans to develop deposits in the East of Ukraine were frozen, Shell representatives explained this by the worsening situation in the region. Later became known the true reasons — none of the drilled wells industrial gas was not found. So, maybe the US data that one third of the European shale gas lies in the Ukraine — is it a myth?

03-08-2014 admin 1485 0

The war in Ukraine will stop the gas
Проект:

Despite repeated promises by Kiev to halt military operations in the new Russia, a punitive expedition with use of tanks and aviation, as well as the use of prohibited weapons continue. All settlement plans stalled. But there is one interesting suggestion is to put an ultimatum to the EU "gas in exchange for the termination of war in Ukraine".

03-08-2014 admin 1538 0

Ukrainian and Georgian NATO steps
Проект:

The article examines the tactical role of Georgia and Ukraine in the geopolitical confrontation between Russia and NATO. Given the retrospective and systematic analysis of playing by Brussels Georgian card in August 2008. In the end proves the thesis about the instrumental role of Ukraine as a second attempt by NATO to promote military infrastructure of the Alliance closer to Russia's borders.

03-08-2014 admin 2859 0

The use of ballistic missiles as a sign of the escalating conflict in Ukraine
Проект:

The use of the armed forces of Ukraine operational-tactical missile complexes "Tochka-U" in the fighting in Donbas means a translation of the conflict into a new stage: Ukraine uses the most powerful available in its Arsenal of weapons. The effectiveness of their use is in question: the combat readiness of missile units is estimated extremely low.

02-08-2014 admin 2059 0

New stage of confrontation: the price escalation and risks of inaction
Проект:

As says the famous adage, the difference between an optimist and a pessimist is that an optimist thinks that things to be worse and the pessimist believes that they can, and probably will be even worse. The story of the downed "Boeing" Malaysian airlines shows us that in this respect today more right look pessimists. The crash of an airliner is a terrible incident, but it is also a tragedy that reflects the conflictual nature of U.S.-Russian relations and in the broader context of Russia's relations with the West.

30-07-2014 admin 1420 0

Ukraine-Russia crisis 2014: implications for energy
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Although the Ukrainian-Russian crisis is far from over, policy debates surrounding the standoff between Russia, the US and Europe have also led to several important findings regarding the gap between the policy world and the reality of energy markets. At that time, world energy entered into the next phase, with a clear focus on renewable energy and energy efficiency, a significant portion of politicians stuck in the Cold war.

28-07-2014 admin 1438 0

How to win the war
Проект:

Along with the Ukrainian hearth kindling chaotic world war, the United States continues to support armed conflicts in Syria and Iraq, to destabilize the situation in the middle East, prepare an invasion of the Taliban and Islamic militants in Central Asia, to design the color revolutions in Russia and other countries of Eurasian integration, and organize coups in out-of-control countries in Latin America.

25-07-2014 admin 2426 0

Who benefits from the crash of the Boeing 777 in Eastern Ukraine?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

  Many Russian experts [1], true notice that the crash of the Boeing 777 cannot be considered mere coincidence. It is obvious that the crash was planned, and the organizers set themselves a concrete goal to globalize the Ukrainian conflict. In the absence of accurate and reliable evidence of how it actually happened, a measure of truth can be logical reasoning. As is the case in any criminal investigation, should answer the main question, which is often applied V. I. Lenin: “Who benefits?”. To answer this question is possible if we look at the consequences caused by the disaster.

24-07-2014 Kamran 1720 0

Sergei Glazyev: "the Job from the USA for the Ukrainian neo-Nazis — world war II"
Проект: Ukrainian myatezhevoyna

"Ukraine de facto does not exist, — said Sergei Glazyev. Before our eyes unfolds another World war. The aggression of Pro-Western punishers in the Southeast primarily directed against Russia.

24-07-2014 admin 1663 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Украина
Найдено статей: 236
Глобальная безопасность после Украины
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

Сейчас не приходится надеяться на то, что военно-политический кризис на Украине, ставший чем-то большим, чем обычное внутриполитическое противостояние власти и идеологически подпитанной оппозиции, будет сведен к нулю в кратчайшие сроки. После того, как была пройдена точка невозврата и недовольство переросло в гражданскую войну, стало очевидно, что Украина не станет второй Грузией, где война в 2008 году имела место быть, но не приняла таких масштабов, как на Украине, а сложившаяся ситуация на юго-востоке стала яблоком раздора как внутри страны, так и далеко за ее пределами. Сейчас можно с уверенностью сказать, что эскалация конфликта на Украине уже стала одним из поводов для пересмотра системы глобальной безопасности, в которой ведущую роль последние двадцать пять лет играли США.

05-08-2014 Юраков Максим 2151 0

Сланцевый газ Украины сгинул как Атлантида
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Когда планы по разработке месторождений на востоке Украины были заморожены, представители Shell обосновали это обострением ситуации в регионе. Позже стали известны истинные причины — ни в одной из пробуренных скважин промышленного газа не обнаружилось. Так, может, данные США о том, что треть европейского сланцевого газа залегает на Украине — это миф?

03-08-2014 Aдминистратор 1526 0

Войну на Украине остановит газ
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Несмотря на неоднократные обещания Киева прекратить военные операции в Новороссии, карательные экспедиции с использованием танков и авиации, а также с применением запрещенного оружия, продолжаются. Все планы урегулирования зашли в тупик. Но есть одно интересное предложение - поставить ЕС ультиматум "газ в обмен на прекращение войны на Украине".

03-08-2014 Aдминистратор 1590 0

Украино-грузинские шаги НАТО
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В статье рассматривается тактическая роль Грузии и Украины в геополитическом противоборстве России и НАТО. Дается ретроспективный и системный анализ разыгрывания Брюсселем грузинской карты в августе 2008 года. В конце доказывается тезис об инструментальной роли Украины, как о второй попытке НАТО продвинуть военную инфраструктуры альянса ближе к российским границам.

03-08-2014 Aдминистратор 2935 0

Применение баллистических ракет как признак эскалации конфликта на Украине
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Применение вооруженными силами Украины оперативно-тактических ракетных комплексов «Точка-У» в боевых действиях на Донбассе означает перевод конфликта в новую стадию: Украина использует самые мощные из имеющихся в ее арсеналах системы вооружения. При этом эффективность их использования находится под вопросом: боеготовность ракетных частей оценивается крайне низко.

02-08-2014 Aдминистратор 2105 0

Новый этап противостояния: цена эскалации и риски бездействия
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Как утверждает известная пословица, разница между оптимистом и пессимистом заключается в том, что оптимист считает, что дела хуже быть уже не могут, а пессимист верит, что они могут и, вероятно, будут еще хуже. История со сбитым «Боингом» Малайзийских авиалиний демонстрирует нам, что в этом отношении на сегодня более правыми выглядят пессимисты. Крушение авиалайнера — ужасный инцидент, но это также трагедия, которая отражает всю конфликтную природу американо-российских отношений и в более широком контексте — отношений России с Западом. 

30-07-2014 Aдминистратор 1476 0

Украино-российский кризис 2014: последствия для энергетики
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Хотя украино-российский кризис далек от завершения, политические дебаты вокруг противостояние между Россией, США и Европой уже позволили сделать несколько важных выводов относительно разрыва между миром политики и реальностью энергетических рынков.  В то время, как мир энергетики вступил в следующую фазу, с четким акцентом на возобновляемые источники энергии и энергоэффективность, значительная часть политиков застряла в парадигме Холодной войны.

28-07-2014 Aдминистратор 1479 0

Как победить в войне
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Наряду с украинским очагом разжигания мировой хаотической войны США продолжают поддерживать вооруженные конфликты в Сирии и Ираке, дестабилизировать ситуацию на Ближнем и Среднем Востоке, готовить вторжение талибов и исламских боевиков в Среднюю Азию, проектировать цветные революции в России и других странах евразийской интеграции, а также организовывать государственные перевороты в вышедших из-под контроля странах Латинской Америки.

25-07-2014 Aдминистратор 2478 0

Кому выгодно крушение Боинга 777 в Восточной Украине?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

  Многие российские эксперты [1], справедливо замечают, что крушение Боинга 777 нельзя считать простой случайностью. Очевидно, что катастрофа была спланирована, и организаторы ставили перед собой конкретную цель - глобализировать украинский конфликт. В отсутствие точных и достоверных доказательств того, как все на самом деле происходило, мерилом истины может быть логическое размышление. Как это бывает в любом криминальном расследовании, следует ответить на главный вопрос, к которому часто обращался В.И.Ленин: “Кому это выгодно?”. Ответить на этот вопрос возможно, если посмотреть на последствия, к которым привела катастрофа.

24-07-2014 Гасанов Камран Низами оглы 1768 0

Сергей Глазьев: «Задание от США для украинских неофашистов — мировая война»
Проект: Украинская мятежевойна

«Государства Украина-де-факто уже не существует, — рассказал Сергей Глазьев. — На наших глазах разворачивается очередная Мировая война. Агрессия прозападных карателей на Юго-Востоке прежде всего направлена против России.

24-07-2014 Aдминистратор 1687 0

Возрастное ограничение