Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Ukraina
Найдено статей: 235
Non-state combatants in conflicts of a new generation. Lessons learned and opportunities for Russia
Проект: New in the military

The end of the Cold war and the disappearance from the political map of the world the Soviet Union has not led to the "end of history" and the end of major confrontations with the use of military force, as it was predicted by many Western idealistic thinkers, led by Francis-girl fighting. Decades since the collapse of the USSR was accompanied by wars and armed conflicts of varying intensity, the annual number of which is somewhat decreased in comparison with 1991, but in recent years has been a steady growth trend [1]. The number of victims of armed confrontations. Analysis of conflicts in recent decades have allowed researchers and professionals to speak about serious changes in the nature of war and methods of conducting it, which is reflected not only in the expert reports and studies, but also in doctrines and concepts of military development the different States.

28-10-2016 Adliger 4943 0

Chronicle of a dive new: Eliminated the heroes of the "Russian spring"
Проект: Ukrainian myatezhevoyna

Over the past two years during the conflict in the Donbass militia commanders killed not only in battle. The last time this happened solely as a result of terrorist attacks and planned "actions".

21-10-2016 admin 1606 0

The citizens of Georgia and the Georgian armed forces in the war in the Donbass
Проект: Ukrainian myatezhevoyna

The logic of military confrontations of the last decades is the high level of involvement in wars and armed conflicts of varying intensity, broad-spectrum non-state actors: volunteers, mercenaries, rebels, etc. In this regard, the war in the South-East of Ukraine is no exception. Despite the fact that in the fall of 2014, she soon took on the character position, on both sides of the conflict in varying degrees, the bet was made on the centralization of command and pushing off from participation in hostilities irregulars representatives of other States have not disappeared.

21-10-2016 Adliger 8366 0

The Russian military presented radar the day of the catastrophe in Donbass "Boeing"
Проект:

At the briefing of the Ministry of defence spoke about the disaster Malaysian "Boeing" near Donetsk in July 2014. Our country is going to give Dutch investigators these so-called primary radar, when the field of view of the radar all objects – both civil and military. They show that the rocket could not be fired at aircraft from the area, which indicates persistently the Ukrainian side.

26-09-2016 admin 1761 0

Military review. Developments in the field of defence and security in the media. Media monitoring during the week from 05 to 11 September 2016
Проект:

Russia and the United States managed to develop a package of five papers on Syria; serial deliveries of strategic missiles "Sarmat" in the strategic missile forces will begin in 2018; the first tanks "Armata" coming into operation of the Russian armed forces, nuclear submarine boat "Kazan" is planned to be transferred to the Navy in the second half of 2018; three of the patrol ship of project 22160 will be part of the Russian Navy in 2017 or 2018; delivery navigation system for the MiG-35 will begin in the fall of 2016; Russian machine amphibious ADS will receive a new combat units; in Russia, a plane with a laser weapon; in Russia have created a project, naval nuclear platform for underwater drones; four deck "Alligator" start of test to end of 2016; new drone on solar energy made its first flight in autumn; Poland will buy from the US anti-missile Patriot missile systems for national missile defense system; Russia in the first eight months of 2016 put abroad arms $7 billion On these and other developments in the monitoring of the media during the week from 5 to 11. 09. 2016.

12-09-2016 admin 1776 0

Military review. Developments in the field of defence and security in the media. Media monitoring in the period from 28 Aug to 04 Sep 2016
Проект:

In the industry reported on the readiness of the new engine for the PAK FA fighter; "Kalashnikov" by the end of the year will supply the defense Ministry about 20 boats; the Navy will receive the first patrol ship Vasily Bykov" in 2017; "Sukhoi" gave the VCS a new batch of Sukhoi su-34; development Roselektronika ensure detection of air targets at extremely low altitudes; began the development of shock drone-tiltrotor; in Russia, a new light machine gun for the army; "Uralvagonzavod" demonstrated a new self-propelled gun on a truck chassis; China has experienced a new underwater robot that can reach a depth of 5.7 km; Antonov announced the deployment of joint production of "Mriya" in China. About these and other developments in the monitoring of the media during the week from 29 Aug to 04 Sep 2016.

05-09-2016 admin 1743 0

Chinese dream of Ukraine
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

Mysterious story happened in the evening of August 31. The Chinese TV channel CCTV in hisRussian-language account on Facebook said "with reference to the news website of Sichuan province, China airspace and the Ukrainian state enterprise "Antonov" signed an agreement on cooperation. Under this agreement, China transferred ownership of the aircraft An-225 "Mriya" and all its drawings and specifications. And in 2019, people's Republic of China plans to release the first An-225 self-Assembly.

02-09-2016 admin 2071 0

An-225 flies to the East: how Kiev sold to China for a pittance
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

Trying to attract foreign investors, the Ukrainian government goes to desperate measures and pays for a pittance technologies that, if the Soviet Union is unlikely to be sold for a fortune. Along with developments in the field of missile technology in the near future, Chinese Industrialists will get drawings, developments and research results on the largest freight aircraft An-225, developed in Soviet Union for participation in the space program.

01-09-2016 admin 1950 0

Ukraine gave China the rights to the world's largest cargo aircraft An-225
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

Ukrainian state enterprise "Antonov" and the China Airspace has agreed to transfer to China the right of ownership on the world's largest cargo An-225, reports CCTV.

01-09-2016 admin 1318 0

The mass resettlement of Ukrainians in Russia would be premature
Проект: On the national idea

Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev said that Russia always was and will be the second Home for refugees from Ukraine. Willingness to accept compatriots from being in deep crisis of a neighboring country is understandable, but the question arises, do we need to rely on the relocation of as many residents of "independence" in the Russian Federation.

30-08-2016 admin 1166 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Украина
Найдено статей: 236
«Очень своевременная» смерть Болотова: товарищи экс-главы ЛНР изложили свою версию
Проект: Украинская мятежевойна

Донбасс опять запылал в тот день, когда в Москве хоронили Валерия Болотова, первого главу ЛНР. 1970-2017. 46 лет. Скоропостижно. "Вы знаете, а ведь мы должны были встретиться с ним как раз сегодня, как оказалось, в день его похорон, - подошла ко мне на кладбище группа крепких мужчин. - Потому что то, что творится сейчас в ЛНР, это полный беспредел, и только Валера, как мы считаем, мог изменить ситуацию к лучшему. Очень "своевременная" смерть для нынешнего руководства Луганска".

02-02-2017 Aдминистратор 1950 0

Негосударственные участники военных действий в конфликтах нового поколения. Уроки и возможности для России
Проект: Новое в военном деле

Окончание Холодной войны и исчезновение с политической карты мира Советского Союза не привело к «концу истории» и прекращению крупных противостояний с применением военной силы, как это прогнозировали многие западные идеалистические мыслители во главе с Фрэнсисом Фукуямой. Десятилетия с момента распада СССР сопровождались войнами и вооружёнными конфликтами разной интенсивности, ежегодное число которых хотя и несколько снизилось по сравнению с 1991, однако в последние годы имеет устойчивую тенденцию к росту [1]. Растёт и число жертв вооружённых противостояний. Анализ конфликтов последних десятилетий позволил исследователям и военным специалистам говорить о серьёзных изменениях характера войны и способов её ведения, что нашло отражение не только в экспертных докладах и исследованиях, но и в доктринах и концепциях военного строительства разных государств.

28-10-2016 Неелов Владимир 5013 0

Хроника пикирующей Новороссии: ликвидированные герои «Русской весны»
Проект: Украинская мятежевойна

За последние два года во время конфликта на Донбассе командиры ополчения гибли не только в бою. В последнее время это происходило исключительно в результате терактов и спланированных «акций».

21-10-2016 Aдминистратор 1625 0

Граждане Грузии и грузинские вооружённые формирования в войне на Донбассе
Проект: Украинская мятежевойна

Логика военных противостояний последних десятилетий заключается в высоком уровне вовлечённости в войны и вооружённые конфликты различной степени интенсивности широкого спектра негосударственных игроков: добровольцев, наёмников, повстанцев и др. В этом отношении война на Юго-Востоке Украины не стала исключением. Несмотря на то, что с осени 2014 года она скорее приняла характер позиционной, а по обе стороны конфликта в той или иной степени была сделана ставка на централизацию командования и оттеснение от участия в боевых действиях иррегулярных формирований, представители других государств никуда не исчезли.

21-10-2016 Неелов Владимир 8425 0

Российские военные обнародовали данные радиолокаторов в день катастрофы в Донбассе самолета «Боинг»
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

На брифинге Министерства обороны говорили о катастрофе малайзийского «Боинга» под Донецком в июле 2014 года. Наша страна собирается передать голландским следователям данные так называемой первичной радиолокации, когда в поле зрения радара все объекты – и гражданские, и военные. Они показывают: ракета не могла быть выпущена по самолету из района, на который упорно указывает украинская сторона.

26-09-2016 Aдминистратор 1793 0

Военное обозрение. События в области обороны и безопасности в зеркале СМИ. Мониторинг СМИ за неделю с 05 по 11 сентября 2016 года
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

РФ и США удалось выработать пакет из пяти документов по Сирии; серийные поставки стратегических ракет «Сармат» в РВСН начнутся в 2018 году; первые танки «Армата» поступают в эксплуатацию вооруженных сил России; атомную подлодку лодку «Казань» планируется передать флоту во второй половине 2018 года; три патрульных корабля проекта 22160 войдут в состав ВМФ РФ в 2017-2018 годах; поставки навигационной системы для МиГ-35 начнутся осенью 2016 года; российский автомат-амфибия АДС получит новые боевые модули; в России создается самолет с лазерным оружием; в РФ создали проект морской атомной платформы для подводных беспилотников; четыре палубных «Аллигатора» начнут испытания до конца 2016 года; новый беспилотник на солнечной энергии совершит первый полет осенью; Польша закупит у США зенитно-ракетные комплексы Patriot для национальной системы ПРО; Россия за восемь месяцев 2016 года поставила за рубеж оружия на $7 млрд. Об этих и других событиях в мониторинге СМИ за неделю с 5 по 11. 09. 2016 года.

12-09-2016 Aдминистратор 1811 0

Военное обозрение. События в области обороны и безопасности в зеркале СМИ. Мониторинг СМИ за неделю с 28 августа по 04 сентября 2016 года
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В промышленности сообщили о готовности нового двигателя для истребителя ПАК ФА; «Калашников» до конца года поставит Минобороны РФ около 20 катеров; ВМФ получит первый патрульный корабль «Василий Быков» в 2017 году; «Сухой» передал ВКС новую партию фронтовых бомбардировщиков Су-34; разработка Росэлектроники обеспечит обнаружение воздушных целей на предельно малых высотах; началась разработка ударного беспилотника-конвертоплана; в России создан новый легкий пулемет для армии; «Уралвагонзавод» показал новую самоходку на автомобильном шасси; Китай испытал нового подводного робота, способного достигать глубины 5,7 км; «Антонов» заявил о развертывании совместного производства «Мрии» в Китае. Об этих и других событиях в мониторинге СМИ за неделю с 29 августа по 04 сентября 2016 года.

05-09-2016 Aдминистратор 1779 0

Китайская мечта Украины
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Загадочная история произошла вечером 31 августа. Китайский телеканал CCTV в своем русскоязычном аккаунте на Facebook сообщил "со ссылкой на информационный сайт провинции Сычуань", что компания China airspace и украинское госпредприятие "Антонов" подписали договор о сотрудничестве. Согласно этому договору к Китаю переходит право собственности на самолет Ан-225 "Мрiя", а также все его чертежи и спецификации. И уже в 2019 году Китайская Народная Республика планирует выпустить первый Ан-225 собственной сборки.

02-09-2016 Aдминистратор 2099 0

Ан-225 улетает на восток: как Киев продается Китаю за бесценок
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Пытаясь привлечь зарубежных инвесторов, украинское правительство идет на отчаянные меры и отдает за бесценок технологии, которые при Советском Союзе вряд ли продали бы за целое состояние. Наряду с разработками в области ракетной техники в ближайшем будущем китайские промышленники получат чертежи, разработки и результаты исследований по самому крупному грузовому самолету Ан-225, разработанному в СССР для участия в космической программе.

01-09-2016 Aдминистратор 1973 0

Украина передала Китаю права на крупнейший в мире грузовой самолет Ан-225
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Украинское государственное предприятие "Антонов" и China Airspace договорились о передаче Китаю права собственности на самый большой в мире грузовой Ан-225, передает CCTV.

01-09-2016 Aдминистратор 1334 0

Возрастное ограничение