Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Ukraina
Найдено статей: 234
Fields mythology
Проект:

The scale of the conflict, embodied in artillery duels in the South-East of Ukraine, obviously involves not only the Russian-Ukrainian border. This conflict is much wider, deeper and older than armed confrontation, and it is not in contradiction between the geopolitical interests of Russia and the USA. Moreover, the contradiction here is merely the catalyst of the conflict that we see in the field of information warfare.

11-12-2014 admin 1980 0

Need to seriously prepare for the big war
Проект:

Time is on stolen. While the Supreme abides in the infinite expectation of "peaceful settlement", they are at a frantic pace to restore the army, complete the zombification of the population and with a joyful hope of watching the activities of the fifth column surrounded by the most Supreme.

10-12-2014 admin 1256 0

A veteran of the CIA about the growth of Russian influence: all only begins
Проект:

In the event of failure of economic reforms in Ukraine, this area will again be under the strong influence of Russia, warns one of the former heads of the CIA John McLaughlin. The expert sees no reasons why Russia will cease to increase the influence in other republics of the former Soviet Union because Putin has enough popular support, he writes in the edition of OZY.

07-12-2014 admin 1195 0

The development of inter-confessional situation in Ukraine
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The current political situation in Ukraine attracts the eye as a simple layman and statesman. Each stakeholder tries to analyze the changes in the statehood of Ukraine in terms of their own beliefs. To my untutored eye many of the answers to questions can be found and assume the approximate variant of their development on the basis of the analysis and forecasting of the inter-confessional situation in Ukraine.

30-11-2014 admin 2033 0

J. Soros: EU has to plunge Ukraine into a war or Ukraine will bury the EU
Проект: Present and future of Europe

Smart guy by the name of George Soros gave to the German magazine Cicero with interview. His much quoted today on both sides of the geopolitical front line. With "our side" — more ridicule. And very vain. Soros — the man is certainly smart. Without looking, it was a pure speculator. To make a fortune in 24 billion dollars, it is necessary to have very good brains. And smart people always worth listening to. Agree with them or not is a separate question. Send a forest is never late. But still better to listen carefully. Suddenly he's talking?

25-11-2014 admin 3006 0

Asian echo of Crimea. Why fight Russia and the West could lead to explosion in Middle Asia
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Imposed against Russia economic sanctions and the fall in oil prices not only put the Russian economy on the brink of a recession hitting the wallets of ordinary citizens, but also impact on the nearby partners of the Kremlin — first of all post-Soviet countries. And this resulted not only in reduction of turnover and the depletion of financial flows, has become including the most socially vulnerable and low-paid cogs in the machine of the Russian economy. We are talking about migrant workers from Central Asian republics – Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan, already fully experienced the consequences of confrontation with the West.

20-11-2014 admin 1401 0

On a mysterious island off the coast of the Black sea, the soldiers were transformed into "people-amphibians"
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Created on the orders of Prince Potemkin, the island became a base for Soviet naval spetsnaz. Here trained the best fighters in the country, and they went AWOL swimming.

16-11-2014 admin 1772 0

Game-theoretic analysis of the confrontation between Russia and the U.S. on the Ukrainian front. Cold war 2.0
Проект:

"Ukraine, a new and important space on the Eurasian chessboard, is a geopolitical center, because its very existence as an independent state helps to transform Russia. Without Ukraine, Russia ceases to be a Eurasian Empire. Without Ukraine, Russia can still fight for the Imperial status, but then she would become primarily Asian Imperial state." Zbigniew Brzezinski. Not for whom not secret that the ultimate goal of the conflict with Russia in victory for the U.S. and NATO are not so much version material factors (control over territory, energy resources, technologies, postponement of financial disaster, etc.), but the elimination of Russia as the forces opposing the establishment of a New world order (NWO).

16-11-2014 krivelskaya 4659 0

Ukraine in the geostrategic plans of the United States (in the late XIX – early XXI century)
Проект: Ukrainian myatezhevoyna

In the twenty-first century, Ukraine is one of the participants in the geopolitical game between the West and the East. The illegal coup in the country (2013 – 2014) by unconstitutional methods of "color revolution" led to the Civil war that shocked the world. A coup, a split society – Euromaidan fills all news feeds and the media. Calm on the outside and a single state in one year has undergone drastic changes. Today the political crisis in Ukraine was the Ukrainian factor for the East-West confrontation.

16-11-2014 admin 2727 0

The Ukrainian revolution, or "The American dream"
Проект: Ukrainian myatezhevoyna

In Russian-Ukrainian relations have entered a new phase. The stage, which can rather be characterized as a confrontation between the two States. What was the cause of this conflict?

15-11-2014 admin 2428 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Украина
Найдено статей: 236
Украинская армия перешла к обороне, ополченцы несут ощутимые потери
Проект: Украинская мятежевойна

Военные эксперты отметили смену тактики боевых действий и повышение слаженности ВС Украины. Если летом 2014 года украинская армия была не готова к войне и терпела поражения, то сейчас она укрепила свои оборонные позиции.

30-01-2015 Aдминистратор 1753 0

Нет поводов для мира. Боевые действия в Донбассе продолжатся
Проект: Украинская мятежевойна

Возобновление Киевом боевых действий в Донбассе может привести к непредсказуемым политическим последствиям в случае, если Вооруженным силам Донецкой и Луганской народных республик удастся добиться успеха. Потеря Мариуполя и/или Дебальцево, а тем более выход войск Новороссии к административным границам Луганской и Донецкой областей, грозит обернуться падением действующей киевской власти.

25-01-2015 Aдминистратор 1210 0

Поля мифологии
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Масштабы конфликта, воплотившегося в артиллерийских дуэлях на юго-востоке Украины, очевидно захватывают не только российско-украинское пограничье. Этот конфликт гораздо шире, глубже и старше вооруженного противостояния, и дело состоит совсем не в противоречиях между геополитическими интересами России и США. Более того, это противоречие здесь выступает лишь катализатором конфликта, который мы видим в поле информационной борьбы.

11-12-2014 Aдминистратор 2147 0

Надо всерьез готовиться к большой войне
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Время работает на укров. Пока Верховный пребывает в бесконечном ожидании "мирного урегулирования", они бешеными темпами восстанавливают армию, довершают зомбирование населения и с радостной надеждой наблюдают за деятельностью пятой колонны в окружении самого Верховного.

10-12-2014 Aдминистратор 1381 0

Ветеран ЦРУ о росте российского влияния: все только начинается
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В случае провала экономических реформ на Украине эта территория вновь окажется под сильнейшим влиянием России, предупреждает один из бывших руководителей ЦРУ Джон Маклафлин. Эксперт не видит причин, по которым Россия прекратит усиливать влияние и в других республиках экс-СССР - ведь у Путина достаточно народной поддержки, пишет он в издании OZY.

07-12-2014 Aдминистратор 1325 0

Развитие межконфессиональной ситуации на Украине
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Современная политическая ситуация на Украине притягивает взгляды как простого обывателя, так и государственного деятеля. Каждый из заинтересованных пытается проанализировать происходящие изменения в государственности Украины с позиций собственных убеждений. На мой неискушенный взгляд многие ответы в возникших вопросах можно отыскать и предположить примерный вариант их развития на основе анализа и прогнозирования межконфессиональной ситуации на Украине.

30-11-2014 Aдминистратор 2158 0

Дж.Сорос: ЕС должен погрузить Украину в войну — или Украина похоронит ЕС
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

Умный дядька по имени Джордж Сорос дал немецкому журналу Cicero интервью. Его сегодня много цитируют по обе стороны геополитической линии фронта. С «нашей стороны» — все больше высмеивают. И очень зря. Сорос — мужик, безусловно, умный. Не глядите, что он чистой воды спекулянт. Чтобы сколотить состояние в 24 млрд долларов, надо иметь очень хорошие мозги. А умных людей стоит слушать всегда. Соглашаться с ними или нет — вопрос отдельный. Послать лесом никогда не поздно. Но лучше сначала все же внимательно выслушать. Вдруг он дело говорит?

25-11-2014 Aдминистратор 3411 0

Азиатское эхо Крыма. Почему схватка России и Запада может привести к взрыву в Средней Азии
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Введенные против РФ экономические санкции и падение цен на нефть не только поставили российскую экономику на грань рецессии, ударив по кошелькам простых граждан, но и отразились на ближайших партнерах Кремля — прежде всего странах постсоветского пространства. И это проявилось не только в сокращении товарооборота и оскудении финансовых потоков, под ударом оказались в том числе и самые социально незащищенные и низкооплачиваемые «винтики» экономики РФ. Речь идет о трудовых мигрантах из республик Средней Азии – Киргизии, Узбекистана и Таджикистана, уже в полной мере ощутивших на себе последствия конфронтации Москвы с Западом.

20-11-2014 Aдминистратор 1517 0

На таинственном острове у берегов Черного моря солдат превращали в "людей-амфибий"
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Созданный по приказу князя Потемкина остров стал базой советского военно-морского спецназа. Тут тренировали лучших бойцов в стране, а они ходили в самоволку вплавь.

16-11-2014 Aдминистратор 1913 0

Теоретико-игровой анализ противостояния России и США на украинском фронте. Холодная война 2.0
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

«Украина, новое и важное пространство на евразийской шахматной доске, является геополитическим центром, потому что само ее существование как независимого государства помогает трансформировать Россию. Без Украины Россия перестает быть евразийской империей. Без Украины Россия все еще может бороться за имперский статус, но тогда она стала бы в основном азиатским имперским государством». Збигнев Бжезинский. Не для кого уже не секрет, что высшей  целью конфликта с Россией в  победном для  США и  НАТО варианте являются не столько материальные факторы (контроль над территорией, энергоресурсами, технологиями,  отсрочка  финансовой  катастрофы  и  пр.), сколько устранение России как силы, препятствующей  установлению Нового мирового порядка (НМП).

16-11-2014 Кривельская Екатерина Петровна 4963 0

Возрастное ограничение