Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: space
Найдено статей: 64
Military review. Developments in the field of defence and security in the media. Media monitoring during the week from 27.11 in 03.12.2017 year
Проект:

It became known about the benefits of armored car "Tiger"; TARKR "Peter the Great" will be sent for upgrades; the latest multi-function icebreaker "Ilya Muromets" became part of the Russian Navy; marine priority of the new state armament Programme will be ships with high-precision missiles and nuclear submarines, experts for the NBC protection of BBO in the Amur region received the latest command vehicles based on the BTR-60ПУМ; in 2017 the troops TSB has received more than 1,000 units of weapons and military equipment; motorized infantry ZVO got a new digital communication system "Migrant"; Air and space forces transferred to the long-range bomber Tu-22M3 after control and restoration works in Kazan; pilotless aircraft of the Western military district has been modernized; helicopter regiment ZVO will join the "Night hunter"; in the southern military district on combat duty have taken up the latest s-300V4 air defense missile systems "Buk-M3"; airborne received in 2017, the new samples of weapons and equipment; a three-year contract to supply BMP-3 is made in full. About these and other developments in the monitoring of the media during the week from 27 03. 12. 2017.

03-12-2017 admin 2545 0

Russia is trying to regain its place in space
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

On Tuesday, Russia launched the second Soyuz with a new cosmodrome in the far East. This cost a lot of money base is designed to symbolize the rebirth of the Russian space industry. But can Russia regain its former prestige 60 years after the launch of the famous Sputnik?

03-12-2017 admin 1888 0

"Spiral" development of aerospace systems
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

Exactly 40 years ago separated from the carrier aircraft Tu-95KM in his first solo flight went MiG-105.11 received its characteristic shape nicknamed "Lapot". It was an analogue of the spacecraft created as part of aerospace system "Spiral" which also had to be created plane rasandik able to reach speeds of 6M and two rocket stages to output the ship into orbit. In the end, was made with only a ship and a few copies at a scale of 1:3 which flew in space. Despite this "Spiral" and the American X-15 which was from the 1960s was the closest to completion of all the projects of air-launched space cargo at the moment.

05-11-2017 admin 2207 0

Fomin A. N. "About the Universe without the Big Bang"
Проект: New in Science

Readers are offered the results of research carried out by experts of the Center, the Purpose of the study hypotheses of the origin and development of the Universe without bringing in ideas about the Big Bang, which resulted in a negligible amount for a small time it was created all the matter in the Universe.

28-10-2017 Имя Фамилия 5369 0

Roskosmos has entrusted the construction of the airlock module on the International lunar orbital station
Проект: On the national idea

As provided in the agreement between "Roskosmos" and NASA about a joint study of outer space, the Russian Corporation will participate in the construction of an International lunar space station Deep Space Gateway in near-moon space. According to the preliminary plan, this database will provide a platform to explore the surface of the moon, delivery of your valuable asteroids and carrying out various missions in deep space, including missions to Mars.

22-10-2017 admin 1599 0

As the new lunar station will help us get to Mars and beyond?
Проект: New in Science

People are one step closer to the dream of human habitation near the moon on September 27, when NASA and the Russian space Agency have approved a joint plan for space exploration in the future. Their project, which will be a continuation of the International space station (ISS), involves the placement of an object in orbit between the earth and the Moon, in Preluna space. It figures you see the cornerstone of deep space exploration, and calling: Deep Space Gateway, literally "portal to the deep space".

06-10-2017 admin 2585 0

Recent history as a mirror of reality: on the 60th anniversary of the flight of the first artificial Earth satellite
Проект: On the national idea

October 4, 1957 as a result of the triumph of Soviet science, the Soviet system of education, of government and economy was the greatest event – the first time man has conquered outer space, sending into orbit the first artificial Earth satellite.

04-10-2017 Grinyaev Sergey 1463 0

Lockheed Martin wants to create a Martian lander
Проект: New in Science

On the last day of the 68th annual meeting of the International Congress of Astronautics held in the Australian city of Adelaide, private aerospace company Lockheed Martin has unveiled details of its plan for the construction of the Mars base Mars Base Camp. For the first time the company has shared plans to build an orbital Martian station last year, just a few months before the head SapceX Elon Musk has unveiled his own plan for early colonization of Mars. Today, Lockheed Martin also managed to run ahead of the locomotive and held a presentation a few hours before that, as did the founder of SpaceX.

03-10-2017 admin 1806 0

Colonization of Mars for Elon musk: new details this Friday
Проект: New in Science

This Friday, September 29, in the framework of the meeting of the International Astronautical Congress meeting which will be held in the Australian city of Adelaide, Executive Director of the company SpaceX Elon Musk is going to make a presentation and submit a big update with regards to his ideas of colonization of Mars. At this meeting, he's going to share new details of the plan, which he said during the conference IAC, held in Mexico last year, where he expressed the desire to send to the Martian surface, several thousand people. At the same time, the conversation is likely to go about how to implement this plan into reality.

28-09-2017 admin 2466 0

The liquidators of worlds: I thought Konstantin Tsiolkovsky about the future of humanity
Проект: Formation of the innovation system in Russia

17 September marks 160 years since the birth of the great Russian thinker Konstantin Tsiolkovsky. Long before the advent of practical Astronautics, he developed the theory of human flight to the stars using multi-stage rockets and space stations. However, the exploration of space self-educated scientist considered only the first step towards a dazzling future of humanity. About futuristic visions of Tsiolkovsky on the development and improvement of our civilization at RT.

22-09-2017 admin 2166 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: космос
Найдено статей: 63
Россия пытается вернуть свое место в космосе
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Во вторник Россия запустила второй носитель «Союз» с нового космодрома на Дальнем Востоке. Эта обошедшаяся в немалые деньги база призвана стать символом возрождения российской космической отрасли. Но может ли Россия вернуть былой престиж 60 лет спустя после запуска знаменитого Спутника?

03-12-2017 Aдминистратор 1852 0

«Спираль» развития авиационно-космических систем
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Ровно 40 лет назад отделившись от самолёта-носителя Ту-95КМ в свой первый одиночный полёт отправился МиГ-105.11 получивший за свою характерную форму прозвище «лапоть». Это был аналог орбитального корабля, созданного как часть авиационно-космической системы «Спираль» по которой также должны были быть созданы самолёт-разгонщик способный развить скорость в 6М и две ракетные ступени для вывода корабля на орбиту. В итоге были изготовлены только корабль и несколько его копий в масштабе 1:3 которые слетали в космос. Несмотря на это «Спираль» и американский проект X-15 которые были родом из 1960-х оказались ближе всего к завершению из всех проектов воздушного старта космических грузов на данный момент.

05-11-2017 Aдминистратор 2176 0

Фомин А.Н. "О Вселенной без Большого взрыва"
Проект: Новое в науке

Вниманию читателей предлагаются результаты исследований, выполненных экспертами Центра, Цель - изучение гипотезы возникновения и развития Вселенной без привлечения представления о Большом взрыве, в результате которого в ничтожном объёме за ничтожное время была создана вся материя Вселенной.

28-10-2017 Имя Фамилия 5176 0

«Роскосмосу» доверили строительство шлюзового модуля на Международной лунной орбитальной станции
Проект: О национальной идее

Как предусмотрено соглашением между «Роскосмосом» и НАСА о совместном исследовании дальнего космоса, российская корпорация примет участие в строительстве Международной лунной орбитальной станции Deep Space Gateway в окололунном пространстве. По предварительному плану, эта база станет платформой для изучения поверхности Луны, доставки ценных астероидов и проведения различных миссий в дальнем космосе, в том числе миссий на Марс.

22-10-2017 Aдминистратор 1575 0

Как новая лунная станция поможет нам добраться до Марса и дальше?
Проект: Новое в науке

Люди стали на шаг ближе к мечте о человеческом жилище возле Луны 27 сентября, когда NASA и Роскосмос утвердили совместный план по освоению космоса в будущем. Их проект, который станет продолжением Международной космической станции (МКС), включает размещение объекта на орбите между Землей и Луной, в прилунном пространстве. В нем фигуранты видят краеугольный камень глубокого освоения космоса, так и называя: Deep Space Gateway, дословно «портал в глубокий космос».

06-10-2017 Aдминистратор 2560 0

Новейшая история как зеркало реальности: к вопросу о 60-й годовщине полета первого искусственного спутника Земли
Проект: О национальной идее

4 октября 1957 года в результате триумфа советской науки, системы советского образования, управления государством и экономикой произошло величайшее событие – впервые человек покорил космическое пространство, отправив на околоземную орбиту первый искусственный спутник Земли.

04-10-2017 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 1444 0

Компания Lockheed Martin хочет создать марсианский посадочный модуль
Проект: Новое в науке

В последний день 68-й ежегодной встречи Международного конгресса астронавтики, проходящей в австралийском городе Аделаида, частная аэрокосмическая компания Lockheed Martin представила детали своего плана по строительству марсианской базы Mars Base Camp. Впервые компания поделилась планами о создании орбитальной марсианской станции в прошлом году, буквально за несколько месяцев до того, как глава SapceX Илон Маск представил свой собственный план по началу колонизации Марса. Сегодня Lockheed Martin тоже успела убежать вперед паровоза и провела презентацию за несколько часов до того, как это сделал основатель SpaceX.

03-10-2017 Aдминистратор 1782 0

Колонизация Марса по Илону Маску: новые детали в эту пятницу
Проект: Новое в науке

В эту пятницу, 29 сентября, в рамках собрания Международного конгресса астронавтики, встреча которого будет проходить в австралийском городе Аделаида, исполнительный директор компании SpaceX Илон Маск собирается провести презентацию и представить большой «апдейт» касаемо его идеи колонизации Марса. На этой встрече он собирается поделиться новыми деталями плана, о котором он рассказывал на конференции IAC, проходившей в Мексике в прошлом году, где заявил о желании отправить на марсианскую поверхность несколько тысяч человек. В этот же раз разговор, вероятнее всего, будет идти о том, как реализовать этот план в реальность.

28-09-2017 Aдминистратор 2443 0

Ликвидаторы миров: что думал Константин Циолковский о будущем человечества
Проект: Формирование инновационной системы в России

17 сентября исполнилось 160 лет со дня рождения великого русского мыслителя Константина Эдуардовича Циолковского. Задолго до появления практической космонавтики он разработал теорию полётов человека к звёздам с использованием многоступенчатых ракет и орбитальных станций. Однако освоение космического пространства учёный-самоучка считал лишь первым шагом к ослепительному будущему человечества. О футуристических воззрениях Циолковского на развитие и усовершенствование нашей цивилизации — в материале RT.

22-09-2017 Aдминистратор 2138 0

Кассини-Гюйгенс — финал 20 лет исследований
Проект: Новое в науке

15 сентября в 14:54 по Москве (11:54 по UTC) завершается без одного месяца 20-летняя миссия Кассини — орбитальной «половинки» автоматической межпланетной станции Кассини-Гюйгенс (миссия посадочного зонда «Гюйгенс» завершилась ещё 14 января 2005 года, спустя час после посадки на Титан). Это была всего 4-я миссия к Сатурну после Пионера-11 и двух Вояджеров, и единственная в которой аппарат выходил на его орбиту. Следующая миссия в систему Сатурна должна состояться не раньше 2029 года.

15-09-2017 Aдминистратор 3797 0

Возрастное ограничение