Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: space
Найдено статей: 71
Black holes: what's wrong with the Russian space program
Проект: Formation of the innovation system in Russia

When the government is both owner and major customer of its missile and space businesses begin to operate mechanisms, as contrary to efficiency and common sense.

31-08-2017 admin 2938 0

When the first space colony?
Проект: New in Science

Our days on Earth are numbered. Great minds predict that humanity must settle themselves on other planets, if he wants to avoid the complete disappearance of some due to probable natural disasters. According to Stephen Hawking, this kind of disaster will happen to Earth in the next 100 years, that leaves us with not much time to prepare

20-08-2017 admin 3155 0

Its burden is: why Russia will cease to launch military satellites from Baikonur
Проект: New in Science

Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin said on the receipt at the Eastern spaceport equipment to prepare launch heavy rocket "Angara". The first launch of the modernized rocket from the East is scheduled for 2021. A bet on the "Hangar" together with the Russian space Agency does and the defense Ministry. After all, she has to change a well-deserved "proton" "Soyuz" "shoulder to shoulder" "payload" is not only commercial, but also prospective military spacecraft. Today, some satellites of the Ministry of defence can be sent into orbit only the heavy "Protons" with the leased Kazakhstan Baikonur. For obvious reasons, this situation is not all happy. About when Russia will be able to launch from its own territory all military satellites and what is the difference between Eastern and Plesetsk in the material RIA Novosti.

20-08-2017 admin 3082 0

Feoktistov, K. P. "But we do missiles. Memories and reflections of the researcher-cosmonaut"
Проект: Formation of the innovation system in Russia

Konstantin Petrovich Feoktistov - engineer, designer of the spacecraft, one of the first astronauts. His new book is a fascinating story about the development of cosmonautics and about the people whose names are inscribed in the history of space exploration. But the main concern of K. P. Feoktistov - the pressing problems of mankind. Their reflections on the approaches to the solution of global problems of the present and future shares with readers the author.

10-08-2017 admin 34742 0

Roscosmos enhances orbital group NATO
Проект:

We are printing to the wrong orbit, satellites spying on Russian territory. Why?

18-07-2017 admin 2934 0

The US is experiencing a EM Drive on Board secret X-37B
Проект: New in Science

In the past year, perhaps only certainly not interested in the technology people have not heard about the "impossible" electromagnetic Drive motor EM – fuel-free alternative to currently used chemical rocket engines, which allegedly violates Newton's third law and is able to generate jet thrust. Interesting this story was in December of last year, when the Chinese government has announced that it is testing the EM Drive in space. A little later the information appeared that the United States carried out similar tests on Board secret spaceplane X-37B. Five months later, these rumors still circulate in the Network, so let's deal.

18-04-2017 admin 4284 0

Line Pockets
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Space begins where the aircraft becomes impossible. Guided by this principle, the international aeronautical Federation (FAI) established a conditional boundary between the atmosphere and outer space at height of 100 km above sea level.

13-04-2017 admin 6547 0

Ten dangerous situations Gagarin: the first cosmonaut carried in flight
Проект: New in Science

12 April 1961, the young pilot Yuri Gagarin made his 108-minute historic flight around the Earth on a space ship "Vostok".

12-04-2017 admin 3296 0

Got Who destroyed the Russian space industry?
Проект: Formation of the innovation system in Russia

Over the past two weeks the Russians have learned a lot about the Russian space industry. First, previously produced engines intended for installation on the second and third stages of the country's only serial heavy rocket "proton-M", were rejected. Second, it can be cancelled launch to the International space station (ISS), the multipurpose laboratory module (MLM) Nauka. It should be added and old news: in two years the US will probably stop buying space on manned spacecraft "Soyuz" and abandon the RD-180 engines, and Russia at the end of 2016 dropped to third place in the world by number of space launches.

10-04-2017 admin 2600 0

"Roskosmos": why do we have people in orbit?
Проект: New in the military

Last Friday, the expert Council of the military-industrial complex (the Military-industrial Commission) conducted the discussion so far unpublished and awaiting approval by the government of strategy of development of the Russian space Agency "Roskosmos" until 2025, as well as the future development until 2030. Speakers at the meeting, Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin said that the industry needs customers who will be interested not primarily in the implementation of projects, as is currently often the case and on the end result.

05-04-2017 admin 3043 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: космос
Найдено статей: 71
Черные дыры: что не так с российской космической программой
Проект: Формирование инновационной системы в России

Когда государство является и собственником, и главным клиентом своих ракетно-космических предприятий, начинают работать механизмы, противоречащие как повышению эффективности, так и здравому смыслу.

31-08-2017 Aдминистратор 2999 0

Когда будет основана первая космическая колония?
Проект: Новое в науке

Наши дни на Земле сочтены. Великие умы предсказывают, что человечество должно расселить себя на другие планеты, если хочет избежать полного исчезновения вследствие неких вероятных естественных природных катаклизмов. По мнению того же Стивена Хокинга, такого рода катастрофа может случиться с Землей в течение ближайших 100 лет, что оставляет нам не так уж и много времени для того, чтобы подготовиться

20-08-2017 Aдминистратор 3228 0

Своя ноша: почему Россия перестанет запускать военные спутники с Байконура
Проект: Новое в науке

Вице-премьер Дмитрий Рогозин заявил о поступлении на космодром Восточный оборудования для подготовки старта тяжелой ракеты "Ангара". Первый пуск модернизированной ракеты с Восточного намечен на 2021 год.  Ставку на "Ангару" вместе с Роскосмосом делает и Минобороны. Ведь именно ей предстоит сменить заслуженный "Протон" и вместе с "Союзами" "взвалить на плечи" "полезную нагрузку" не только коммерческих, но и перспективных военных космических аппаратов. Сегодня некоторые спутники Минобороны можно отправить на орбиту лишь тяжелыми "Протонами" с арендуемого у Казахстана Байконура. По понятным причинам такая ситуация устраивает далеко не всех.  О том, когда Россия сможет запускать со своей территории все военные спутники и в чем разница между Восточным и Плесецком — в материале РИА Новости.

20-08-2017 Aдминистратор 3149 0

Феоктистов К.П. "Зато мы делали ракеты. Воспоминания и размышления космонавта-исследователя"
Проект: Формирование инновационной системы в России

Константин Петрович Феоктистов - инженер, конструктор космических кораблей, один из первых космонавтов. Его новая книга - увлекательный рассказ о становлении космонавтики и о людях, чьи имена вписаны в историю освоения космоса. Но главная озабоченность К.П.Феоктистова - насущные проблемы человечества. Своими размышлениями о подходах к решению глобальных задач настоящего и ближайшего будущего делится с читателями автор.

10-08-2017 Aдминистратор 34835 0

Роскосмос усиливает орбитальную группировку НАТО
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Мы сами выводим на орбиты чужие спутники, которые шпионят за российской территорией. Зачем?

18-07-2017 Aдминистратор 3035 0

США испытывают EM Drive на борту секретного аппарата X-37B
Проект: Новое в науке

В течение последнего года, пожалуй, только уж совсем не интересующийся технологиями человек не слышал о «невозможном» электромагнитном двигателе EM Drive – бестопливной альтернативе ныне используемым химическим реактивным двигателям, который якобы нарушает третий закон Ньютона и способен генерировать реактивную тягу. Интереснее эта история стала в декабре прошлого года, когда китайское правительство заявило, что уже проводит испытания EM Drive в космосе. Чуть позже появилась информация о том, что и США проводят аналогичные испытания на борту секретного космоплана X-37B. Пять месяцев спустя эти слухи по-прежнему циркулируют в Сети, поэтому давайте разбираться.

18-04-2017 Aдминистратор 4351 0

Линия Кармана
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Космос начинается там, где авиация становится невозможной. Руководствуясь этим принципом, Международная авиационная федерация (FAI) установила условную границу между атмосферой и космосом на высоте 100 км над уровнем моря.

13-04-2017 Aдминистратор 6713 0

Десять опасных ситуаций Гагарина: как первому космонавту везло в полете
Проект: Новое в науке

12 апреля 1961 года молодой летчик Юрий Гагарин совершил свой 108-минутный исторический полет вокруг Земли на космическом корабле "Восток".

12-04-2017 Aдминистратор 3361 0

Доехали... Кто погубил российскую космическую отрасль?
Проект: Формирование инновационной системы в России

За последние две недели россияне узнали много интересного о российской космической отрасли. Во-первых, ранее произведенные двигатели, предназначенные для установки на вторую и третью ступени единственной в стране серийной тяжелой ракеты «Протон-М», оказались бракованными. Во-вторых, может быть отменен запуск к Международной космической станции (МКС) многофункционального лабораторного модуля (МЛМ) «Наука». Сюда стоит добавить и старые новости: через два года США, вероятно, перестанут покупать места на пилотируемых кораблях «Союз» и откажутся от двигателей РД-180, а Россия по итогам 2016 года опустилась на третье место в мире по числу космических пусков.

10-04-2017 Aдминистратор 2677 0

«Роскосмос»: зачем нам люди на орбите?
Проект: Новое в военном деле

В прошедшую пятницу экспертный совет ВПК (Военно-промышленная комиссия) провел обсуждение пока не опубликованной и ожидающей утверждения правительством стратегии развития российского космического агентства «Роскосмос» до 2025 года, а также перспективу развития до 2030 года. Выступавший на заседании вице-премьер Дмитрий Рогозин заявил, что отрасль нуждается в заказчиках, которые будут заинтересованы в первую очередь не на процессе реализации проектов, как это сейчас часто бывает, а на конечном результате.

05-04-2017 Aдминистратор 3154 0