Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Caspian Sea
Найдено статей: 6
Geopolytikal battle for the Caspian sea: who gets the "Golden pond"?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The results of the meeting of heads of Caspian countries, the signing of the new Convention on the Caspian legal status is commented on in an interview Yenicag.RuRussian politician, Deputy of the Center for strategic estimates and forecasts, researcher of China's foreign policy in the middle East and Central Asia, historian Igor Pankratenko.

14-08-2018 Pankratenko Igor N. 589 0

Iran+5? Benefits and challenges of the Central Asian five (part 2)
Проект:

Iran's new old problem on the horizon – possible sanctions in connection with the new policy of the White House. In light of increasing anti-Iran rhetoric of the US and a new player in the region – Saudi Arabia, how will the relations of Central Asian countries with Iran? My opinion on this matter expressed by Igor Pankratenko, Deputy General Director of the Center for strategic estimates and forecasts (Russia) and member of the Scientific Council of the Institute of Central Asia and Afghanistan (Iran, Mashhad), and Basil Papava, Director of the Institute for the study of the Middle East and Caucasus (Georgia).

01-06-2018 Pankratenko Igor N. 4123 0

Caspian: benefits and challenges of the Caspian five
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Caspian five (Azerbaijan, Iran, Kazakhstan, Russia, and Turkmenistan) at the forthcoming fifth summit in Astana, most likely, will sign the Convention on the legal status of the Caspian sea. Today flows of Caspian cooperation? What projects are implemented and what are the economic hopes associated with him state? These questions are answered by Igor Pankratenko, Deputy General Director of the Center for strategic estimates and forecasts (Russia), member of the Scientific Council of the Institute of Central Asia and Afghanistan (Iran, Mashhad), and Basil Papava, Director of the Institute for the study of the Middle East and Caucasus (Georgia).

01-06-2018 Pankratenko Igor N. 711 0

Corridor "North-South" will become a competitor to the Suez canal
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The project of International transport corridor (MTK) "the North — South length of 7200 km, connecting Northern Europe with India and the Gulf States, will be one of the key themes of the summit of leaders of Iran, Russia and Azerbaijan in Baku. According to Iranian Press TV, the new route will compete with the Suez canal.

11-08-2016 admin 2063 0

Sea of contention: why Russia, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan and Iran can't divide the Caspian sea
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

What resources has the Caspian sea and why coastal States are unable to agree on its status find out at TASS.

25-07-2016 admin 3250 0

That means a new position of Moscow on the legal status of the Caspian sea?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

According to numerous reports published in recent times in different sources about opening in Astrakhan for 4th Caspian Summit, the official of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of Russia Igor Bratchikov told reporters on 22 September in the Kremlin that Russia "supports the terms of the Soviet-Iranian agreements of 1921". In accordance with the Agreement, the Caspian sea is considered as a lake and is divided into two sectors.

02-10-2014 admin 1582 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Каспийское море
Найдено статей: 6
Геополитическая битва за Каспий: кому достанется "золотой водоем"?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Итоги встречи глав прикаспийских стран, подписание новой Конвенции о правовом статусе Каспия прокомментировал в своем интервью Yenicag.Ruроссийский политолог, заместитель Центра стратегических оценок и прогнозов, исследователь внешней политики Китая на Ближнем Востоке и в Центральной Азии, историк Игорь Панкратенко.

14-08-2018 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 834 0

Иран+5? Выгоды и вызовы центральноазиатской пятерки (часть 2)
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

У Ирана новые старые проблемы на горизонте – возможные санкции в связи с новой политикой администрации Белого Дома. В свете усиления анти-иранской риторики США и нового игрока в регионе – Саудовской Аравии, как будут развиваться отношения стран Центральной Азии с Ираном? Свое мнение на этот счет высказывают Игорь Панкратенко, заместитель генерального директора Центра стратегических оценок и прогнозов (Россия) и член Научного совета Института Центральной Азии и Афганистана (Иран, Мешхед), а также Василий Папава, директор Института изучения Ближнего Востока и Кавказа (Грузия).

01-06-2018 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 4351 0

Каспий: Выгоды и вызовы прикаспийской пятерки
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Прикаспийская пятерка (Азербайджан, Иран, Казахстан, Россия, и Туркмения) в рамках грядущего пятого саммита, который состоится в Астане, скорее всего, подпишут Конвенцию о правовом статусе Каспийского моря. Как сегодня протекает каспийское сотрудничество? Какие проекты реализуются и какие экономические надежды связывают с ним государства? На эти вопросы отвечают Игорь Панкратенко, заместитель генерального директора Центра стратегических оценок и прогнозов (Россия), член Научного совета Института Центральной Азии и Афганистана (Иран, Мешхед), и Василий Папава, директор Института изучения Ближнего Востока и Кавказа (Грузия).

01-06-2018 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 997 0

Коридор «Север-Юг» станет конкурентом Суэцкого канала
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Проект Международного транспортного коридора (МТК) «Север — Юг» длиной 7200 км, соединяющего Северную Европу с Индией и государствами Персидского залива, станет одной из ключевых тем саммита лидеров Ирана, России и Азербайджана в Баку. Как отмечает иранское издание Press TV, новый маршрут составит конкуренцию Суэцкому каналу.

11-08-2016 Администратор 2178 0

Море раздора: почему РФ, Казахстан, Азербайджан, Туркмения и Иран не могут поделить Каспий
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Какими ресурсами обладает Каспийское море и почему прибрежным государствам не удается договориться о его статусе - в материале ТАСС.

25-07-2016 Администратор 3359 0

Что означает новая позиция Москвы по правовому статусу Каспийского моря?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Согласно многочисленным сообщениям, опубликованным в последнее время в разных источниках по поводу открывающегося в Астрахани 4-го Каспийского Саммита, чиновник Министерства иностранных дел России Игорь Братчиков заявил репортерам 22 сентября в Кремле о том, что Россия «поддерживает условия советско-иранского соглашения 1921 года». В соответствии с Соглашением Каспий рассматривается как озеро и делится на два сектора.

02-10-2014 Администратор 1718 0

Возрастное ограничение