Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: USSR
Найдено статей: 89
"My beliefs do not fall out with his teeth": a forgotten feat of General Karbysheva
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

Interesting and amazing life of Dmitry Mikhailovich Karbyshev, a Russian officer and a Soviet General, and not broken most powerful military machine of the third Reich.

20-02-2019 admin 77 0

To remember: the feat "thirty three"
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

August 24, 1942, 33 Soviet soldier took an unequal battle around Stalingrad. A few hours in conditions of an acute shortage of ammunition and lack of communication with the regiment, they were able to destroy 27 Hitler's tanks and about 150 German soldiers. To defend the occupied height soldiers managed without a single loss. Their feat went down in history as a feat of "thirty-three".

15-01-2019 admin 123 0

The problem of territorial belonging of the Kuril Islands: the origins of the Russo-Japanese conflict and the possible solutions
Проект:

We don't sell territories, although the problem of concluding a peace Treaty with Japan is of course key, and we would like with our Japanese friends to find a solution to this problem. Vladimir Putin

07-11-2018 admin 3060 0

The role of intelligence in the prevention of surprise
Проект: Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts

How to ensure the strategic bodies of the country's leadership timely and accurate information about emerging threats.

06-11-2018 admin 494 0

Clairvoyant in the view of the KGB: "It's the impact Kustova"
Проект: Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts

Published in "MK" conversations Lev Kolodny with the generals of the defense Ministry, the KGB, the FSB and the FSO they were told about the program declassified, which for fifteen years was engaged in V/CH 10003 General staff and other closed institutions. The military studied people with inexplicable powers not only to heal, but to convey thoughts, to foresee the future... They can influence the situation and behavior of people, to prevent danger, to find the perpetrators. Interlocutors "MK" repeatedly with gratitude mentioned the name of Valery Kustova. It's time to give him the floor.

28-10-2018 admin 1001 0

Empire Of Peter The Great. Touches to the portrait of the legendary chief of the GRU Peter Ivashutin
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

Intelligence and publicity - "two things are incompatible". So is the case during the life of the scout. The situation has not changed after his death. On the gravestones of intelligence is not accepted to specify their profession. A rare exception is a monument at the cemetery Troekurov capital."Life is given to exploration. 25 years at the head of the GRU."

17-10-2018 admin 358 0

A General bayonet attack
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

Of General Mikhail Kirponos soldier's fate is not spared, not cherished. Survived two civil war Finnish partisans. Before the great Patriotic war became hero of the Soviet Union. War met at the front lines – the commander of the southwestern front. The surprise attack of Nazi Germany on the Soviet Union played a tragic role. In mid-September 1941, the Nazi hordes with a powerful shot across the front picked up "ticks" near Kiev, a large number of troops of the Front.

15-10-2018 admin 353 0

Secrets of history: "Tragedy on the Soviet ship was a terrorist attack on a world scale"
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

Who knows, maybe China, ranking among the leaders of the modern world, would now be quite different in their structure and the government policy, if not for the tragic event which occurred 70 years ago. Then off the coast of Crimea during a fire that occurred on Board the Soviet ship, killed one of the most influential people in China who could lead the country instead of Mao Zedong.

22-09-2018 admin 381 0

Each cunning "Toshiba": as the Japanese greed helped the Soviet Union
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

Make Soviet submarines quieter! How to get around sanctions, but at the same time a large scale attack? The story of the great scandal of the 1980s "Toshiba-Kangsberg"...

03-08-2018 admin 724 0

Now we know why Russian AK-47 so deadly
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

The Soviet weapon has a reputation of reliable, but coarse and inaccurate. However, it often cost an extensive research. The report in 1979, entitled "Effects of fire from automatic weapons", describes the statistical methodology used for weapons testing during the Soviet era. There are also many tables of firings, starting in 1977, which compares the accuracy of different samples infantry weapons. In tests using various weapons involved both experienced and average soldiers, shooting from different positions, including shooting from moving vehicles at night and even return fire against the muzzle flashes in the dark. These tests helped bring the average number of shots required to defeat or destroy a number of targets, including helicopters, vehicles and personnel of the enemy. This article attempts to summarize the conclusions that can be drawn from these tables is firing, comparing the results shown AK-74 and AKM.

05-06-2018 admin 737 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: СССР
Найдено статей: 87
Проблема территориальной принадлежности Курильских островов: истоки русско-японского конфликта и возможные варианты решения
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Мы не торгуем территориями, хотя проблема заключения мирного договора с Японией является, конечно, ключевой, и нам бы очень хотелось с нашими японскими друзьями найти решение этой проблемы. В.В. Путин

07-11-2018 Администратор 702 0

Роль разведки в предотвращении внезапности
Проект: Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов

Как обеспечить органы стратегического руководства страны своевременной и достоверной информацией о возникающих угрозах.

06-11-2018 Администратор 326 0

Ясновидящий в поле зрения КГБ: "Это все воздействие Кустова"
Проект: Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов

В опубликованных «МК» беседах Льва Колодного с генералами Министерства обороны, КГБ, ФСБ и ФСО они рассказывали о рассекреченной программе, которой пятнадцать лет занимались в/ч 10003 Генерального штаба и другие закрытые учреждения. Военные изучали людей с необъяснимыми способностями не только исцелять, но передавать мысли на расстояния, предвидеть будущее… Они могут влиять на ситуацию и поведение людей, предотвращать опасность, находить преступников. Собеседники «МК» неоднократно с благодарностью упоминали имя Валерия Кустова. Пришло время дать ему слово.

28-10-2018 Администратор 778 0

Империя Петра Великого. Штрихи к портрету легендарного начальника ГРУ Петра Ивашутина
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Разведка и публичность - "две вещи несовместные". Так обстоит дело при жизни разведчика. Ситуация не меняется и после его смерти. На могильных плитах разведчиков не принято указывать их профессию. Редчайшее исключение - памятник, установленный на Троекуровском кладбище столицы."Жизнь отдана разведке. 25 лет во главе ГРУ".

17-10-2018 Администратор 199 0

Генеральская штыковая атака
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Генерала М. Кирпоноса солдатская судьбина не жалела, не лелеяла. Пережил две войны гражданскую и финскую, партизанил. Еще до Великой Отечественной войны стал Героем Советского Союза. Войну встретил на самых ее первых рубежах – командующим войсками Юго-Западного фронта. Внезапность нападения фашистской Германии на СССР сыграла свою трагическую роль. В середине сентября 1941 г. гитлеровские полчища мощным ударом по всему фронту взяли «в клещи» под Киевом многочисленную группировку войск Фронта.

15-10-2018 Администратор 220 0

Тайны истории: "Трагедия на советском теплоходе была терактом мирового масштаба"
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Как знать, возможно, Китай, входящий в число лидеров современного мира, был бы сейчас совсем иным по своему устройству и проводимой государством политике, если бы не трагическое событие, произошедшее 70 лет назад. Тогда у берегов Крыма во время пожара, возникшего на борту советского теплохода, погиб один из влиятельнейших людей в Поднебесной, который вполне мог возглавить страну вместо Мао Цзэдуна.

22-09-2018 Администратор 276 0

На каждую хитрую «Тошибу»: как японская жадность помогла СССР
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Делаем советские подлодки тихими! Как обойти санкции, но при этом с размахом наступить? История великого скандала 1980-годов «Toshiba-Kangsberg»...

03-08-2018 Администратор 500 0

Теперь мы знаем, почему русский АК-47 настолько смертоносен
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Советское оружие имеет репутацию надежного, но грубого и неточного. Однако за ним часто стоят обширные научные исследования. В докладе 1979 года, озаглавленном «Эффекты стрельбы из автоматического оружия», излагается статистическая методология, которую использовали для испытания оружия в советское время. Также имеется множество таблиц стрельб, начиная с 1977 года, в которых сравнивается точность различных образцов пехотных вооружений. В испытаниях с применением различного оружия участвовали как опытные, так и среднестатистические солдаты, стреляя из разных позиций, включая стрельбу из движущихся транспортных средств, в ночное время и даже ответный огонь против дульных вспышек в темное время суток. Эти тесты помогли вывести средний показатель количества выстрелов, необходимых для поражения или уничтожения целого ряда целей, включая вертолеты, автомобили и личный состав противника. В этой статье предпринимается попытка обобщить выводы, которые можно извлечь из этих таблиц стрельб, сравнивая результаты, показанные АК-74 и АКМ.

05-06-2018 Администратор 631 0

Подкрались незаметно: штурмовые группы против фортов Кёнигсберга
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Могучая немецкая крепость, совершенно неприступная. Где же найти такую пехоту, которая смогла бы её взять? Конечно, в советских дивизиях 1945 года!

31-05-2018 Администратор 845 0

Как генерал дядя Вася требовал от десантников провести правильную атаку
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Готовились очередные учения, в которых главную роль должны были сыграть войска ВДВ. Как положено, к учениям и военно-спортивным праздникам, на которых ожидается большое начальство, все драили до зеркального блеска, а все действия оттачивали до полного автоматизма.

07-05-2018 Администратор 1235 0

Возрастное ограничение