Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Saudi Arabia
Найдено статей: 55
Saudi Arabia seeks to fix the leadership
Проект:

Passed enough time to understand the reasons of unexpected creation of the coalition of the Islamic states by Saudi Arabia on fight against the international terrorism, after all the first that this news caused is a surprise.

14-01-2016 admin 1798 0

Iran provoked an agony of Saudi Arabia
Проект:

The Middle Eastern conflict comes nearer to the apogee. Intentions of key players every day become more transparent, and actions everything are more impudent and more provocative.

14-01-2016 admin 1750 0

Rahmon in Riyadh
Проект:

Visit of the Tajik president to Riyadh began in day when in the Saudi prison the sheikh Nimr an-Nimr was executed. That, however, in any way in the visit schedule of "the leader of the nation" Rahmon it wasn't reflected though the same prime minister of Great Britain David Cameron which difficultly to suspect of sympathies for Shiites and the Muslim world, possible the meeting with saudita to postpone the account.

13-01-2016 Pankratenko Igor N. 1812 0

Rapprochement of Azerbaijan with Saudi Arabia will cause anger of Iran and Russia
Проект:

Aggressiveness of Saudi Arabia in its relations with the Islamic Republic of Iran reached a new boiling point. What new problems will be introduced by the extending opposition of Riyadh and Tehran in a difficult situation in the world? What new challenges will be thrown down by this opposition to politicians of the region and to all other interested parties?

12-01-2016 Pankratenko Igor N. 1978 0

Summit results in Riyadh: public anti-Iranian opportunities of saudit were insignificant
Проект:

The urgent meeting of Ministers of Foreign Affairs of Council of cooperation of the states of the Persian Gulf ended yesterday, in fact, with zero result for the Saudi dynasty. No, certainly, other monarchs expressed to the Kingdom the full moral support of its anti-Iranian policy, angrily condemned "subversive activities of Iran", scarified "intervention of Tehran in internal affairs of Saudi Arabia" in particular, and in the region in general.

11-01-2016 Pankratenko Igor N. 1812 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Саудовская Аравия
Найдено статей: 55
Саудовская Аравия стремится закрепить свое лидерство
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Прошло уж достаточно времени, чтобы разобраться в причинах неожиданного создания Саудовской Аравией коалиции исламских государств по борьбе c международным терроризмом, ведь первое, что вызвала эта новость – это удивление.

14-01-2016 Aдминистратор 1834 0

Иран спровоцировал агонию Саудовской Аравии
Проект: Иран: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Ближневосточный конфликт приближается к своему апогею. Намерения ключевых игроков с каждым днем становятся все прозрачнее, а действия все наглее и провокационнее.

14-01-2016 Aдминистратор 1774 0

Рахмон в Эр-Рияде
Проект: Иран: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Визит таджикского президента в Эр-Рияд начался в день, когда в саудовской тюрьме был казнен шейх Нимр ан-Нимр. Что, впрочем, никак на программе визита «лидера нации» Рахмона не отразилось, хотя тот же премьер Великобритании Дэвид Кэмерон, которого в симпатиях к шиитам и мусульманскому миру заподозрить трудно, счет возможным свою встречу с саудитами отложить.

13-01-2016 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 1828 0

Сближение Азербайджана с Саудовской Аравией вызовет гнев Ирана и России
Проект: Иран: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Напористость Саудовской Аравии в ее отношениях с Исламской Республикой Иран достигло новой точки кипения. Какие новые проблемы привнесет расширяющееся противостояние Эр-Рияда и Тегерана в сложную обстановку в мире? Какие новые вызовы бросит это противостояние политикам региона и всем другим заинтересованным сторонам?

12-01-2016 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 2006 0

Итоги саммита в Эр-Рияде: публичные антииранские возможности саудитов оказались незначительными
Проект: Иран: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Срочное совещание министров иностранных дел Совета сотрудничества государств Персидского Залива закончилось вчера, по сути, с нулевым результатом для саудовской династии. Нет, разумеется, другие монархи выразили Королевству свою полную моральную поддержку его антииранской политики, гневно осудили «подрывные действия Ирана», раскритиковали «вмешательство Тегерана во внутренние дела Саудовской Аравии» в частности, и в регионе в целом.

11-01-2016 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 1833 0

Возрастное ограничение