Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Kazakhstan
Найдено статей: 8
In Central Asia created a new Alliance: Turkmenistan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Today, April 18, President of Turkmenistan Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov is expected with a working visit in Astana. According to experts, this visit will have a more ritual nature, although they could be the basis for the emergence of a new Asian Alliance with the participation of Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan. The triumvirate seems promising to cooperate on security issues and in implementing regional projects in the transport and logistics sector.

18-04-2017 admin 1448 0

Putin checked the post-Soviet space
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

On 14 April, Russian President Vladimir Putin held in Bishkek, participating in meetings of the governing body of the EEU, as well as an informal meeting of the leaders of the CSTO. The talks between the heads of the countries of the former Soviet bloc found the simultaneous desire to expand the external influence and the growth of internal tensions.

15-04-2017 admin 1528 0

The foreign Ministry of Kazakhstan explained the position of Astana in the voting in the UN security Council on Syria
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The Minister of foreign Affairs of Kazakhstan Kairat Abdrakhmanov discussed with his British counterpart Boris Johnson the position of the UN security Council on the Syrian crisis, the diplomat explained his country's position, who abstained from the vote on the Western resolution, reported the press service of the foreign Ministry of Kazakhstan.

14-04-2017 admin 1360 0

Nazarbayev: There is a deep logic of Kazakhstan's transition to Latin alphabet
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Until the end of 2017, Kazakhstan needs to develop a standard of the Kazakh alphabet based on the Latin alphabet. This order gave the President of the Republic Nursultan Nazarbayev.

14-04-2017 admin 1347 0

Latin will abruptly Ukrainian Bandera
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

As you know, the state called Kazakhstan was constructed during the Soviet time of the actual Kazakhs, Russians, Jews, Tatars, Chechens and other repressed peoples. The right of conquest of this land belongs exclusively to the Russian Cossacks.

12-04-2017 admin 947 0

Astana will not stand three of them. Before the talks on Syria, Russia made a bid for Alliance with Turkey
Проект:

Preparation for negotiations on the Syrian settlement in Astana, scheduled for January 23, has entered a decisive stage. In determining the future of Syria a leading position secured the three regional players — Russia, Turkey and Iran. However, after the announcement of a truce on the Syrian front within the triangle of Moscow—Ankara—Teheran has formed a new Alliance — Russia-Turkey. For the first time of the conflict, Ankara and Moscow are conducting joint operations against the "Islamic state", which is not covered by the ceasefire. The Alliance with Ankara was crucial, allowing us to solve several tasks: to give the West the initiative in the Syrian settlement, and in addition, to limit Iran's role, the task of which is to obtain the results of negotiations in Astana guarantees the indefinite perpetuation in power of Bashar al-Assad.

13-01-2017 admin 724 0

Kazakhstan was afraid of becoming a colony of China
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The public of Kazakhstan is concerned about the desire of the authorities to increase the share of land leased to foreigners.

09-06-2016 admin 936 0

Otherwise, we will eat. To the attack of terrorists in Kazakhstan
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Recent years to describe events in the international arena has become popular to quote Krylov: "You are guilty that I want to eat." However, much more relevant in this case would be a question: whether to blame the wolf that he wants to eat, and the lamb in his diet the best option? Blame any power that should be the basic instinct of self – preservation? To blame the West, came to the exhaustion of the current financial and political model, that seeks to prevent/delay the worst case scenario? And was it his fault that the world is so constituted that it can be done at the expense of others "lambs"?

06-06-2016 admin 802 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Казахстан
Найдено статей: 8
В Центральной Азии создается новый альянс: Туркмения, Казахстан, Узбекистан
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Сегодня, 18 апреля, президента Туркменистана Гурбангулы Бердымухамедова ожидают с рабочим визитом в Астане. По мнению экспертов, этот визит будет иметь больше ритуальный характер, хотя мог стать основой для возникновения нового центральноазиатского альянса с участием Казахстана, Узбекистана и Туркменистана. Триумвират видится перспективным в сотрудничестве по вопросам безопасности и в реализации региональных проектов в транспортно-логистической сфере.

18-04-2017 Администратор 1370 0

Путин проверил постсоветское пространство
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

14 апреля президент РФ Владимир Путин провел в Бишкеке, участвуя в заседании руководящего органа ЕАЭС, а также неформальной встрече лидеров ОДКБ. Переговоры между главами стран бывшего соцлагеря обнаружили одновременное стремление расширять внешнее влияние и нарастание внутренней напряженности.

15-04-2017 Администратор 1452 0

В МИД Казахстана объяснили позицию Астаны при голосовании в СБ ООН по Сирии
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Министр иностранных дел Казахстана Кайрат Абдрахманов обсудил с британским коллегой Борисом Джонсоном позицию Совбеза ООН по сирийскому кризису; дипломат также объяснил позицию своей страны, которая воздержалась от голосования по западной резолюции, сообщила пресс-служба МИД Казахстана.

14-04-2017 Администратор 1296 0

Назарбаев: Есть глубокая логика перехода Казахстана на латиницу
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

До конца 2017 года в Казахстане должен быть разработан стандарт казахского алфавита на основе латинской графики. Такое распоряжение отдал президент республики Нурсултан Назарбаев.

14-04-2017 Администратор 1282 0

Латиница будет покруче украинских бандеровцев
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Как известно, само государство под названием Казахстан было сконструировано в советское время из собственно казахов, русских, евреев, татар, чеченцев и других репрессированных народов. Право же покорения этой земли принадлежит только и исключительно русскому казачеству.

12-04-2017 Администратор 898 0

Астана не выдержит троих. Перед переговорами по Сирии Россия сделала ставку на альянс с Турцией
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Подготовка к переговорам по сирийскому урегулированию в Астане, намеченным на 23 января, вступила в решающую стадию. В определении будущего Сирии лидирующие позиции закрепили за собой три региональных игрока — Россия, Турция и Иран. Впрочем, после объявления перемирия на сирийском фронте внутри треугольника Москва—Анкара—Тегеран сформировался новый альянс — российско-турецкий. Впервые за все время конфликта Анкара и Москва ведут совместные операции против «Исламского государства», на которое не распространяется режим прекращения огня. Для Москвы союз с Анкарой приобретает ключевое значение, позволяя решить несколько задач: не уступить Западу инициативу в сирийском урегулировании, а кроме того, ограничить роль Ирана, задача которого — получить по итогам переговоров в Астане гарантии бессрочного сохранения у власти Башара Асада.

13-01-2017 Администратор 658 0

Казахстан испугался превращения в колонию Китая
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Общественность Казахстана обеспокоена желанием властей увеличить долю земельных участков, переданных в аренду иностранцам.

09-06-2016 Администратор 887 0

Иначе нас сожрут. К атаке террористов на Казахстан
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Последние годы для описания событий на международной арене стало популярно цитировать Крылова: «Ты виноват уж тем, что хочется мне кушать». Однако куда более актуальным в данном случае был бы вопрос: виноват ли волк в том, что ему хочется кушать, а ягненок в его рационе самый подходящий вариант? Виновата ли любая держава в том, что следует базовому инстинкту – самосохранения? Виноват ли Запад, пришедший к исчерпанию текущей финансово-политической модели, в том, что стремится предотвратить/отсрочить самый худший для себя вариант развития событий? И виноват ли он в том, что мир так устроен, что сделать это можно за счет окружающих «ягнят»?

06-06-2016 Администратор 754 0

Возрастное ограничение