Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: tank
Найдено статей: 3
Tanks in the city. For tank fighting in the city has created based on the experience of Syria
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

Tank, is able to effectively conduct combat operations in the city, have designed the Russian Uralvagonzavod, based on the experience of the war in Syria and other conflicts in the middle East. "Газета.Ru" find out what remedies the city will be equipped with a tank.

09-06-2016 admin 852 0

The first steps of Russia after Syria: to strengthen the tank T-72
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

While the world is watching the Russian air campaign in Syria, Moscow continues to modernize its army. The Kremlin plans to upgrade 150 main battle tanks of the Soviet era T-72B, bringing them to the level of T-72Б3М. The performance characteristics of the upgraded vehicles will be comparable with a much more modern tank the T-90, but at a much lower cost.

22-03-2016 admin 863 0

Developing main battle tanks shifted to the East
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

This year marks one hundred years since the beginning of the development of the tank, at the expense of the machine tried to resolve the stalemate on the Western Front. Although the origin of the roots of the tank is located in Western Europe - a region that except Germany reduced its capacity for design, development and production of main battle tanks (MBT), in the industry of other countries, the situation is almost the reverse, especially in Asia.

17-12-2015 admin 1474 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: танк
Найдено статей: 3
Танки в городе. Танк для боевых действий в городе создали на основе опыта Сирии
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Танк, способный эффективно вести боевые действия в условиях города, сконструировал российский Уралвагонзавод на основе опыта войны в Сирии и других конфликтов на Ближнем Востоке. «Газета.Ru» выяснила, какими средствами защиты оснастят городской танк.

09-06-2016 Администратор 1156 0

Первые действия России после Сирии: усилить танк Т-72
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Пока мир пристально наблюдает за российской воздушной кампанией в Сирии, Москва продолжает модернизацию своей армии. Кремль планирует модернизировать 150 основных боевых танков советской эпохи Т-72Б, доведя их до уровня Т-72Б3М. ТТХ у модернизированных машин будут сопоставимы с гораздо более современным танком Т-90, но при гораздо меньших затратах.

22-03-2016 Администратор 1152 0

Разработка основных боевых танков смещается на Восток
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

В этом году исполнилось сто лет с начала разработки танка, за счет этой машины попытались разрешить патовую ситуацию на Западном фронте. Хотя происхождение танка корнями находится в Западной Европе – регионе, который за исключением Германии сократил свои мощности по проектированию, разработке и производству основных боевых танков (ОБТ), в промышленности других стран ситуация практически обратная, особенно в Азии.

17-12-2015 Администратор 1907 0

Возрастное ограничение