Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: aviation
Найдено статей: 57
The engines have failed "MiG" from the "Admiral Kuznetsov"
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

"Газете.Ru" the reasons for the fall of MiG-29КР from the aircraft carrier "Kuznetsov". The MiG-29K aircraft carrier "Admiral Kuznetsov" fell into the sea after a sudden shutdown both engines. As found "Газета.Ru" before unsuccessful landing the plane had to go to the second round due to breakage of the cables of aviaregister on the deck of the ship. While at the helm of the machine was an experienced pilot, head of flight safety service of aviation of the Northern fleet.

21-11-2016 admin 2423 0

Tu-95 has noted 60-summer anniversary
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

The legend of the Russian long-range aviation is 60 years old. 12 November 1952 in the air first flew the prototype of the "95-1" under the control of the crew test pilot A. D. Flights. It was the prototype of the serial bomber Tu-95. Tu-95 (NATO: Bear – bear) is one of the symbols of the cold war, the Soviet/Russian turboprop strategic bomber bomber, is the fastest screw plane in the world. The world's only put into service and mass-produced turboprop bomber. Strategic bomber Tu-95 is designed to engage important targets in the rear of the enemy cruise missiles in all weather conditions and at any time of the day. Along with the American strategic bomber B-52 is one of the longest operated military aircraft world, is operated by the air force since 1956.

14-11-2016 admin 2726 0

The man who saved the aircraft carrier "Admiral Kuznetsov"
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

The flagship of our group in Syria was not in the 90s sold abroad thanks to the pilot Timur Apakidze.

13-11-2016 admin 4711 0

Prestige at any price: the US air force equates to the ground, the residential neighborhoods of Mosul
Проект:

A military expert told why it is impossible to underestimate IG units (banned in the Russian terrorist group – approx. FAPN) in Iraq.

07-11-2016 Valetskiy Oleg 2954 0

Comparison of stealth aircraft Chinese J-20 vs Russian T-50 PAK FA
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

About the Chinese fighter of invisibility J-20 spoken and written media all over the world — for obvious reasons.

05-11-2016 admin 2216 0

Fighter J-20: China sensation or a remake of the Soviet legacy
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

The club of the countries – owners of the fifth generation fighter jets arrived. Along with American and Russian planes their view on advanced aircraft has demonstrated, and China. On just presented jet fighter J-20 are pinned great hopes, but, in fact, this aircraft is the hallmark of the air force of China and the Chinese defense industry.

02-11-2016 admin 1958 0

Russia will not be able to replace the Boeings and Airbuses
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin, who oversees the government military-industrial complex, earlier in the week expressed reluctance to support the purchase of foreign civil aircraft, while in the country can be made your own. "We will no longer support the policy of encouraging the purchase of foreign aircraft, if such aircraft can be produced in Russia - quoted Rogozin "Interfax". Is the hard barrier that we run for protection of the national market, based on the fact that we are a great aviation power, and it was embarrassing to buy foreign aircraft."

21-10-2016 admin 2020 0

How Israel has managed to become a world leader in unmanned aviation
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

Although the Israeli air force today has the largest in the West, after the United States, the number of manned combat aircraft, Israel is today the leader in the "drone revolution" that promises a radical change in military Affairs in the near future.

09-10-2016 admin 3059 0

Asymmetrical bite
Проект: New in the military

"Mosquito" aircraft will save the aviation industry and will leave no chances to the enemy. The idea of a special "mosquito" aircraft is not new and not original. But in its dormancy, the highlight of today's return to her.  

27-09-2016 admin 2433 0

The missile interception of aerial combat can be the # 1 problem of modern war in the air
Проект: New in the military

Very clever editor of the American military-political magazine "The National Interest" Dave Majumdar published on the Internet page of the publication very interesting predictive article titled "How Russia and China can hit the "Achilles ' heel" of the U.S. air force". It Majumdar briefly went through the possibilities of long range air interception missiles of the type R-37M, KS-172, as well as the Chinese PL-15.

18-09-2016 admin 3692 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: авиация
Найдено статей: 57
Двигатели подвели «МиГ» с «Адмирала Кузнецова»
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

«Газете.Ru» стали известны причины падения МиГ-29КР с авианосца «Кузнецов». Истребитель МиГ-29К с авианосца «Адмирал Кузнецов» упал в море после внезапного отключения обоих двигателей. Как выяснила «Газета.Ru», перед неудачной посадкой самолету пришлось уйти на второй круг из-за обрыва тросов авиафинишера на палубе корабля. При этом за штурвалом машины находился опытнейший летчик — начальник службы безопасности полетов авиации Северного флота.

21-11-2016 Aдминистратор 2392 0

Ту-95 отметил 60-летний юбилей
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Легенде отечественной дальней авиации исполнилось 60 лет. 12 ноября 1952 года в воздух впервые поднялся опытный образец «95-1» под управлением экипажа летчика-испытателя А. Д. Перелета. Это был прообраз серийного бомбардировщика Ту-95. Ту-95 (по классификации НАТО: Bear – медведь) – один из символов холодной войны, советский/российский турбовинтовой стратегический бомбардировщик-ракетоносец, является самым быстрым винтовым самолетом в мире. Единственный в мире принятый на вооружение и серийно выпускавшийся турбовинтовой бомбардировщик. Стратегический бомбардировщик Ту-95 предназначен для поражения важных объектов в тылу противника крылатыми ракетами в любых метеоусловиях и в любое время суток. Наряду с американским стратегическим бомбардировщиком B-52 является одним из самых долго эксплуатируемых военных самолетов мире, эксплуатируется ВВС с 1956 года.

14-11-2016 Aдминистратор 2694 0

Человек, который спас авианосец «Адмирал Кузнецов»
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Флагман нашей группировки в Сирии не был в 90-е продан за границу благодаря летчику Тимуру Апакидзе.

13-11-2016 Aдминистратор 4644 0

Престиж любой ценой: авиация США равняет с землей жилые кварталы Мосула
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Военный эксперт рассказал, почему нельзя недооценивать подразделения ИГ (запрещенная в РФ террористическая группировка – прим. ФАПН) в Ираке.

07-11-2016 Валецкий Олег 2886 0

Сравнение самолетов-невидимок: китайский J-20 против российского Т-50 ПАК ФА
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

О китайском истребителе-невидимке J-20 говорят и пишут СМИ во всем мире — по вполне очевидным причинам.

05-11-2016 Aдминистратор 2185 0

Истребитель J-20: китайская сенсация или римейк советского наследия
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

В клубе стран – обладателей самолетов пятого поколения прибыло. Наряду с американскими и российскими самолетами свой взгляд на передовую авиационную технику продемонстрировал и Китай. На только что представленный истребитель J-20 возлагаются огромные надежды, ведь, по сути, этот самолет является визитной карточкой ВВС КНР и всей китайской оборонной промышленности.

02-11-2016 Aдминистратор 1924 0

Россия не сможет заменить "Боинги" и "Аэробусы"
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Вице-премьер Дмитрий Рогозин, курирующий в правительстве военно-промышленный комплекс, в начале недели заявил о нежелании поддерживать закупку иностранных гражданских самолетов, тогда как в стране могут производиться свои собственные. "Мы больше не будем поддерживать политику поощрения закупок иностранных самолетов, в случае, если такого рода самолет может производиться в России, - приводит слова Рогозина "Интерфакс". - Это жесткий барьер, который мы запускаем для защиты национального рынка, исходя из того, что мы великая авиационная держава, и просто стыдоба закупать иностранные самолеты".

21-10-2016 Aдминистратор 1970 0

Как Израилю удалось стать мировым лидером в беспилотной авиации
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Хотя ВВС Израиля сегодня обладают самым большим на Западе, после США, числом пилотируемых боевых самолетов, именно Израиль сегодня лидирует в «беспилотной революции», обещающей радикальные перемены в военном деле уже в ближайшем будущем.

09-10-2016 Aдминистратор 3016 0

Асимметричный укус
Проект: Новое в военном деле

«Москитная» авиация спасет авиапром и не оставит шансов врагу. Идея специальной «москитной» авиации не нова и не оригинальна. Но именно в ее невостребованности изюминка сегодняшнего возврата к ней.  

27-09-2016 Aдминистратор 2384 0

Перехват ракет воздушного боя может стать проблемой №1 современной войны в воздухе
Проект: Новое в военном деле

Весьма смышлёный редактор американского военно-политического журнала «The National Interest» Дейв Маджумдар опубликовал на интернет-странице издания очень занимательную прогностическую статью под названием «Как Россия и Китай могут поразить ’’ахиллесову пяту’’ американских ВВС». В ней Маджумдар бегло прошёлся по возможностям сверхдальнего перехвата воздушных целей ракетами типа Р-37М, КС-172, а также китайской PL-15.

18-09-2016 Aдминистратор 3623 0

Возрастное ограничение