Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: aviation
Найдено статей: 57
The PLA air force without afterburner catching up with VCS
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

Chinese aircraft can compete with our and American.

12-09-2016 admin 1884 0

Size matters: why videoconferencing is needed turboprop attack aircraft
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

The modern face of military aviation is a complex and expensive aircraft systems. But along with such aircraft as the F-35 and PAK FA, are now increasingly talking about the other – cheap but effective attack aircraft, designed for the "small" wars. For the modest appearance of these machines hidden great features, and to disappear from the arms market in the foreseeable future they do not plan to. What kind of future awaits them, the TV channel "Star" told the engineers of the Sukhoi design Bureau, Pavel Makarov and Andrei stachowicz.

23-08-2016 admin 2385 0

Strategic aviation United States air force. The combat applications
Проект: New in the military

In the textbook collected and systematized materials on the combat use of strategic aviation, the U.S. air force in local wars and armed conflicts. Considered in detail the performance characteristics of the aircraft, analyzes some peculiarities of their combat use in local wars and armed conflicts.

09-07-2016 admin 5278 0

Tactical aircraft of the U.S. Air Force and the countries of NATO in the local conflicts
Проект: New in the military

The material in this textbook is devoted to the analysis of local wars and armed conflicts of the second half of XX - beginning of XXI century, in particular, the use of aircraft in conflicts, including in those which in one way or another participated Patriotic military component, from weapons, military equipment, specialists and advisors to operational forces).Special attention is paid to the analysis of the content of military conflicts of the middle and especially the end of XX - beginning of XXI century. - operations involving groups of armed forces of the United States and other NATO States: "the desert Fox" (1998), "Allied force" (1999) and "Iraqi Freedom" (2003).

09-07-2016 admin 6558 0

Favorite hawk of the house of Assad. How to fight air force Syria
Проект: Civil war in Syria: preliminary conclusions and lessons

The civil war in Syria, which lasted nearly five years, is still waiting for its detailed description. One of the most interesting sections of the future history of the fight against radical Islamists and their allies, of course, will be the analysis of the actions of the Syrian air force, determined the course of the war.

29-04-2016 admin 2840 0

Bomber of the $ 80 billion: the United States will face the world in 2040
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

US manufacturer decided on a new strategic bomber. It will spend up to $ 80 billion, and it is designed to contain Russia and China, experts say.

29-10-2015 admin 1584 0

Rethinking Vietnam. Some aspects of the use of strike aircraft in Vietnam
Проект: New in the military

Suffice forgotten - after closer to us in time of war in Iraq in 1991 and 2003, Yugoslavia in the 1990s - is experience of aviation in Vietnam in the second half of the 1960s and early 1970s.

19-09-2015 Ponomarenko Oleg J. 4448 0

The United States are preparing the ultimate weapon
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

The West led by the US furious and outraged, "Russian revolt" against the rule "European values of democracy and freedom". The Pentagon is quickly preparing Russia "hypersonic blitzkrieg". After 5-6 years, after a massive statement for US army hypersonic missiles and next generation aerospace planes, Washington is looking forward to achieving indisputable military superiority over Moscow from a position of strength to dictate to the Kremlin the conditions for its full and final geopolitical capitulation.

14-12-2014 admin 1624 0

The US has announced a tender for the development of a new strategic bomber
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

The Ministry of defence and the command of the U.S. air force announced a tender for the development of future strategic long-range bomber aircraft, which in the future will completely replace the obsolete B-52 Stratofortress and partially B-1B Lancer. The feature of this program was that for the first time the military decided not to require participating companies to create new technologies. On the contrary, companies need to develop a new aircraft based on existing systems. Terminate the contest and select the developer company is planned in spring 2015.

27-07-2014 admin 1717 0

Air defense aviation of Russia and scientific-technical progress. Combat systems and system yesterday, today, tomorrow
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

The book highlights the issues of combat use of fighter aviation of Russia and scientific-technical achievements in the development of aircraft, weapons and aviation systems.

20-07-2014 admin 3755 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: авиация
Найдено статей: 57
ВВС НОАК без форсажа догоняют ВКС
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Китайская авиация может на равных конкурировать с нашей и американской.

12-09-2016 Aдминистратор 1848 0

Размер имеет значение: зачем ВКС РФ нужен турбовинтовой штурмовик
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Современное лицо боевой авиации – сложные и дорогие авиационные комплексы. Но наряду с такими самолетами, как F-35 и ПАК ФА, сейчас все чаще говорят о других – недорогих, но эффективных штурмовиках, созданных для «малых» войн. За скромным внешним видом этих машин скрыты большие возможности, и исчезать с рынка вооружений в обозримом будущем они не планируют. О том, какое будущее их ждет, телеканалу «Звезда» рассказали инженеры-конструкторы ОКБ Сухого Павел Макаров и Андрей Стахович.

23-08-2016 Aдминистратор 2341 0

Стратегическая авиация ВВС США. Способы боевого применения
Проект: Новое в военном деле

В учебном пособии собраны и систематизированы материалы о боевом применении стратегической авиации ВВС США в локальных войнах и вооруженных конфликтах. Подробно рассмотрены тактико-технические характеристики самолетов, проанализированы некоторые особенности их боевого применения в локальных войнах и вооруженных конфликтах.

09-07-2016 Aдминистратор 5211 0

Тактическая авиация ВВС США и стран НАТО в локальных конфликтах
Проект: Новое в военном деле

Материал данного учебного пособия посвящен анализу локальных войн и вооруженных конфликтов второй половины XX - начала XXI в., в частности, применению авиации в конфликтах, в том числе и в тех, в которых в той или иной мере принимал участие отечественный военный компонент (от оружия, военной техники, специалистов и советников до оперативных группировок войск).Особое внимание уделено анализу содержания военных конфликтов середины и особенно конца XX - начала XXI в. - операций с участием группировок вооруженных сил США и других государств НАТО: «Лис пустыни» (1998), «Союзническая сила» (1999) и «Свобода Ираку» (2003).

09-07-2016 Aдминистратор 6468 0

Любимый ястреб дома Асадов. Как воюют военно-воздушные силы Сирии
Проект: Гражданская война в Сирии: предварительные выводы и уроки

Гражданская война в Сирии, продолжающаяся почти пять лет, еще ждет своего детального описания. Одним из самых интересных разделов будущей истории борьбы с радикальными исламистами и их союзниками, безусловно, станет анализ действий сирийских ВВС, во многом определивших ход этой войны.

29-04-2016 Aдминистратор 2783 0

Бомбардировщик за $80 млрд: чем США будут грозить миру в 2040 году
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

США определились с производителем нового стратегического бомбардировщика. На него будет потрачено до $80 млрд, а предназначен он будет для сдерживания России и Китая, считают эксперты.

29-10-2015 Aдминистратор 1545 0

Переосмысливая Вьетнам. Некоторые аспекты применения ударной авиации во Вьетнаме
Проект: Новое в военном деле

Достаточно забытым – после более близких к нам по времени войн в Ираке в 1991 г. и 2003 г., Югославии в 1990-х, - оказывается опыт применения авиации во Вьетнаме во второй половине 1960-х и начале 1970-х годов.

19-09-2015 Пономаренко Олег Юрьевич 4375 0

США готовят абсолютное оружие
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Запад во главе с США разъярён и возмущён «русским бунтом» против господства «европейских ценностей демократии и свободы». Пентагон спешно готовит России «гиперзвуковой блицкриг». Через 5-6 лет, после массированной постановки на вооружение армии США гиперзвуковых ракет нового поколения и воздушно-космических самолётов, Вашингтон рассчитывает добиться неоспоримого военного превосходства над Москвой и с позиции силы продиктовать Кремлю условия его полной и окончательной геополитической капитуляции.

14-12-2014 Aдминистратор 1581 0

США объявили тендер на разработку нового стратегического бомбардировщика
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Министерство обороны и командование ВВС США объявили тендер на разработку перспективного стратегического дальнего бомбардировщика, который в перспективе полностью заменит устаревшие B-52 Stratofortress и частично B-1B Lancer. Особенностью этой программы стало то, что впервые военные не стали требовать от компаний-участников создания новых технологий. Напротив, предприятия должны разработать новый самолет на основе уже имеющихся систем. Завершить конкурс и выбрать компанию-разработчика планируется весной 2015 года.

27-07-2014 Aдминистратор 1675 0

Авиация ПВО России и научно-технический прогресс. Боевые комплексы и системы вчера, сегодня, завтра
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

В книге освещаются вопросы боевого применения истребительной авиации России и научно-технические достижения в разработке образцов авиационной техники, вооружения и авиационных систем.

20-07-2014 Aдминистратор 3697 0

Возрастное ограничение